Create - A - Smile, PC review summary

5  321
4  4
3  2
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
329 reviews
5on Google, Dec 28, 2018
more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2018
Super nice staff! They were very fast and efficient! I was scared to death for a week before my root canal appointment and I can honestly say I didnt feel anything! They were awesome! more »
on Facebook, Nov 20, 2018
Repeatedly the absolute best dentist treatment I have received. They make coming to the dentist not so bad, when I’ve hated it for my entire life! 😀 more »
on Facebook, Oct 25, 2018
thank you so much. I just love Dr. Moore, Donna and everyone. more »
5on Google, Oct 23, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2018
I am highly impressed with Dr Moore and Donna (Donna the Bomb). I had an emergency situation and they got me in, took care of me painlessly, and I feel great today because of them. more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2018
more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2018
more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2018
What an amazing team. From the front desk, Julie to Stephanie, Dental assistant & Dr. Moore, you will not find a more caring, professional dental practice anyways. Latest technology too.
Thank y
ou all!!! more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2018
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2018
I made an emergency appointment while in town for a conference, and couldn’t have been more pleased. They were able to fit me in within 2 hours of my first call, communicated with my dentist at home, and helped me navigate my dental emergency as an out-of-town visitor. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2018
Awesome! more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2018
Create A Smile has friendly staff and great service! They work hard to keep your smile in great shape! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2018
I love Dr Moore and his entire staff. I never have to wait and they are all super friendly and professional. And my teeth look great!! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2018
I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Moore and his staff for their expertise and continuing support in fulfilling my dental care needs. After receiving implant surgery, Dr. Moore meticulously created a new set of upper teeth for me that look and feel like my own! I have been Dr. Moore’s patient for many years. He is a highly-skilled professional who provides individualized attention to his patients ensuring optimal results. Each of his staff members is extremely competent, courteous, and most accommodating. I highly recommend that you contact Create-A-Smile dentistry for all current and future dental concerns! more »
5on Google, Jun 12, 2018
more »
5on Google, May 22, 2018
Dr. Moore and staff are the greatest. Wouldn't want to go to anyone else. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2018
Dr. Moore and team (and especially Stephanie & Kaelin) are GREAT to work with and explain everything so thoroughly. They are easy going, fun, and comforting. My whole family goes here and we wouldn�39;t go anywhere else! The ladies in the business office are also super easy to work with when scheduling or adjusting appointments. Highly recommend!!! . more »
5on Google, May 15, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2018
Everyone was so friendly. recommend to anyone!!!!! more »
4on Google, Apr 23, 2018
more »
5on Google, Mar 08, 2018
I have had some horrible experiences with dentists, some of them are mean and horrible people, not this dentist though. They were EXTREMELY nice, got me in for an emergency visit quickly, filled my tooth quickly and near painlessly, and believe me for me that is a rare and very welcome treat. Extremely nice, fairly priced, and great service. Thank You Very Much. more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2018
I have had some horrible experiences with dentists, some of them are mean and horrible people, not this dentist though. They were EXTREMELY nice, got me in for an emergency visit quickly, filled my tooth quickly and near painlessly, and believe me for me that is a rare and very welcome treat. Extremely nice, fairly priced, and great service. Thank You Very Much. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
more »