Create - A - Smile, PC review summary

5  382
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
392 reviews
5on Google, Jan 17, 2021
Dr. Moore and staff amazing!!! more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2021
more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2021
more »
4on Google, Dec 18, 2020
Checked the reviews before coming here and all of them really do hold up to the quality of this establishment. Really enjoyed the thorough exam and professionalism. Dr. Ken Moore and the receptionists were really pleasant, but I would choose a different hygienist if I went back. In and out quickly though! Thank you for the check up :) more »
Business Response:
Thank you for visiting our practice, we enjoyed serving you! While we feel our entire team provides the highest level of service, we’d be happy to try another hygienist next time to see if we can find a better fit for you. Thanks for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5on Google, Dec 17, 2020
Best dental care I've experienced in Indiana. Quick with emergencies, great customer service, and very straight forward. more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2020
Really enjoyed my first visit here. I was nervous, but the folks were really social and eased my worries. Very thorough and professional service. In and out quickly. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2020
more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2020
Best dentist office I’ve ever used! They created a dental plan for me as I needed a lot of work. The dental plan had the prices laid out for each procedure with insurance payment estimates.
Th
e employees are all very nice. My experiences there give me the impression that the office has great leadership and they care about providing exceptional service.
During my last appointment I had: a filling, a root canal, a crown over my root canal and a root extraction. The whole experience was quick, about an hour and a half for all the work. It was practically painless as well. I’m use to feeling some discomfort during drilling but did not experience any during my visits. I was also really impressed that I did not feel the initial injections to numb my mouth as in the past with other dental offices I have.
I recommend Create a Smile to anyone who says they need dental work!
more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2020
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2020
more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2020
more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2020
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2020
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2020
Fantastic practice, from receptionist, to hygienist, and Dr Moore! They helped quell my lifelong fear and anxiety around dentistry and even made me feel comfortable and confident to go in during the pandemic. more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2020
I am petrified of the dentist. I dread it. This is the best dental experience I've ever had. I actually left feeling happy that I had went. I didn't know that feeling was possible!! more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2020
Great service, Great Staff and always a friendly atmosphere!!!’ 👍🏻 more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2020
Very good visit, excellent personnel. more »
5on Google, Jun 12, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2020
more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2020
The staff here are very well trained. The front office staff are very nice and welcoming. The doctor does good work. I would highly recommend this dentist for any age. more »
5on Google, May 28, 2020
Friendly staff. Detailed expirations of what they are doing to your teeth, why it needs to be done and the possible outcomes if left untreated. Also, really good working with kids. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2020
Love this place. Everyone is supper nice and friendly! Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, May 07, 2020
more »
5on Google, May 07, 2020
more »
5on Google, May 07, 2020
Kaelin & Dr. Moore are always so friendly, informative and clear with how my oral health is and any next steps that should be taken. The front desk staff are easy to get ahold of and very helpful getting in quickly or altering scheduled appointments ahead of time. more »