Watkin Dental Associates | Cosmetic Dentists in 26 Whalon Street - Fitchburg MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Watkin Dental Associates

5.0
69 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 26 Whalon Street, Fitchburg, MA 01420

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(978) 345-6919

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, May 17, 2017
Brought modern dentistry to a whole new level...made a new friend...doc watkins...the doctor and his staff we're over the top...maybe I can convince him to let me take his Porsche for a rip...thanx again...andi highly recommend doc Watkins and his associates...thanx again 😁 more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 20, 2017
Like most of us, a trip to the dentist even if it is for a cleaning is full of anxiety. Will I be judged, will the Hygienist dig until it hurts. I went today and Elizabeth was beyond gentle, professional and above all non-judgmental. Thanks you Elizabeth for easing my fears. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2017
I hadn't been for a cleaning in 10 years. All it took was one very bad experience to turn me off for that long. We recently changed insurance so I decided to give Watkin a try after a friend recommended them. My children went first a couple weeks ago and it was a great experience. It was my turn today, needless to say I was very anxious and nervous but my experience exceeded my expectations. Great group of people here. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 21, 2017
Dr. Levesque is the expert that I want for a doctor. He is kind, responsive, caring, highly knowledgeable, informative and precise. This is the most comfortable I have ever felt going for dental care. All of the staff are nothing but helpful and friendly. The office staff handle many things at once with accuracy and a positive attitude at all times. It is a pleasure going to the dentist at Watkins Dental Associates! more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 27, 2017
Dental hygienist Elizabeth very thorough and gentle, always a stress free visit.Dr Watkin my dentist for years, wouldn't trust anyone else, he's just excellent.office staff always friendly and efficient. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
Always a pleasure more »
5on Google, Dec 11, 2016
Great place ...fast friendly staff...definitely a 10. more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
Dr. Watkin is the very best at what he does. Would highly recommend Watkin Dental Associates. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
Great place! Great people! Looking forward to coming back! more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
Courteous/professional staff. Great location. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 30, 2016
Always courteous and professional, honest and straightforward. Their facility is clean and modern. I have been a very satisfied patient here for over 15 years. more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2016
Excellent office. Always very welcoming when your there. Very helpful with giving you all the information you need and help you to make sure your able to get done what needs to be done. Even open on Saturday to help accommodate your busy schedule. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 28, 2016
My experience at Watkin Dental has been very enjoyable, Dr. Levesque was very professional, and Kate did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Thanks Watkin Dental
more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 16, 2016
Friendly, thorough, helpful and experienced professionals! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2016
Mike R
Watkins Dental has been my dentist for a number of years now, and I continue to be pleased. I just had an issue with one of my teeth, and when I called they got me in right away. The diag
nosis was quick and accurate and with the help of the scheduling staff moving some stuff around my tooth was very rapidly. I can now eat and drink on both sides of my mouth. Nobody like a root canal but Dr H did a very nice job. Thanks to him, Trish and all in the front who took who took such good care of me. Also thanks to Meg my hygenist who takes such good care of my teeth. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 14, 2016
Watkins Dental has been my dentist for a number of years now, and I continue to be pleased. I just had an issue with one of my teeth, and when I called they got me in right away. The diagnosis was quick and accurate and with the help of the scheduling staff moving some stuff around my tooth was very rapidly. I can now eat and drink on both sides of my mouth. Nobody like a root canal but Dr H did a very nice job. Thanks to him, Trish and all in the front who took who took such good care of me. Also thanks to Meg my hygenist who takes such good care of my teeth. more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 23, 2016
I am terrified of the dentist! But Dr watkins was reassurring and calmed my nerves so i was at ease. I feel so much better now! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
Friendly, organized, and professional. Appointment times are spot on almost always, so no editing around for an extra 20 mins. I make for a terrible patient at the dentist, but they are very accommodating for my needs. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2016
Absolutely the Best place to go for a cleaning or any other dental needs. I drive an hour to go to Watkins Dental because you can't find such a pleasant and knowledgeable Dental Place like Watkin Dental more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2016
Dr Watkins and the staff are amazing.... I would recommend them to everyone I know... more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2016
My experience is always pleasant,so professional,helpful, and so very kind, and gentle. Never dread going for appointment at Watkins Dental,plus a friendly staff. Love that Doctor Watkins has the latest up to date equipment, makes treatment so tolerable. I recommend if looking for a dentist,you will be very happy with Watkins Dental more »

Contact

Edit
26 Whalon Street, Fitchburg, MA 01420
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Watkin Dental is a Dentist facility at 26 Whalon Street in Fitchburg, MA.
Services:
Watkin Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Fitchburg, MA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Watkin Dental at (978) 345-6919 to schedule an appointment in Fitchburg, MA or get more information.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  67
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
69 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :