Waterloo Structures | Self Storage in 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.8
285 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365

Write a review

(610) 857-2170

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
I worked with Ivan on my 12'X16' shed. The delivery window was 630-830am and they arrived on time. The shed looked great and the finish was perfect. The delivery team off loaded the shed placed on the pad in less than an hour. The team was able to maneuver the shed using THE MULE up a grade, between trees, onto the pad without a problem. Overall, a great product, a great price and a great experience! I would highly recommend using them for other outdoor products! more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
Very quick installation great product more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
I am very happy with my new Waterloo shed. They had the best price and delivery went smooth. The even took my old 20 year old shed away. I highly recommend Waterloo if you are in the market fro a new structure.
Rick in King of Prussia, Pa
more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
If you need a patient, friendly person to guide you Al Stoltzfus is that person. No pressure, informative and helpful. Got myself a great used 12x16 high barn shed. After delivery they came to install a new lock and ramp. Would do business again! It's fun just to go see all the styles they have and hear the work happening on site. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2014
I've had my 10' x 20' shed for more than15 years. Built on site with quality. Only thing I've had to do to it over the years has been to give it a fresh coat of paint. Love it! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, May 04, 2014
more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2014
I found these guys when looking for a shed, they had the best prices that I could find. There was a mix up with my order, and I needed to work with them to fix it, however they still met the early delivery date that they promised which was less than a week after my order was corrected. The shed looks great. The man that delivered the shed even helped us finish putting the last bit of stone in the shed foundation. Overall I am very happy and would recommend them to anyone looking for a shed. more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of my new shed and I could not find a better price anywhere. Ivan Stoltzfoos was very helpful and prompt to answer all my questions. more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2014
I bet their scabs more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Feb 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2013
more »
Page 6 of 12

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Today 9:00 am - 12:00 am

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Review summary

5  235
4  35
3  15
2  
1  
4.8
285 reviews