Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics review summary

5  130
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
132 reviews
5on Reviews Today, Nov 09, 2018
I took my son to this office yesterday. He is only 2, so I wasn’t sure how the visit would go. I must say that the staff was extremely friendly, helpful, kind and made my son and I feel right at home! I am so impressed with the Dentist as well. Super kind and soft spoken professional, I will definitely bring my son and any future kids back. Thanks, Oakdale Kids Dentistry! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2018
Wonderful experience with the Dentist and staff today. My 14 year old has autism and he has been fully sedated in the past for dental work. Today he was able to have two fillings without full sedation. I was thrilled with the care he received at Oakdale Kids Dentist Orthodontics. Also takes dent I cal. Thank you for your care and compassion. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2018
After looking for a while and changing dentists a few time. We received a flyer in the mail for Oakdale kids dentist. On a random whim we gave it a try. And now, 3 years later are still as happy as we where when we found them. The staff are all fantastic. I couldn't think of going anywhere else. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2018
The Dr. is Amazing. The staff are always so kind, and a pleasure to deal with. They make sure we get the best care and the best treatment. The level of kindness and patience the Dr. and her assistant demonstrate is excellent ,and puts not only the the child, but parent at ease. They take the time to listen to any concerns and or questions you may have. I feel comfort and ease when coming to every appointment. I highly recommend them and I am sure they will take as good of care of your children as they do mine!
GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF!—Raven Blakemore
GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF!
more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2018
Very happy with this dentist office. The staff is really nice, the dr is very kind. She did her best to make my daughter feel comfortable. She's very gentle and caring, yet fast. We had a great experience and are so happy to finally have found a wonderful dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2018
THE Dr. is Amazing. The staff are always so kind, and a pleasure to deal with. They make sure we get the best care and the best treatment. The level of kindness and patience the Dr. and her assistant demonstrate is excellent ,and puts not only the the child, but parent at ease. They take the time to listen to any concerns and or questions you may have. I feel comfort and ease when coming to every appointment. I highly recommend them and I am sure they will take as good of care of your children as they do mine!




GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF! — Raven Blakemore

GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF!
more »
4on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2018
I recently switched my kids over to their office and I was so impressed the moment I walked in. The whole environment is very kid friendly and fun! I took my daughter in for follow up treatment and she was very nervous walking in. The doctor did her treatment in a very timely manner and she did not even flinch. We are very please with the staff and the overal experience! more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2018
I recently switched my kids over to their office and I was so impressed the moment I walked in. The whole environment is very kid friendly and fun! I took my daughter in for follow up treatment and she was very nervous walking in. The doctor did her treatment in a very timely manner and she did not even flinch. We are very please with the staff and the overal experience! more »
Business Response:
We are appreciative of your kind words Tara!
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Best dentist and staff, hands down! My daughter had a great experience. So glad I found them, I would definitely recommend this office � more »
Business Response:
Thanks you so much for the kind words, it’s makes us happy to see that our awesome patients had a good experience at our office.!