Waverly Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Waverly Dental - Charlotte, NC

5.0
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

WAVERLY DENTAL At Waverly Dental we have a specialized team of unique and cooperative group of doctors, organized to provide the best possible customized care for each individual patient's needs. 

Location details

11840 Southmore Dr #150, Charlotte, NC, 28277, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0402 reviews
Select a rating
Angela G.'s profile image
3 days ago

This team is skillful, friendly, thorough and their office is clean with all updated equipment. Couldn’t ask for more! Angela Garcia 

Natalie K.'s profile image
Natalie K. 
3 weeks ago

My special need son had his wisdom teeth out last week and we are so happy we chose Dr. Soung. He was so friendly and knowledgeable and took great care of my son. I highly recommended choosing him for all your dental needs.  

Joel B.'s profile image
a month ago

I didn’t take good care of my teeth and it caught up to me. I came here for a second option after being told I wasn’t a candidate for implants and was going to need dentures. Dr. Matthews explained to me an alternative of having a bridge put in. I agreed to it and they restored my smile and my speech. They did a great job and I would highly recommend Waverly Dental. The rest of the staff there are really pleasant and friendly as well.  

Mpathtic L.'s profile image
Mpathtic L. 
3 months ago

The staff at Waverly Oral Surgery are stellar! Everyone was professional, and exceedingly down to earth. Dr. Soung explained my procedure in a way that wasn't overly technical but still very informative. The pricing for service is transparent. I received great treatment and aftercare as well. If I need another extraction, I'll be back!  

Jill E.'s profile image
8 months ago

Had an amazing experience with Waverly Dental. Dr. Soung & his staff did a great job of talking me through the procedure & making me as comfortable as possible. Just a very caring & professional practice. So glad I found them! 

Yusef J.'s profile image
11 months ago

Waverly is so professional, transparent, and coast effective. Each visit I feel valued from the greeters, and the whole staff. I’m always met with transparency on the proceeders I may need need. I’ve always felt like family, instead of a client they are trying to upscale.  

Arthur D.'s profile image
a year ago

Let’s be honest: Most people don’t really want to have to see an oral surgeon. It really helps that Dr. Soung and his team are very professional, but are also extremely warm and friendly, which puts you at ease when you’re at Waverly Oral Surgery. Dr. Soung takes the time to explain what’s involved in your procedure, and exactly what to expect during your recovery. You’re also taught everything you need to do to have the best outcome. I would recommend Dr. Soung and his team to anyone! I was extremely impressed. True profess... read more

Lillianna C.'s profile image
Lillianna C. 
a year ago

Amazing facility with amazing doctors and technicians. Always on time and accurate with their work and everyone always has a smile on their face! Love it!  

Boukary M.'s profile image
Boukary M. 
a year ago

Dr. Soung, Dr. Matthew and their teams have been amazing throughout my treatment. Clean and welcoming environment and most importantly they see you right away which is very respectful and efficient. I will recommend Waverly Dental 100% of the time 

Frequently asked questions about Waverly Dental

How is Waverly Dental rated?

Waverly Dental has a 5 star rating with 402 reviews. 

When is Waverly Dental open?

Waverly Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.