Waverly Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Waverly Dental

5.0
  • Charlotte, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

WAVERLY DENTAL At Waverly Dental we have a specialized team of unique and cooperative group of doctors, organized to provide the best possible customized care for each individual patient's needs. 

Location details

11840 Southmore Dr #150, Charlotte, NC, 28277, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0432 reviews
Select a rating
John P.'s profile image
a month ago

I'm largely recovered from a procedure performed by Dr. Soung and his team a couple weeks ago. They extracted all four of my wisdom teeth under local anesthesia, and I've got to say I barely remember anything from that morning, let alone the rest of the day. Outstanding! If it even lasted an hour, it felt like minutes. Some pressure from the teeth being removed and a pinch or two from the injection(s). I think he said he'd prefer patients to be under IV, but the pre-op medication might as well have been the same thing.The re... read more

Ruthh R.'s profile image
a month ago

Ever since I started going to Waverly for my oral health needs, etc. they have never disappointed me. I’ve never had an issue with them since the first time I ever got services here. The staff and its team is very professional and helpful!, thank you to the Team and specially Ari for being so helpful! Along w Dr.Soung for being a great oral surgeon! Highly recommend !  

Danielle G.'s profile image
Danielle G. 
2 months ago

I came in to get fit for a retainer, and Chelsea with the orthodontics department made my experience effortless. She was efficient, attentive, and knowledgeable. Would absolutely go back and recommend!  

Angela G.'s profile image
3 months ago

This team is skillful, friendly, thorough and their office is clean with all updated equipment. Couldn’t ask for more! Angela Garcia 

Natalie K.'s profile image
Natalie K. 
3 months ago

My special need son had his wisdom teeth out last week and we are so happy we chose Dr. Soung. He was so friendly and knowledgeable and took great care of my son. I highly recommended choosing him for all your dental needs.  

Joel B.'s profile image
4 months ago

I didn’t take good care of my teeth and it caught up to me. I came here for a second option after being told I wasn’t a candidate for implants and was going to need dentures. Dr. Matthews explained to me an alternative of having a bridge put in. I agreed to it and they restored my smile and my speech. They did a great job and I would highly recommend Waverly Dental. The rest of the staff there are really pleasant and friendly as well.  

Mpathtic L.'s profile image
Mpathtic L. 
6 months ago

The staff at Waverly Oral Surgery are stellar! Everyone was professional, and exceedingly down to earth. Dr. Soung explained my procedure in a way that wasn't overly technical but still very informative. The pricing for service is transparent. I received great treatment and aftercare as well. If I need another extraction, I'll be back!  

Jill E.'s profile image
11 months ago

Had an amazing experience with Waverly Dental. Dr. Soung & his staff did a great job of talking me through the procedure & making me as comfortable as possible. Just a very caring & professional practice. So glad I found them! 

Yusef J.'s profile image
a year ago

Waverly is so professional, transparent, and coast effective. Each visit I feel valued from the greeters, and the whole staff. I’m always met with transparency on the proceeders I may need need. I’ve always felt like family, instead of a client they are trying to upscale.  

Frequently asked questions about Waverly Dental

How is Waverly Dental rated?

Waverly Dental has a 5 star rating with 432 reviews. 

When is Waverly Dental open?

Waverly Dental is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.