Create - A - Smile, PC review summary

5  339
4  4
3  2
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
347 reviews
5on Google, May 16, 2019
Very caring and very comfortable environment! more »
5on Google, May 16, 2019
more »
5on Google, May 15, 2019
The best dental office around. Dr. Moore is the best, he is a very conscientious dentist who is understanding to his patients wants and needs. Can't say enough good about everyone here. Thanks so much for creating my smile! more »
5on Google, May 10, 2019
The best dental office around. Dr. Moore is the best, he is very understanding, and conscientious to his patients. Can't say enough good about everyone here. Thanks so much for creating my smile! more »
5on Google, May 09, 2019
more »
5on Google, May 08, 2019
more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2019
There always so nice to meet you there and always very accommodating since I have a very bad back and other issues going on. I would recommend definitely. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2019
Dr. Moore & his staff are very professional and great with our whole family. I would recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2019
I was treated with respect by everyone from the receptionist to the doctors. The care I received was excellent. I was given a pillow to make me more comfortable. I received excellent care. more »
5on Google, Mar 21, 2019
I had my teeth cleaned today, by Kaelin. She was excellent. In addition to the cleaning itself, I appreciated her willingness to tell me what she was doing and why. She was also very friendly and pleasant.
Dr. Moore also come in for an examination. He explained several problems with my teeth and what the treatment would be.
The front office people were also very friendly and helpful.
A friend (Flo Davis) recommended your practice to me. I'm very glad I followed her advice.
more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2019
Everybody is amazing!! Friendly staff and Dr. Moore does excellent work. more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2019
more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2019
Professional friendly service. Top to bottom it was a great experience and I highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2019
Great staff! I have been a patient for over 15 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere ese. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2019
Great staff! I have been a patient for over 15 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere ese. more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2019
Excellent more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2019
Excellent more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2019
My hygienist, Kaelyn, and Dr. Moore are the best. Everyone in the office is friendly. more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2018
more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2018
Super nice staff! They were very fast and efficient! I was scared to death for a week before my root canal appointment and I can honestly say I didnt feel anything! They were awesome! more »
on Facebook, Nov 20, 2018
Repeatedly the absolute best dentist treatment I have received. They make coming to the dentist not so bad, when I’ve hated it for my entire life! 😀 more »
on Facebook, Oct 25, 2018
thank you so much. I just love Dr. Moore, Donna and everyone. more »
5on Google, Oct 23, 2018
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2018
I am highly impressed with Dr Moore and Donna (Donna the Bomb). I had an emergency situation and they got me in, took care of me painlessly, and I feel great today because of them. more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2018
more »