Watkin Dental Associates | Cosmetic Dentists in 26 Whalon Street - Fitchburg MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Watkin Dental Associates

5.0
79 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 26 Whalon Street, Fitchburg, MA 01420US

Write a review

(978) 345-6919

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
I have been seeing Dr. Watkin for about 20 years. Even after moving to Worcester, I still go to Fitchburg for my dental visits. I have anxiety about the dentist-through no fault of Dr. Watkin – this predates him-and he is always very patient, kind and gentle. The staff is courteous, professional and efficient. I highly recommend this practice. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
Amazing dentists. The techs and office staff are fantastic as well. I would definitely recommend this practice. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
I have been going to Dr. Watkin for many years now and he is fantastic!!! He is extremely thorough and the office staff and dental techs are amazing as well. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2017
I have had Dr. Watkin since 1994.
I have had root canal, post, crowns.
His work is excellent and holds up over time. The office is convenient and has plenty of parking. The office staff is
pleasant and helpful with insurance questions.
I highly recommend.
more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 05, 2017
Everyone I interacted with was unfailingly kind and helpful. Before this, I had (effectively) dental PTSD. Now I kinda look forward to dentistry. more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
Very convenient, very professional, extremely informative if you have questions and always fast responses to inquiries. The staff is above helpful and the hygienists are terrific! Dr. Watkin is an amazing individual who takes his time personally with patients in need of special circumstances such as I was. My wife and children are also patients of this establishment and are all pleased with the care we're given! more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2017
An amazing dental experience--Dr. Watkin and his staff are truly outstanding! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 17, 2017
Brought modern dentistry to a whole new level...made a new friend...doc watkins...the doctor and his staff we're over the top...maybe I can convince him to let me take his Porsche for a rip...thanx again...andi highly recommend doc Watkins and his associates...thanx again 😁 more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 20, 2017
Like most of us, a trip to the dentist even if it is for a cleaning is full of anxiety. Will I be judged, will the Hygienist dig until it hurts. I went today and Elizabeth was beyond gentle, professional and above all non-judgmental. Thanks you Elizabeth for easing my fears. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2017
I hadn't been for a cleaning in 10 years. All it took was one very bad experience to turn me off for that long. We recently changed insurance so I decided to give Watkin a try after a friend recommended them. My children went first a couple weeks ago and it was a great experience. It was my turn today, needless to say I was very anxious and nervous but my experience exceeded my expectations. Great group of people here. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 21, 2017
Dr. Levesque is the expert that I want for a doctor. He is kind, responsive, caring, highly knowledgeable, informative and precise. This is the most comfortable I have ever felt going for dental care. All of the staff are nothing but helpful and friendly. The office staff handle many things at once with accuracy and a positive attitude at all times. It is a pleasure going to the dentist at Watkins Dental Associates! more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 27, 2017
Dental hygienist Elizabeth very thorough and gentle, always a stress free visit.Dr Watkin my dentist for years, wouldn't trust anyone else, he's just excellent.office staff always friendly and efficient. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
Always a pleasure more »
5on Google, Dec 11, 2016
Great place ...fast friendly staff...definitely a 10. more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Dr. Watkin is the very best at what he does. Would highly recommend Watkin Dental Associates. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
Great place! Great people! Looking forward to coming back! more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
Courteous/professional staff. Great location. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 30, 2016
Always courteous and professional, honest and straightforward. Their facility is clean and modern. I have been a very satisfied patient here for over 15 years. more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2016
Excellent office. Always very welcoming when your there. Very helpful with giving you all the information you need and help you to make sure your able to get done what needs to be done. Even open on Saturday to help accommodate your busy schedule. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 28, 2016
My experience at Watkin Dental has been very enjoyable, Dr. Levesque was very professional, and Kate did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Thanks Watkin Dental
more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
26 Whalon Street, Fitchburg, MA 01420
Cosmetic Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Watkin Dental is a Dentist facility at 26 Whalon Street in Fitchburg, MA.
Services:
Watkin Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Fitchburg, MA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Watkin Dental at (978) 345-6919 to schedule an appointment in Fitchburg, MA or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  77
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
79 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :