Create - A - Smile, PC review summary

5  348
4  5
3  2
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
357 reviews
4on Google, Aug 13, 2019
I had a great experience at Create a smile..
The waiting time was short and the dentist who saw me first was Kaelin, she was super nice and made sure I felt comfortable during the procedure..She
patiently explained everything to me and answered all the questions too...
I was looked at briefly by Dr. Moore as well and he was very transparent and nice too..
Overall I would recommend this place..
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2019
I brought my 3 year old daughter in for her very first cleaning and Joanna did an exceptional job! She treated my daughter like a princess! We will definitely be returning more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2019
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2019
Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2019
I went in for my first appointment feeling nervous, but Joanna and Dr. Moore put me at ease. The cleaning was quick and painless, and they offered solutions without making me feel bad. And! I was able to schedule my next appointment as early as 7 a.m. So excited to have found this place! more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2019
Dr Moore is the best dentist in town. Thanks to his office, I'm not afraid of the dentist anymore. more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2019
The best dental office around. Dr. Moore is the best, he is a very conscientious dentist who is understanding to his patients wants and needs. Can't say enough good about everyone here. Thanks so much for creating my smile! more »
5on Google, May 22, 2019
Very afraid of the dentist. Dr Moore is very understanding and listened to my concerns and tended my fears. We are still working together to get my oral hygiene back in order, but I can't thank him and his staff enough for a pleasant experience. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2019
Very caring and very comfortable environment! more »
5on Google, May 16, 2019
more »
5on Google, May 15, 2019
The best dental office around. Dr. Moore is the best, he is a very conscientious dentist who is understanding to his patients wants and needs. Can't say enough good about everyone here. Thanks so much for creating my smile! more »
5on Google, May 10, 2019
The best dental office around. Dr. Moore is the best, he is very understanding, and conscientious to his patients. Can't say enough good about everyone here. Thanks so much for creating my smile! more »
5on Google, May 09, 2019
more »
5on Google, May 08, 2019
more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2019
There always so nice to meet you there and always very accommodating since I have a very bad back and other issues going on. I would recommend definitely. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2019
Dr. Moore & his staff are very professional and great with our whole family. I would recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2019
I was treated with respect by everyone from the receptionist to the doctors. The care I received was excellent. I was given a pillow to make me more comfortable. I received excellent care. more »
5on Google, Mar 21, 2019
I had my teeth cleaned today, by Kaelin. She was excellent. In addition to the cleaning itself, I appreciated her willingness to tell me what she was doing and why. She was also very friendly and pleasant.
Dr. Moore also come in for an examination. He explained several problems with my teeth and what the treatment would be.
The front office people were also very friendly and helpful.
A friend (Flo Davis) recommended your practice to me. I'm very glad I followed her advice.
more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2019
Everybody is amazing!! Friendly staff and Dr. Moore does excellent work. more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2019
more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2019
Professional friendly service. Top to bottom it was a great experience and I highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2019
Great staff! I have been a patient for over 15 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere ese. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2019
Great staff! I have been a patient for over 15 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere ese. more »