Waterloo Structures | Self Storage in 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.8
285 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365

Write a review

(610) 857-2170

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Fast and professional. We love our shed! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Awesome experience, especially considering I was organising it all remotely, from Alabama. They were very helpful and accommodating. We have had numerous compliments on the stable itself too. more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
From my first contact with Waterloo structures, and their sales representative, Al Stoltzfus, to the installation of my shed, everything was amazing. I designed a shed myself (found various photos on the internet) and sent a very confusing email to Waterloo Structures. Immediately, I received a quote for a custom shed. The timing of the build, and estimated delivery date was spot on.
Although the delivery was complex, the installer (and mule) was incredible. It was perfectly installed, quickly and efficiently.
Overall, the experience was better than I could have imagined. I would strongly recommend Waterloo Structures for any product (and I have already).
more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Great shed. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
We recommend Waterloo Structures to everyone. They built a beautiful 2 car 24x36 garage for us at the most reasonable cost. I priced the shed from 10 other places and Waterloo beat every one. Quality product for best price. We will be using them again. We are out of room and need another shed LOL. BUY from WATERLOO! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
Outstanding people to work with. I had complicated shed requirements that required a lot of special attention from the guys at the Waterloo organization and they delivered on every request exactly as I had asked for. The workmanship was even better than I had expected and the workmen were all very pleasant & couldn't have been more helpful.
We are now having a second shed built and I would recommend Waterloo to anyone thinking about having a shed built.
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jun 07, 2017
We ordered a pool house from them, which serves as my husband's man cave on one end and a nice gazebo section on the other where we enjoy many dinners/picnics outside. We got the best price from them - even traveling further for delivery - and we have been absolutely satisfied with it! We get many compliments. A great investment. more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
Waterloo is excellent. They worked with me for almost 6 months as I got permits. Supper supportative and able to work out solutions for zoning and permits. They are extremely professional. They built me the garage of my dreams. Only took them 2 days to complete an 850 sq ft garage and they even re-roofed my shed. I can't say enough about Waterloo. I'm always showing off the garage and telling people about them. more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
Great sheds at reasonable prices. They look great and the quality is superb. Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
We love our new shed. It was delivered on time and looks great. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
We purchased 2 sheds from Waterloo. The first shed caught on fire when the electrical wire came down and set the shed and my yard on fire. We did not hesitate to call Waterloo back to make us a new shed. Great company, the workmanship is excellent. I would highly recommend and have recommended to friends and family the fine company Waterloo Structures is. more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
I had these guys customize a shed for me to be my kids playhouse. I did a shed so that when they grew out of playing with it, I still had a usable structure. It's awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
(2) 10' by 20' duplex horse stall sheds bought in 2009. In use continuously and in great shape still.
(1) 10' by 20' duplex horse stall shed bought in 2015. In use continuous
ly and great shape still except a not so big tree limb fell and put a hole through the roof which surprised the life out of me.
Good buy.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
These guys built me an awesome playhouse/shed. It's really a shed, but I added a porch, loft, and swirly slide. So it's fun for the kids in the summer and functional for me in the winter! I love it and highly recommend them. If facebook let's me post pics I will! more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
Great workmanship. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
I have bought 4 sheds from them over the years. Very happy with each one of them! Will definitely buy again from them. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
I recommend Waterloo Structures highly. I tore down my old garage and bought a small shed (8x8). It looks great, the construction is great, and it seems very durable. I added 2 features which I am happy about - a ramp on the outside and a shelf inside. Excellent construction, good price, no problems. The delivery was fine as well. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2017
I have two sheds from them Both are about 20 feet long and 14 or so feet wide. They look good, match the color of the house and hold what I need. Good product. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
I purchased a 10' x 20' shed to match my existing garage. Waterloo Structures matched it perfectly with a few pictures I sent them.
Very pleased with the quality of construction, prici
ng is very good and sales staff is very knowledgeable making sure the shed you want is the shed delivered.
Installation is nothing short of amazing. Perfectly placed. You must follow the preparation guidelines on their website.
Thank you.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Waterloo built a really good quality shed w/ chicken coop package. Very pleased. Delivery was timely and professional, the price was very competitive and the quality was exception. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Waterloo has made 12 sheds for me and has even moved some for me. Unmatched quality. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
They went above and beyond to install our shed. We love it! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
We continue to be thrilled with our Waterloo Shed. After 2 years, it still looks just as good as the day it was delivered.
Thanks to the Waterloo Team
more »
Page 4 of 12

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Today 9:00 am - 12:00 am

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Review summary

5  235
4  35
3  15
2  
1  
4.8
285 reviews