Create - A - Smile, PC review summary

5  366
4  5
3  2
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
375 reviews
5on Google, Jun 12, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2020
The staff here are very well trained. The front office staff are very nice and welcoming. The doctor does good work. I would highly recommend this dentist for any age. more »
5on Google, May 28, 2020
Friendly staff. Detailed expirations of what they are doing to your teeth, why it needs to be done and the possible outcomes if left untreated. Also, really good working with kids. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2020
Love this place. Everyone is supper nice and friendly! Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, May 07, 2020
more »
5on Google, May 07, 2020
more »
5on Google, May 07, 2020
Kaelin & Dr. Moore are always so friendly, informative and clear with how my oral health is and any next steps that should be taken. The front desk staff are easy to get ahold of and very helpful getting in quickly or altering scheduled appointments ahead of time. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2020
Energetic, Pleasant atmosphere.. Smiles all around. In and out fast. more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2020
Everyone was so nice and put me at ease! They went out of their way to make sure I was as comfortable and as informed as possible. I really appreciate their amazing care! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2020
I've been going to create a smile for several years now. I have never been mistreated. The skill is also perfect. I also took a child there for years. He always had a great experience as well. I will definitely recommend Create a Smile. more »
5on Google, Dec 12, 2019
more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2019
more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2019
more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2019
more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2019
Super friendly people and all the facilities are new. It's also very easy to schedule an appointment and you don't have to wait very long to schedule it. Accessible office, not too far from the Stadium. more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2019
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2019
Dr. Moore and his team are the best! I have never had anything less than a great experience and they are super flexible on hours and get me taken care of quickly and efficiently. Have been a patient for years and plan on being one for years to come. more »
4on Google, Aug 13, 2019
I had a great experience at Create a smile..
The waiting time was short and the dentist who saw me first was Kaelin, she was super nice and made sure I felt comfortable during the procedure..She
patiently explained everything to me and answered all the questions too...
I was looked at briefly by Dr. Moore as well and he was very transparent and nice too..
Overall I would recommend this place..
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2019
I brought my 3 year old daughter in for her very first cleaning and Joanna did an exceptional job! She treated my daughter like a princess! We will definitely be returning more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2019
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2019
Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2019
I went in for my first appointment feeling nervous, but Joanna and Dr. Moore put me at ease. The cleaning was quick and painless, and they offered solutions without making me feel bad. And! I was able to schedule my next appointment as early as 7 a.m. So excited to have found this place! more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2019
more »