Westside Dental | General Dentistry at 3000 Harrison Ave - Olympia WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Westside Dental

5.0
79 reviews
General Dentistry
 3000 Harrison Ave, Olympia, WA 98502US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(360) 357-6363

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
79 reviews
578
  
4 
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 54 reviews5.0
  • 23 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
Thanks Kyle for fixing my chipped tooth! I just chipped it yesterday and he fixed it today! It looks amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2018
Dr. Winter is a wonderful dentist and genuinely cares about his patients. I've gone to Westside Dental for 30+ years and really appreciate what Dr. Winter brings to the clinic. And the staff is incredibly friendly and skilled. I wouldn't recommend any other dental clinic. This place has it all ... kid and family friendly, makes you feel comfortable, does a fantastic job and cares about their patients. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
Dr. Winter and his staff always make going to the dentist as "painless" as possible! They are very pleasant, skilled, caring and punctual! I never have to wait more than a minute or two! I appreciate that they use the latest techniques and equipment to give their patients the best possible experience. I recommend Dr. Winter and Westside Dental wholeheartedly! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
First visit here!!! LOVED IT!! These ppl are AWESOME!! Thank you sooo much Trina for taking great care of us!!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
I have gone to Dr. winters dental office ever since he bought Skip Anderson's practice. Dr. Winter and his staff are always positive, happy, and professional. They pay particular attention to your needs including comfort and the details (very clean office, infection control etc.). I would highly recommend this office for dental care. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
Great practice! Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are always right on time, no waiting for hours for your schedule appointment, like other doctor's offices. I appreciate a business that respects the value of my time. I had a filling done, and it was painless and the whole procedure very comfortable. I also had a cleaning done and it was a great experience. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2016
Great staff, always helpful and friendly. Dr. Winter is always kind and professional. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
Everyone is so nice and hospitable. �
I am never disappointed.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 29, 2016
Very respectful and attentive to my needs. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 19, 2016
Calm atmosphere, friendly and informative staff, quick service. I'm very pleased with my experience and would definitely recommend to my friends and family members. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2015
Very caring and gentle environment! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2015
Best dentist in olympia. Every staff member is very professional and caring. I enjoy the dentist, how many patients can say that!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2015
Had three filings today. Received great care from Dr. Winter and each of the Westside Dental team. I actually enjoyed the experience and did not have any pain or discomfort over the 90 minute appointment. My family has received care from Westside Dental for many years and we continue to be impressed at each visit with the warm welcome and great professionalism. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a new dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
This place is over-the-top generous and kind! I've never been treated so well smile emoticon more »
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2015
I neglected my teeth for many years, but Kyle and the team were able to get them sorted out. Fillings, crowns, and even a root canal – I've always been incredibly pleased with their work. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2014
Kyle and staff is awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2014
He gets 5 stars just because he's my cousin! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2014
I'm a dentist in Kirkland, Washington and Kyle Winter is my own personal dentist, in Olympia. What does that tell you? He's a great person and an incredible dentist. more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
54 reviews
553
  
4 
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3000 Harrison Ave, Olympia, WA 98502
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Our experienced team focuses on comprehensive dental examinations and we specialize in a wide array of cosmetic, preventative, and general dental services. It's our mission to improve the lives of our patients by helping them achieve healthy smiles. We believe in education and personalized dental care that matches your individual needs.more »