Waterloo Structures | Self Storage at 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.8
292 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365US

Write a review

(610) 857-2170

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Excellent from start to finish, delivered on time and looks great. the delivery guy did a great job and had it placed in 15 minutes, did all minor repairs and gave the shed a once over before leaving. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
I am very happy with my 20x24 garage built on site was completed in just two days. Very well built and priced! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Fast and professional. We love our shed! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Awesome experience, especially considering I was organising it all remotely, from Alabama. They were very helpful and accommodating. We have had numerous compliments on the stable itself too. more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
From my first contact with Waterloo structures, and their sales representative, Al Stoltzfus, to the installation of my shed, everything was amazing. I designed a shed myself (found various photos on the internet) and sent a very confusing email to Waterloo Structures. Immediately, I received a quote for a custom shed. The timing of the build, and estimated delivery date was spot on.
Although the delivery was complex, the installer (and mule) was incredible. It was perfectly installed, quickly and efficiently.
Overall, the experience was better than I could have imagined. I would strongly recommend Waterloo Structures for any product (and I have already).
more »
4on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Very good. Easy to work with. Recommended. more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Great shed. more »
4on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Great service and quick delivery. Well constructed shed and I am thrilled with how it looks. I see it as a structure that I will have for many decades with low maintenance. more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
This place is the real deal. There are acres of sheds of all types and sizes to help with your decision. Dealing with Waterloo is fast, easy, affordable, and, most of all, honest. I was expecting a month or so wait for my shed to be built and delivered (to Delaware) and was really surprised when Emmanuel called me two weeks later to tell me the shed was built and to arrange delivery. I had priced many other brands and sheds but Waterloo saved me hundreds. I highly recommend Waterloo Structures! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Great Product! Easy to deal with. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
We loved working with Waterloo. Everything was great; ordering, delivery & placement. Highly recommend more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
We recommend Waterloo Structures to everyone. They built a beautiful 2 car 24x36 garage for us at the most reasonable cost. I priced the shed from 10 other places and Waterloo beat every one. Quality product for best price. We will be using them again. We are out of room and need another shed LOL. BUY from WATERLOO! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
Outstanding people to work with. I had complicated shed requirements that required a lot of special attention from the guys at the Waterloo organization and they delivered on every request exactly as I had asked for. The workmanship was even better than I had expected and the workmen were all very pleasant & couldn't have been more helpful.
We are now having a second shed built and I would recommend Waterloo to anyone thinking about having a shed built.
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jun 07, 2017
We ordered a pool house from them, which serves as my husband's man cave on one end and a nice gazebo section on the other where we enjoy many dinners/picnics outside. We got the best price from them - even traveling further for delivery - and we have been absolutely satisfied with it! We get many compliments. A great investment. more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
Waterloo is excellent. They worked with me for almost 6 months as I got permits. Supper supportative and able to work out solutions for zoning and permits. They are extremely professional. They built me the garage of my dreams. Only took them 2 days to complete an 850 sq ft garage and they even re-roofed my shed. I can't say enough about Waterloo. I'm always showing off the garage and telling people about them. more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
Great sheds at reasonable prices. They look great and the quality is superb. Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
We love our new shed. It was delivered on time and looks great. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
We purchased 2 sheds from Waterloo. The first shed caught on fire when the electrical wire came down and set the shed and my yard on fire. We did not hesitate to call Waterloo back to make us a new shed. Great company, the workmanship is excellent. I would highly recommend and have recommended to friends and family the fine company Waterloo Structures is. more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
I had these guys customize a shed for me to be my kids playhouse. I did a shed so that when they grew out of playing with it, I still had a usable structure. It's awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
(2) 10' by 20' duplex horse stall sheds bought in 2009. In use continuously and in great shape still.
(1) 10' by 20' duplex horse stall shed bought in 2015. In use continuous
ly and great shape still except a not so big tree limb fell and put a hole through the roof which surprised the life out of me.
Good buy.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
These guys built me an awesome playhouse/shed. It's really a shed, but I added a porch, loft, and swirly slide. So it's fun for the kids in the summer and functional for me in the winter! I love it and highly recommend them. If facebook let's me post pics I will! more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
Great workmanship. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
I have bought 4 sheds from them over the years. Very happy with each one of them! Will definitely buy again from them. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
I recommend Waterloo Structures highly. I tore down my old garage and bought a small shed (8x8). It looks great, the construction is great, and it seems very durable. I added 2 features which I am happy about - a ramp on the outside and a shelf inside. Excellent construction, good price, no problems. The delivery was fine as well. more »
Page 4 of 12

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Today 9:00 am - 12:00 am

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Review summary

5  241
4  35
3  16
2  
1  
4.8
292 reviews