Bons Orthodontics review summary

5  244
4  4
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0
255 reviews
5on Google, May 16, 2019
I was a patient of Dr. Bons a couple of years ago. Dr. Bons and his staff were amazing then and they are still amazing. I returned to get a replacement retainer and Dr. Bons reminded me all over again why I loved being a patient of his. I really appreciate the love and care from these professionals. If you need an orthodontist, seeing Dr. Bons is a no-brainer -- for both adults and kids. He's professional, knowledgeable, and if you're lucky he might hum for you while he's working on your teeth. :) . Thank you Dr. Bons and staff!! more »
5on Google, May 09, 2019
more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2019
more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2019
I was looking for an orthodontist to get braces (adult) with. I had gone to 2 previous orthodontists and Bons Orthodontics was the last one I was visiting before making a final decision. This was the best orthodontist office I have ever been to! All the staff was knowledgable and very friendly. All were willing to answer questions, no matter how trivial. Dr. Bons is another gem. Xrays and pictures were taken of my teeth. Dr. Bons did not only tell me that I needed braces, that is what the other 2 orthodontists did...Dr. Bons showed me all my pictures and told me step by step what needed to be done and what methods were going to be used. He was very kind in speaking about my very crooked teeth and really made me feel comfortable about what the whole process was going to be like. He really put me at ease and I ended up choosing Bons Orthodontics over the other orthodontists. BONS ORTHODONTICS IS THE BEST! more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2019
more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2019
Great doctor....just removed my braces and great results. All staff is friendly and always willing to help. Def recommend more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2019
My experience at Bons Orthodontics was amazing. The staff there is wonderful and Dr. Bons is a perfectionist to his core. I have been seen in this office for almost 2 years and there were no extreme wait time nor was there overbooking. I have had a few emergency visits without any problems. If I could give them more than a 5 star rating I would. They are truly the best!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 18, 2019
There is none like this Dr in Pembroke Pines.Great staff.
more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2019
more »
on Facebook, Feb 12, 2019
Great staff, caring. Dr Bons is a Perfectionist. My teeth are beautiful. Thank you.
Maryann
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!!!
5on Google, Feb 07, 2019
more »
on Facebook, Jan 22, 2019
Dr. Bond and his staff were so kind. My son and I had a great experience! more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2018
more »
on Facebook, Nov 14, 2018
The staff is not just friendly their family, you're always at home when you go in, Dr. Bon is so awesome, everyone genuinely cares about us, they're fun they celebrate your birthdays with you, encourages and supports you. I truly have no regrets choosing Bons Orthodontics!!!! Keep up the good work everyone, "You Rock"!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽตโค๏ธ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2018
more »
on Facebook, Oct 05, 2018
5 Stars!!!
Awesome Service and Amazing Staff. Our Son is Happy and we Highly recommend Bons Orthodontics!!!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you !!!!!!
on Facebook, Sep 14, 2018
Dr. Bons and his staff are wonderful. very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bons is conservative in his care, truly has his patients best interest in mind. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!!
5on Google, Sep 04, 2018
Amazing, polite, knowledgable, fun staff from the front to the back that really takes an extra effort to make sure you feel welcomed! They know how to tailor their approach from kids to adults! I would recommend anyone to go or take their kids, and I will be taking my family to them in the future!! more »
on Facebook, Aug 14, 2018
Excellent results, Professional and Welcoming. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!!!!
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2018
Bons Orthodontics is the Best!!
My daughter just got her braces off and her teeth are so beautiful!! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. Dr Bons is very knowledgeable and professional. Th
e staff is excellent, always happy, friendly, and very knowledgeable too!.
I would recommend them to anyone.
more »
on Facebook, Aug 07, 2018
They are the best! Professionals across the board. They treat all of their patients like family members. Iโ€™m truly going to miss them. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much!!!
5on Google, Aug 06, 2018
Always a pleasure more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2018
Hands down the most amazing Orthodontist in the US, they just removed my wifeโ€™s braces now Iโ€™m trying to find an excuse to get my teeth done cause we love just going there. They are fun and creative, always coming up with ideas and activities not only to make people feel at home when they go there but also to serve the community.
I would highly recomend Dr Bons to be your orthodontist, donโ€™t I warn you that if you go you will fall in love with that entire staff.
more »