Dr. Gurminder Sidhu Uppal review summary

5  112
4  5
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
118 reviews
5on Google, Apr 30, 2020
Great music. I felt relaxed and it was over before I knew it. Staff helped my finance my dental work! more »
5on Google, Nov 28, 2019
Caring staff.. making you feel comfortable.. I definitely recommend more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2019
Kind Caring Friendly staff.. with 5 star excellent service.. Thank you K3 Dental 🧡 more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2019
Very kind, compassionate Dr& staff. I was a bit nervous about my procedure, the Dr & her staff went out of their way to make me comfortable, I have NEVER been treated so kind in a dds office. 5 thumbs up from a very grateful patient. more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2019
Kind Caring Friendly staff.. with 5 star excellent service.. Thank you K3 Dental 🧡 more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2019
Very kind, compassionate Dr& staff. I was a bit nervous about my procedure, the Dr & her staff went out of their way to make me comfortable, I have NEVER been treated so kind in a dds office. 5 thumbs up from a very grateful patient. more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2019
Friendly always. Willing to work with your schedule and quick on appointments, never had to wait to be seen. more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2019
Friendly always. Willing to work with your schedule and quick on appointments, never had to wait to be seen. more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2018
I am very frustrated ,when my wife and I decided both on getting invisaligns from them the main reason we said it was a good price and deal is because the person doing the quote convinced us by saying we will get a free teeth whitening wish was around 500.00 for each of us so it sounded like a good deal. After almost a year into the treatment is time for me to get the whitening or as they call it now zoom ,they said nobody said it will be free .I can't find any thing in writing so there is no way for me to prove what I am saying.
So anything they offer to you as free make sure is put down in writing and keep a copy for your self.
Not happy at all ,and the person who did the quote I believe got fired or quit .
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2018
The dentist here is so nice, and very patient. I like her a lot! more »
Business Response:
You are amazing as well, Amanda!