Bulverde Vision Source review summary

5  145
4  2
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0
154 reviews
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
Very professional and had the glasses there in record time more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
Great experience and staff are super nice. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
We just switched over to Dr Martin and couldn't be MORE pleased. He's patient, thorough and obviously loves his job!! Thank you, Dr Martin, for taking such great care of my family. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
The staff was very polite and friendly. They made me feel welcome and unrushed. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2019
What great service! I had an eye emergency and they took me in right away. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything he was doing to help make my eye feel better. I’m glad they’re close to my home, too. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2019
Super nice staff!!! Doctor absolutely kind, personable and knowledgeable!! more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2019
Always a great and comprehensive exam! Love Dr. Martin and the staff at BVS. more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2019
Great service. I have never seen 20/20 in my life. This team has gotten me the right contact lens to see 20/20. This is a big deal to me. I am 46 years old more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2019
Initial appt today. Saw Dr Lindsay Martin and worked with Victoria on picking out 3 new pairs of glasses. Very personable and attentive staff. Can’t wait to get my two new pairs next week. (Not to mention to be able to see better). more »
5on Google, Jul 09, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2019
Ive been to this office several times for cornea abrasions over the last year, and i would highly recommend going for all of your vision needs! Dr. Martin is extremely helpful, he made sure i knew what was going on with my eye and made sure before I left that i knew how to care for my injury before i left. The Dr's and staff are very professional and friendly. Im very happy with the care i received there. more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2019
I drive from Schertz just to see Dr. Martin! He’s amazing! Professional, courteous, thorough, and wonderful even with my Aspie! The staff are so nice and sweet! New suite, very clean and comfortable, with state-of-art diagnostic equipment! 10/5 stars! more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2019
Absolutely love Bulverde Vision Source. Very friendly and beautiful office. more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2019
From the minute we walked in the staff was so welcoming and professional! The nurse who performed my son’s exams was incredibly patient and kind. Dr. Lindsey Martin was the best! Also incredibly patient, kind, and so good with my 9-year-old ... explaining his results, and including him, so he understood! We were able to pick out and order his glasses right there, in office. It was a great overall experience, and I highly recommend this optometry office. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2019
Dr. Martin was awesome. Honestly the most in depth and informative eye exam I've ever had. I will be going here from now on for future vision needs. Thanks yall! more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2019
I am so glad I found Bulverde Vision Source! I recently moved and needed to find a new optometrist and vision center. During my first visit, I saw Dr. Lindsey Martin; she listened intently to my concerns and thoughts and was forthcoming with her guidance regarding my vision needs. The staff was amazing as well. You have each earned a long-term patient! I've already recommended you to family and friends in the Bulverde area. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jun 12, 2019
Awesome and Friendly staff! more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2019
more »