Westside Dental | General Dentistry at 3000 Harrison Ave - Olympia WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Westside Dental

5.0
73 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 3000 Harrison Ave, Olympia, WA 98502US

Write a review

(360) 357-6363

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
Thanks Kyle for fixing my chipped tooth! I just chipped it yesterday and he fixed it today! It looks amazing! more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2018
I have something to smile about! Friendly staff and expert gentle dentistry. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2018
Dr. Winter is a wonderful dentist and genuinely cares about his patients. I've gone to Westside Dental for 30+ years and really appreciate what Dr. Winter brings to the clinic. And the staff is incredibly friendly and skilled. I wouldn't recommend any other dental clinic. This place has it all ... kid and family friendly, makes you feel comfortable, does a fantastic job and cares about their patients. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
Dr. Winter and his staff always make going to the dentist as "painless" as possible! They are very pleasant, skilled, caring and punctual! I never have to wait more than a minute or two! I appreciate that they use the latest techniques and equipment to give their patients the best possible experience. I recommend Dr. Winter and Westside Dental wholeheartedly! more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2017
As a new patient I have been very impressed with Dr. Kyle Winter and his staff. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable, they all seem to have my best interests in mind. I recently had a crown replaced and must say that it was the best experience I have ever had with that procedure, which can be somewhat of an ordeal if not done with care. Dr. Winter and his staff are exceptional at their jobs and I am very happy that I chose them to care for my dental needs. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
First visit here!!! LOVED IT!! These ppl are AWESOME!! Thank you sooo much Trina for taking great care of us!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
As always, a GREAT experience! Melissa, professionally and in an ultra-friendly manner, cleaned, polished, flossed picked and poked to do the best she could with these old teeth. Dr. Kyle checked me over thoroughly and pronounced me almost cavity-free! What a great visit! more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2017
Dr. Kyle is exactly what I like in a dentist. His calm approach is probably one of his best assets. He's an artist when it comes to teeth. He's understanding and listens to the patient and their feelings and does his best to accommodate. His staff are incredible, they're all very personable. Paige at the front is great shes right on top of things. Definitely would recommend this office! more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
Dr. Kyle is exactly what I like in a dentist. His calm approach is probably one of his best assets. He's an artist when it comes to teeth. He's understanding and listens to the patient and their feelings and ffle his best to accommodate. His staff are incredible, they're all very personable. Paige at the front is great shes right on top of things. Definitely would recommend this office! more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
Kyle Winter and Trina, who worked on my teeth over at Westside Dental, are phenomenal. I recommend them, and have recommended them to friends and coworkers. I chose Kyle to be my dentist just recently, having needed to find a dentist in my network. He and his team are informative, efficient, professional, and empathetic. I am someone who gets apprehensive about dentist visits, and when I've gone the past couple of times, I've been put at ease. I don't want to go to a dentist just to have them grind at my teeth and scold me for not flossing. I want to know what is going on, what they are looking for when it comes to assessing my dental health, and what the appropriate treatment options are. I have confidence in them, because they are totally open and informative in these regards.
Case in point: I had two fillings today. My first fillings ever. It was a breeze. And at every point they encouraged communication and feedback, which really made me feel at ease. The apprehension I had was for naught, and dissolved as the procedure continued.
In short, if you want to go to the dentist to be informed and treated well by professionals who take your health seriously, see Kyle Winter and his team @ Westside Dental.
more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
I love Dr. Winter's office. The staff are always sweet, efficient, and always on time. They are very ethical and don't suggest extra treatments you don't need. I always come out happy! more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
I went to the office with a great deal of anxiety and a bad toothache. The staff and Dr. Winter made sure I felt comfortable with the treatment and took great care of me. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore and am happy to have found an office that I trust. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Very nice staff and great dentist. more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Great staff and customer service! No complaints here! more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
Great staff and customer service! No complaints here!😊 more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Thank you, Dr. Kyle and staff, for making me feel as comfortable as possible~caring, competent and highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
I have gone to Dr. winters dental office ever since he bought Skip Anderson's practice. Dr. Winter and his staff are always positive, happy, and professional. They pay particular attention to your needs including comfort and the details (very clean office, infection control etc.). I would highly recommend this office for dental care. more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
Highly recommend!! Every time I have a dental appointment at Dr. Winter's office, I am amazed at the kind, calm atmosphere, and the above-board consideration of Dr. Winter for his patient's experience and feelings. I believe he is a rare find for his combination of top-notch work, gentle touch, and awesome time management - I never feel rushed in and out of the chair, and yet he seems to attend to everyone on time. Our family feels really blessed with great dental providers, which is truly a luxury. (We have had routine cleanings plus fillings and more there). Thank you Westide Dental! more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
3000 Harrison Ave, Olympia, WA 98502
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Our experienced team focuses on comprehensive dental examinations and we specialize in a wide array of cosmetic, preventative, and general dental services. It's our mission to improve the lives of our patients by helping them achieve healthy smiles. We believe in education and personalized dental care that matches your individual needs.more »

Review summary

5  72
4  
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
73 reviews