Waverly Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Waverly Dental

5.0
  • Charlotte, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

WAVERLY DENTAL At Waverly Dental we have a specialized team of unique and cooperative group of doctors, organized to provide the best possible customized care for each individual patient's needs. 

Location details

11840 Southmore Dr #150, Charlotte, NC, 28277, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0432 reviews
Select a rating
Arthur D.'s profile image
a year ago

Let’s be honest: Most people don’t really want to have to see an oral surgeon. It really helps that Dr. Soung and his team are very professional, but are also extremely warm and friendly, which puts you at ease when you’re at Waverly Oral Surgery. Dr. Soung takes the time to explain what’s involved in your procedure, and exactly what to expect during your recovery. You’re also taught everything you need to do to have the best outcome. I would recommend Dr. Soung and his team to anyone! I was extremely impressed. True profess... read more

Lillianna C.'s profile image
Lillianna C. 
a year ago

Amazing facility with amazing doctors and technicians. Always on time and accurate with their work and everyone always has a smile on their face! Love it!  

Boukary M.'s profile image
Boukary M. 
a year ago

Dr. Soung, Dr. Matthew and their teams have been amazing throughout my treatment. Clean and welcoming environment and most importantly they see you right away which is very respectful and efficient. I will recommend Waverly Dental 100% of the time 

Tom G.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Soung and all the staff at Waverly Oral Surgery were fantastic. Would recommend to friends and family.  

Kyle T.'s profile image
a year ago

Whole staff was amazing! Everyone was so helpful and genuine. Dr. Doing is definitely invited to my wedding! 

David A.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Soung and his team Are awesome They are very kind and courteous and they know their jobs very well which makes oral surgery that much easier I recommend them highly 

Ron F.'s profile image
a year ago

This was the best doctor visit of my life and I'm 71 years old. Dr. Soung was very detailed and patient centered when working on my extraction. His staff was just as wonderful. I never felt rushed or undervalued in my experience. Too bad that I can only give 5 stars!!!! 

C C.'s profile image
2 years ago

For the second time I thank Dr. Soung for the excellent job he does in his surgeries, this time the procedure was for my son. We had the experience of him doing two procedures in the same surgery and the result was very good with a very fast recovery. He knows how to give precise instructions to his patients and all the confidence necessary to know that everything will be fine. Thank you very much Dr. Soung! Claudia Carcamo 

David's profile image
6 years ago

This practice is the best I have visited in my 8 years in Charlotte Dr Natalie is very good and cares about the patient 

Frequently asked questions about Waverly Dental

How is Waverly Dental rated?

Waverly Dental has a 5 star rating with 432 reviews. 

When is Waverly Dental open?

Waverly Dental is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.