Watkin Dental Associates | Dentist in Fitchburg, MA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Watkin Dental Associates | Dentist in Fitchburg, MA

4.9
  • Dental
  • FITCHBURG, MA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Watkin Dental is a Dentist facility at 26 Whalon Street in Fitchburg, MA. Services: Watkin Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Fitchburg, MA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Watkin Dental at (978) 345-6919 to schedule an appointment in Fitchburg, MA or get more information. 

Location details

26 WHALON ST, FITCHBURG, MA, 01420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9480 reviews
5
424
4
19
3
5
2
0
1
0
32 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Karen DeMartino Occhipinti's profile image
Karen DeMartino Occhipinti 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Dr May at Watkin Dental is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever had. He does beautiful work ! 100% recommend him! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Reinaldo Olivia Soto's profile image
Reinaldo Olivia Soto 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

I have received an excellent service on every visit. My hygienist takes very good care of all my needs, is patient and doesn’t rush. I am really happy to have chosen Watkin Dental. 

Connie DelleChiaie Pusateri's profile image
Connie DelleChiaie Pusateri 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

One of the best dentists around. Cares about your needs, takes time to talk, listen and answer any questions. All the staff there are so friendly. I will not go any where else. 

Kenneth Markauskas's profile image
Kenneth Markauskas 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

I’m so glad Watkin Dental is MY dentist. Every visit is an A+ experience. You will not find a finer dental office. 

Chantelle Ricci's profile image
Chantelle Ricci 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

I started seeing Watkin Dental in the Summer of 2022 after my former dentist retired. I had gone to 2 other dental offices, not happy with their work. Finally getting into Watkin Dental - I was happy with their staff, service & their dentist. I just got my first filling at 46 yesterday 🦷 - I felt zero pain, it was a pleasant experience. They made sure I was more than comfortable. I take extra pride in my dental hygiene so finding the right dental office is extremely important to me & my family. I’m happy to say that Watkin... read more

Christine Moisan Bruso's profile image
Christine Moisan Bruso 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

From the moment you walk into the office, you are greeted by the friendly office staff. Everyone is helpful and make you feel at ease throughout the entire visit. Dr. May is my favorite all time dentist. His care and demeanor immediately put me at ease. He is knowledgeable and never makes you feel like you are taking up too much of his time. He explains the procedures so that you can understand the whole process. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore, thanks to the care given at Watkin Dentistry. 

Sharon Cormier's profile image
Sharon Cormier 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Been going to them for over a year now.. very nice and I’m always comfortable there !!! I give them a 10 out 10!!!! Highly recommended!! 

Optimus FX's profile image
Optimus FX 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent dental clinic. 

Donna M.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is awesome there...my hygienist Elizabeth is fantastic she always knows how to calm me down...my cleaning today went so well ty all and ty Elizabeth for all u do... Donna Hennessey 😊 

Business response:

Thanks, Donna , for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Watkin Dental Associates | Dentist in Fitchburg, MA

How is Watkin Dental Associates | Dentist in Fitchburg, MA rated?

Watkin Dental Associates | Dentist in Fitchburg, MA has a 4.9 star rating with 480 reviews. 

When is Watkin Dental Associates | Dentist in Fitchburg, MA open?

Watkin Dental Associates | Dentist in Fitchburg, MA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.