Waterloo Structures | Self Storage in 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.8
285 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365

Write a review

(610) 857-2170

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Good, though I found 1 misplaced stud that wasn't nailed in place. Also when they positioned it in place they scraped it through the gravel base and caused it to be off level. By jacking it on one side with the positioning lift several nails driven into the studs were snapped/ broken therefore nothing was holding the outside sheathing to the studs in several places.l more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Wonderful more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Awesome! The shed was delivered intact and on time just as we expected it to be. These guys delivery what they promised and the product's quality speaks for itself . Highly satisfied with our shed from Waterloo Structures. Customer service was professional and honest, did not promise what they could not deliver. These guys rock! Kevin Johnson_ Morris Plains, NJ more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Best price and willingness to make custom modifications. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
BEST PRICE ,SUPER EASY TO DEAL WITH THANK U AAAAA!!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
I can only say that Waterloo provided me with top notch service from inception to completion of my garage. I was so impressed that upon my recommendation my friend is having a mini barn built by them. Hats off to Al and the boys. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Great service, price and product. They did not have the exact layout of building that I was looking for from their standard catalog, but they worked with me to customize it to exactly what I wanted. Structure is now 3 years old and looks as good as the day it was built. Very competitive pricing and excellent quality. I have recommended Waterloo to a couple of others that were in the market for a shed/garage structure and both ended up also using and ultimately being very pleased with them. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Love this company! I've gotten 2 run in sheds for my horses and plan on ordering another in September! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Got a nice garage at a great price more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
They did a fantastic job with our new shed! WE LOVE IT!! Highly recommend Waterloo Structures! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
Best Price we found between Parkesburg, PA. and Elkton, MD. Their delivered price for a standard 8 x 10 shed was considerably cheaper than other costs for the same size before delivery. I have been in construction and have no issues with this build. The shed was built on time and delivered as agreed. I'll buy and recommend this company! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
This is the best company if you want a shed. We ordered two custom sheds and they were built beautifully. Al was the best to work with. This company has the skills needed for any project. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Love my shed. The driver who delivered it was awesome. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Wide variety of styles and colors. Well-constructed. Is holding up well. more »
4on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Good quality shed for a good price. Everyone at Waterloo was friendly, very accommodating and easy to work with! more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Excellent from start to finish, delivered on time and looks great. the delivery guy did a great job and had it placed in 15 minutes, did all minor repairs and gave the shed a once over before leaving. more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
We ordered a shed at Waterloo in PA to be delivered to our home at the shore in Barnegat NJ. The shed is sturdy and attractive with lots of storage space. They did our special orders perfectly except the tie downs which were added to the order at a later date. They apologized and made sure the tie downs were delivered and installed in a reasonable time frame. They also fixed a minor glitch on the bottom door lock alignment when the came back. They use a very durable and water resistant wood in the construction. Found them totally trustworthy. Have received complements on the look and construction of the shed. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
I am very happy with my 20x24 garage built on site was completed in just two days. Very well built and priced! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Fast and professional. We love our shed! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Awesome experience, especially considering I was organising it all remotely, from Alabama. They were very helpful and accommodating. We have had numerous compliments on the stable itself too. more »
4on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Very good. Easy to work with. Recommended. more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Great shed. more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Great Product! Easy to deal with. Highly recommended. more »
Page 3 of 12

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Today 9:00 am - 12:00 am

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Review summary

5  235
4  35
3  15
2  
1  
4.8
285 reviews