Waverly Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Waverly Dental

5.0
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

WAVERLY DENTAL At Waverly Dental we have a specialized team of unique and cooperative group of doctors, organized to provide the best possible customized care for each individual patient's needs. 

Location details

11840 Southmore Dr #150, Charlotte, NC, 28277, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0397 reviews
5
374
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David A.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Soung and his team Are awesome They are very kind and courteous and they know their jobs very well which makes oral surgery that much easier I recommend them highly 

Ron F.'s profile image
a year ago

This was the best doctor visit of my life and I'm 71 years old. Dr. Soung was very detailed and patient centered when working on my extraction. His staff was just as wonderful. I never felt rushed or undervalued in my experience. Too bad that I can only give 5 stars!!!! 

C C.'s profile image
2 years ago

For the second time I thank Dr. Soung for the excellent job he does in his surgeries, this time the procedure was for my son. We had the experience of him doing two procedures in the same surgery and the result was very good with a very fast recovery. He knows how to give precise instructions to his patients and all the confidence necessary to know that everything will be fine. Thank you very much Dr. Soung! Claudia Carcamo 

Bonnie Polk's profile image
Bonnie Polk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Doctor and nurses were very professional. Ask during procedure if I was ok. Ask me to call if I had any questions or problems 

Julya Friedman's profile image
Julya Friedman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just had my implant with Dr.Parelli! He is incredible, so kind and professional and his work is superb. Made sure I was comfortable the whole procedure, checked in on me constantly, and was able to do my extraction and implant same day. I was very impressed with him and his staff. 

Kevin Green's profile image
Kevin Green 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had to bottom molars removed.I couldn’t avast for a better oral surgeon, is a system was most helpful with information and with pain management. I would recommend Waverly dental to anyone who needs any work done 

Latonya Knotts's profile image
Latonya Knotts 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

l was nervous when I went to have my teeth pulled but they made me feel comfortable and I didn't feel anything 

Yvonne Carey's profile image
Yvonne Carey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wish I found this place a year ago when I need a Root Canal. My daughter just had Wisdom Teeth out and they were Amazing. Highly Recommend Waverly Dental! 

Erin Klepeis's profile image
Erin Klepeis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love this place! The staff is extremely nice and try their hardest to make you feel comfortable if you have tons of dental anxiety like me! 

Frequently asked questions about Waverly Dental

How is Waverly Dental rated?

Waverly Dental has a 5 star rating with 397 reviews. 

When is Waverly Dental open?

Waverly Dental is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.