Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics review summary

5  120
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
121 reviews
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Great environment for children. All four of our kids loved your staff and my daughter with major anxiety said she now loves the dentist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words Maggie, We Are happy to serve and help your daughter to get over her anxiety.! You are most welcome
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
The power of social media. My son had a dental emergency at 6pm, sent a message via messenger and received a reply within an hour to bring him in at 7:30am right before a holiday weekend. Staff is professional and friendly. THANK YOU � more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
Friendly staff, my kids both enjoy going there. My daughter is only 16 months and had her first appointment recently and was happy to be there even after the exam. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2017
Great friendly people the lady at the front desk was Awesome and Funny and my grandson felt comfortable There that was a Big plus for me more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
The Best! Everything is nice and clean. And the staff is very friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017
My kiddos were made to feel special. My two year was super relaxed during her exam. I appreciate it ladies! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 30, 2017
You are the best, thank you to all of you. Wonderful staff, very welcoming and we love it. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
Kaylie feels so comfortable with her because Dr. Chahal is so nice and happy and answers all the questions she has. Her office is also very inviting because of all the fun decorations. We drive from Modesto to come here because the doctor and her staff are amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
My daughter loved it there. They made her feel comfortable and also me with it being her first check up. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
They are always so gentle with my kids and explain everything! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2017
They are incredible they go above and beyond to make the kids feel comfortable and not scared. I've never seen anything like it before! I highly Recommend them! more »
Business Response:
Aww, thank you Priscilla, those are really kind words, so appreciate them.
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
Kids love it!!!**♡♡♡I have three wonderful kids that love to go to the dentist, can wait for the next 6 Month appt. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
My son has been through a lot in 3 years. (Surgery wise). So I was very nervous on how he would act and what he would be okay with. These girls were absolutely amazing! I am very thankful I chose to bring him here! Thank you girls for being so good with him!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
I can honestly say I recommend this lovely place to everyone with little ones! The staff is great and my kids always come out with smiles � I love it more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
I am so happy to have found this place. It's clean and all of the employees are so nice. My kids actually like going to the dentist now, highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words Andrea Flores. Much apprecaited.
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2016
Absolutely how amazing the staff is with my baby. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
I love how patient the Dr. Was with my son. The first time she saw him she didn't have to look to long to know exactly what he needed done. Yesterday was his 6 month check up from surgery. Also how he wasn't forced to have to do anything he wasn't comfortable with. He was a bit scared when she started the cleaning so she stopped. But he did great with x-rays . thank you! Oh and the movies wile they wait and It's a very beautiful clean office. more »