Westside Dental | General Dentistry at 3000 Harrison Ave - Olympia WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Westside Dental

5.0
65 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 3000 Harrison Ave, Olympia, WA 98502US

Write a review

(360) 357-6363

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
First visit here!!! LOVED IT!! These ppl are AWESOME!! Thank you sooo much Trina for taking great care of us!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
As always, a GREAT experience! Melissa, professionally and in an ultra-friendly manner, cleaned, polished, flossed picked and poked to do the best she could with these old teeth. Dr. Kyle checked me over thoroughly and pronounced me almost cavity-free! What a great visit! more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2017
Dr. Kyle is exactly what I like in a dentist. His calm approach is probably one of his best assets. He's an artist when it comes to teeth. He's understanding and listens to the patient and their feelings and does his best to accommodate. His staff are incredible, they're all very personable. Paige at the front is great shes right on top of things. Definitely would recommend this office! more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
Dr. Kyle is exactly what I like in a dentist. His calm approach is probably one of his best assets. He's an artist when it comes to teeth. He's understanding and listens to the patient and their feelings and ffle his best to accommodate. His staff are incredible, they're all very personable. Paige at the front is great shes right on top of things. Definitely would recommend this office! more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
Kyle Winter and Trina, who worked on my teeth over at Westside Dental, are phenomenal. I recommend them, and have recommended them to friends and coworkers. I chose Kyle to be my dentist just recently, having needed to find a dentist in my network. He and his team are informative, efficient, professional, and empathetic. I am someone who gets apprehensive about dentist visits, and when I've gone the past couple of times, I've been put at ease. I don't want to go to a dentist just to have them grind at my teeth and scold me for not flossing. I want to know what is going on, what they are looking for when it comes to assessing my dental health, and what the appropriate treatment options are. I have confidence in them, because they are totally open and informative in these regards.
Case in point: I had two fillings today. My first fillings ever. It was a breeze. And at every point they encouraged communication and feedback, which really made me feel at ease. The apprehension I had was for naught, and dissolved as the procedure continued.
In short, if you want to go to the dentist to be informed and treated well by professionals who take your health seriously, see Kyle Winter and his team @ Westside Dental.
more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
I love Dr. Winter's office. The staff are always sweet, efficient, and always on time. They are very ethical and don't suggest extra treatments you don't need. I always come out happy! more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
I went to the office with a great deal of anxiety and a bad toothache. The staff and Dr. Winter made sure I felt comfortable with the treatment and took great care of me. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore and am happy to have found an office that I trust. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Very nice staff and great dentist. more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Great staff and customer service! No complaints here! more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
Great staff and customer service! No complaints here!šŸ˜Š more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Thank you, Dr. Kyle and staff, for making me feel as comfortable as possible~caring, competent and highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
I have gone to Dr. winters dental office ever since he bought Skip Anderson's practice. Dr. Winter and his staff are always positive, happy, and professional. They pay particular attention to your needs including comfort and the details (very clean office, infection control etc.). I would highly recommend this office for dental care. more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
Highly recommend!! Every time I have a dental appointment at Dr. Winter's office, I am amazed at the kind, calm atmosphere, and the above-board consideration of Dr. Winter for his patient's experience and feelings. I believe he is a rare find for his combination of top-notch work, gentle touch, and awesome time management - I never feel rushed in and out of the chair, and yet he seems to attend to everyone on time. Our family feels really blessed with great dental providers, which is truly a luxury. (We have had routine cleanings plus fillings and more there). Thank you Westide Dental! more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Excellent care and consideration of all ours family'sā€‹ dental needs! My husband and I appreciate the professional, personable and pain-free service provided by Dr. Winter and his team at Westside Dental. more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
As always, friendly, explains what's going on...really enjoy having them as my dentist for more years than I can remember! more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Dr. Winter and his team have been slowly digging me out of problems caused by years of lesser care. I'm very impressed with the high quality of his work, the time he spends exploring my options with me, and the degree to which the whole staff is focused on my care and comfort. I wish I had known about this practice years ago. more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Excellent dental services. Professional and courteous staff makes every visit enjoyable. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
I highly recommend Dr. Kyle Winter and his staff. I was very apprehensive about dental work due to past bad experiences. They were very sensitive and caring and efficient. Definitely a thumbs up!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
3000 Harrison Ave, Olympia, WA 98502
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Our experienced team focuses on comprehensive dental examinations and we specialize in a wide array of cosmetic, preventative, and general dental services. It's our mission to improve the lives of our patients by helping them achieve healthy smiles. We believe in education and personalized dental care that matches your individual needs.more »

Review summary

5  64
4  
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
65 reviews