Dr. Gurminder Sidhu Uppal review summary

5  112
4  5
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
118 reviews
5on Google, Apr 30, 2020
Great music. I felt relaxed and it was over before I knew it. Staff helped my finance my dental work! more »
5on Google, Nov 28, 2019
Caring staff.. making you feel comfortable.. I definitely recommend more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2019
Kind Caring Friendly staff.. with 5 star excellent service.. Thank you K3 Dental 🧡 more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2019
Very kind, compassionate Dr& staff. I was a bit nervous about my procedure, the Dr & her staff went out of their way to make me comfortable, I have NEVER been treated so kind in a dds office. 5 thumbs up from a very grateful patient. more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2019
Kind Caring Friendly staff.. with 5 star excellent service.. Thank you K3 Dental 🧡 more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2019
Very kind, compassionate Dr& staff. I was a bit nervous about my procedure, the Dr & her staff went out of their way to make me comfortable, I have NEVER been treated so kind in a dds office. 5 thumbs up from a very grateful patient. more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2019
Friendly always. Willing to work with your schedule and quick on appointments, never had to wait to be seen. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2019
Friendly always. Willing to work with your schedule and quick on appointments, never had to wait to be seen. more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2018
I am very frustrated ,when my wife and I decided both on getting invisaligns from them the main reason we said it was a good price and deal is because the person doing the quote convinced us by saying we will get a free teeth whitening wish was around 500.00 for each of us so it sounded like a good deal. After almost a year into the treatment is time for me to get the whitening or as they call it now zoom ,they said nobody said it will be free .I can't find any thing in writing so there is no way for me to prove what I am saying.
So anything they offer to you as free make sure is put down in writing and keep a copy for your self.
Not happy at all ,and the person who did the quote I believe got fired or quit .
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2018
The dentist here is so nice, and very patient. I like her a lot! more »
Business Response:
You are amazing as well, Amanda!
on Facebook, Oct 03, 2018
Staff is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I have no complaints. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2018
it was great experience. great staff and doctor .thank you more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2018
Great Doctor and great staff. i would definitely recommend K3 Dental for your dental needs. more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2018
Great staff, always helpful and comforting. I never wait long when I show up for my appointments. They also help with my budget when determining what I should do and they let me know about the deals they always have going on! Great office to come to! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 09, 2018
I’ve been going to this dentistry many times and each time has really been great for me! I know weird but it’s true. The Whole staff is very friendly and qualified professional with a personal touch. I would and I do recommend this dentistry to any one for all there family dental needs. Location is easy to find and parking not a problem. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2018
Today was my first visit for my daughter and I, mind you i haven’t seen a dentist in a little over 10 years. Lexie was the one who took my X-rays and everything, she was the absolute best! Lexie was so sweet and so kind and very patient when it came to cleaning my 2year old daughters teeth. The doctor was also a sweetheart she told me everything in detail about my consult. I’m over all very happy for choosing this place I recommend it to everyone!! They have amazing staff from the time you walk in to the time you’re walking out! Loved this place! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2018
I wish I could give this office 1000 stars. The staff and dentist are excellent! Each visit is very pleasant and I can't thank them enough more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2018
This is the best dentist office I have ever gone to. The staff is friendly and professional and the doctor is amazing. I had a root canal and there was absolutely no pain. Each visit is a pleasant experience more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 02, 2018
I’ve been a patient since 2015. I keep coming back because of the cleanliness of everything and Dr Uppal really keeps up to date on the latest procedures. Offering me interest free Care Credit for my root canals makes it affordable. I always feel like I’m getting the very best of care at K3 Dental. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2018
more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2018
more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2018
The ladies at K3 Dental are amazing. The dentist is very knowledgeable and actually cares about her patients. If you want a wonderful experience with a doctor that knows what she's doing, I would highly recommend K3. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2018
Very professional and diligent about upcoming appointment reminders. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2018
more »