Waterloo Structures | Self Storage in 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.8
289 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365US

Write a review

(610) 857-2170

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Waterloo built a really good quality shed w/ chicken coop package. Very pleased. Delivery was timely and professional, the price was very competitive and the quality was exception. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Waterloo has made 12 sheds for me and has even moved some for me. Unmatched quality. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
They went above and beyond to install our shed. We love it! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
We continue to be thrilled with our Waterloo Shed. After 2 years, it still looks just as good as the day it was delivered.
Thanks to the Waterloo Team
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
Great shed, great price, and great people to deal with. I did the entire transaction online.......totally easy.....no issues. The guys who constructed my shed on site where friendly and polite and left my property perfectly clean. The shed looks great and now after almost two years, looks as good as the day it was installed. A GREAT company to deal with!!!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
it was easy, I called, told them what I wanted, gave me a great price, and it was delivered. Great! Quality, great service. I was so happy with the purchase, I told my neighbor and he bought one. My best friend is also in the process of buying a shed too. more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
GREAT SERVICE ..WONDERFUL JOB TOP NOTCH QUALITY WORK more »
3on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Product was easy to customize, and we got a great looking shed. Good recommendation for a pad builder. Have had issues with the doors closing properly and mis-installed hardware. Was told that I needed to fix it myself, which was very disappointing. While a small thing overall, the shed was costly and should work properly for more than just the first couple of weeks. more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
It was a great experience from start to finish. Dealing with Al was a pleasure as he was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Aside from a small issue with securing local permits, the project went flawlessly. The construction crew was professional, extremely hard working and courteous. Their teamwork was amazing. Our 26' x 34' custom designed garage was installed in a day and one half, on schedule and on budget. I would highly recommend Waterloo Structures to anyone interested in building a garage and or shed. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Waterloo structures are very good Product is phenomenal courteous delivery set up I would buy Waterloo structure products again referred several friends to them thanks waterloo structures grateful owner more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
they are build real well, look good and fast shipping. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Great company, great place to do business since the people and product(s) are the best more »
5on Google, May 30, 2017
Great service exc ellent price great sales experiences shed still looms new more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
These people have always been great to deal with. They expedited a shed that we converted to a chicken coup for me because the peeps were living in my bathroom. Guess they felt my pain :) more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
We have bought 2 buildings from Waterloo, a shed that we converted to a Chicken Coop and a three stall barn with tack room. Both buildings are of excellent quality and workmanship. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2016
Ordered a shed. It was delivered as ordered on time and free of problems. Installed with a mule in difficult conditions. WOuld highly recommend more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2016
bought a 14 x24 shed from waterloo and it was one of the best bargains i could find! great product for the price more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2016
Waterloo Structures built us a beautiful Cedar shed with custom metal roof, shiplap cedar and loft. I couldn't be happier with the service and shed that they delivered to our door. We then ordered a custom chicken coop to match and it is equally as beautiful and well built. These guys know what they're doing from ordering, building to delivery of superior quality wood products. I'll be getting a goat barn in the Spring, and be a proud owner of Waterloo structures full farm buildings. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
So happy with waterloo .. bought a run in and shed row .. I recommend to everyone more »
4on Google, Mar 28, 2016
Dealing with Al, Seems like a Gentleman and a Professional,I Think Waterloo has capability do build solid structure. Ready to order 24x34 gambrel "Keystone" as a living space "Country Home" With front deck & 2 Dog houses.Further info as we ...MoreDealing with Al, Seems like a Gentleman and a Professional,I Think Waterloo has capability do build solid structure. Ready to order 24x34 gambrel "Keystone" as a living space "Country Home" With front deck & 2 Dog houses.Further info as we Build...: Did a pretty good job building ...minor detail issues in a structure lthis size..always a challenge ..and these guys did a reasonably good job. more »
4on Google, Mar 28, 2016
Dealing with Al, Seems like a Gentleman and a Professional,I Think Waterloo has capability do build solid structure. Ready to order 24x34 gambrel "Keystone" as a living space "Country Home" With front deck & 2 Dog houses.Further info as we Build...: Did a pretty good job building ...minor detail issues in a structure lthis size..always a challenge ..and these guys did a reasonably good job. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
Waterloo installed an excellent garage for us for an affordable price. Highly recommend. more »
Page 5 of 12

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Review summary

5  238
4  35
3  16
2  
1  
4.8
289 reviews