Westside Dental | General Dentistry in 3000 Harrison Ave - Olympia WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Westside Dental

5.0
57 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 3000 Harrison Ave, Olympia, WA 98502US

Write a review

(360) 357-6363

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
I love Dr. Winter's office. The staff are always sweet, efficient, and always on time. They are very ethical and don't suggest extra treatments you don't need. I always come out happy! more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
I went to the office with a great deal of anxiety and a bad toothache. The staff and Dr. Winter made sure I felt comfortable with the treatment and took great care of me. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore and am happy to have found an office that I trust. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Very nice staff and great dentist. more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Great staff and customer service! No complaints here! more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
Great staff and customer service! No complaints here!😊 more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Thank you, Dr. Kyle and staff, for making me feel as comfortable as possible~caring, competent and highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
I have gone to Dr. winters dental office ever since he bought Skip Anderson's practice. Dr. Winter and his staff are always positive, happy, and professional. They pay particular attention to your needs including comfort and the details (very clean office, infection control etc.). I would highly recommend this office for dental care. more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
Highly recommend!! Every time I have a dental appointment at Dr. Winter's office, I am amazed at the kind, calm atmosphere, and the above-board consideration of Dr. Winter for his patient's experience and feelings. I believe he is a rare find for his combination of top-notch work, gentle touch, and awesome time management - I never feel rushed in and out of the chair, and yet he seems to attend to everyone on time. Our family feels really blessed with great dental providers, which is truly a luxury. (We have had routine cleanings plus fillings and more there). Thank you Westide Dental! more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Excellent care and consideration of all ours family's​ dental needs! My husband and I appreciate the professional, personable and pain-free service provided by Dr. Winter and his team at Westside Dental. more »
5on Google, Apr 09, 2017
As always, friendly, explains what's going on...really enjoy having them as my dentist for more years than I can remember! more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Dr. Winter and his team have been slowly digging me out of problems caused by years of lesser care. I'm very impressed with the high quality of his work, the time he spends exploring my options with me, and the degree to which the whole staff is focused on my care and comfort. I wish I had known about this practice years ago. more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Excellent dental services. Professional and courteous staff makes every visit enjoyable. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
I highly recommend Dr. Kyle Winter and his staff. I was very apprehensive about dental work due to past bad experiences. They were very sensitive and caring and efficient. Definitely a thumbs up!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
Great practice! Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are always right on time, no waiting for hours for your schedule appointment, like other doctor's offices. I appreciate a business that respects the value of my time. I had a filling done, and it was painless and the whole procedure very comfortable. I also had a cleaning done and it was a great experience. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2016
Great staff, always helpful and friendly. Dr. Winter is always kind and professional. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2016
Friendly, clean, and quiet. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
Everyone is so nice and hospitable. �
I am never disappointed.
more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2016
As always, a GREAT experience! Melissa, professionally and in an ultra-friendly manner, cleaned, polished, flossed picked and poked to do the best she could with these old teeth. She must have done a really good job because Dr. Kyle checked me over thoroughly and pronounced me cavity-free! What a great visit! more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
Having skipped my teeth as a priority for years, I was nervous to start the process of fixing old crowns and a taking care of wisdom teeth. Dr. Winter explaned the process, started me out with what was most important( per my request) and after a couple of years with the same dentist I smile again and I couldn't be happier! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 29, 2016
Very respectful and attentive to my needs. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
3000 Harrison Ave, Olympia, WA 98502
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Our experienced team focuses on comprehensive dental examinations and we specialize in a wide array of cosmetic, preventative, and general dental services. It's our mission to improve the lives of our patients by helping them achieve healthy smiles. We believe in education and personalized dental care that matches your individual needs.more »

Review summary

5  56
4  
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
57 reviews