Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics review summary

5  118
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
119 reviews
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
Friendly staff, my kids both enjoy going there. My daughter is only 16 months and had her first appointment recently and was happy to be there even after the exam. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2017
Great friendly people the lady at the front desk was Awesome and Funny and my grandson felt comfortable There that was a Big plus for me more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
The Best! Everything is nice and clean. And the staff is very friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017
My kiddos were made to feel special. My two year was super relaxed during her exam. I appreciate it ladies! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 30, 2017
You are the best, thank you to all of you. Wonderful staff, very welcoming and we love it. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
Kaylie feels so comfortable with her because Dr. Chahal is so nice and happy and answers all the questions she has. Her office is also very inviting because of all the fun decorations. We drive from Modesto to come here because the doctor and her staff are amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
My daughter loved it there. They made her feel comfortable and also me with it being her first check up. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »