Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics review summary

5  111
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
112 reviews
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
My daughter loved it there. They made her feel comfortable and also me with it being her first check up. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
They are always so gentle with my kids and explain everything! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2017
They are incredible they go above and beyond to make the kids feel comfortable and not scared. I've never seen anything like it before! I highly Recommend them! more »
Business Response:
Aww, thank you Priscilla, those are really kind words, so appreciate them.
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
Kids love it!!!**♡♡♡I have three wonderful kids that love to go to the dentist, can wait for the next 6 Month appt. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
My son has been through a lot in 3 years. (Surgery wise). So I was very nervous on how he would act and what he would be okay with. These girls were absolutely amazing! I am very thankful I chose to bring him here! Thank you girls for being so good with him!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
I can honestly say I recommend this lovely place to everyone with little ones! The staff is great and my kids always come out with smiles � I love it more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
I am so happy to have found this place. It's clean and all of the employees are so nice. My kids actually like going to the dentist now, highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words Andrea Flores. Much apprecaited.
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2016
Absolutely how amazing the staff is with my baby. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
I love how patient the Dr. Was with my son. The first time she saw him she didn't have to look to long to know exactly what he needed done. Yesterday was his 6 month check up from surgery. Also how he wasn't forced to have to do anything he wasn't comfortable with. He was a bit scared when she started the cleaning so she stopped. But he did great with x-rays . thank you! Oh and the movies wile they wait and It's a very beautiful clean office. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kathy for rating us 5 stars
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
My daughter always is excited to come here. She loves the experience the dentist and staff are amazing and she loves that she can watch a movie while waiting and getting checked out. more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2016
Very patient with the kids and very nice. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Denise, that's our motto...!
5on Google, Nov 02, 2016
The best dentist we have ever been to. The staff made my daughter feel so comfortable and that is not always the easiest thing to do because of her previous experience with dentists! more »
Business Response:
Oh wow, thank you so much for your kind remarks.!
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2016
Amazing people and love that my children feel comfortable as soon as they get there just a great place to go all around! more »