Bulverde Vision Source review summary

5  105
4  2
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0
114 reviews
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
Very professional and had the glasses there in record time more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
Great experience and staff are super nice. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
We just switched over to Dr Martin and couldn't be MORE pleased. He's patient, thorough and obviously loves his job!! Thank you, Dr Martin, for taking such great care of my family. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
The staff was very polite and friendly. They made me feel welcome and unrushed. more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2019
Very pleased with the service I received at Bulverde Vision Source. The prices and quality of their frames are wonderful. Very professional and friendly staff. Will def return when i have a need for new glasses. more »
on Facebook, Feb 15, 2019
They are very professional and Friendly I really like the staff and Dr Jed Martin is Awesome! more »
on Facebook, Jan 26, 2019
I’ve been going to Dr Lindsey Martin for years. I would highly recommend this office! more »
on Facebook, Dec 13, 2018
I was able to get an appointment in less than a few days. The day of the appointment, I was seen quite promptly. I was quote 7 days for my glasses to be ready; it only took 2! Everyone was very kind and had great customer service. Highly recommended! more »
on Facebook, Nov 20, 2018
Good, friendly service as always! more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2018
I had a need and Bulverde vision source understood and worked with me to get me in and taken care of same day. Great effort and understanding that there are people and relationships not just numbers. Thank you. more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, wonderful doctor, and great experience! This was our first visit to Bulverde Vision, and we will be using them for all of our future eye care needs. Dr. Martin is thorough and patiently addresses any concerns. The office staff were efficient and considerate to our needs/questions. We would highly recommend this office for any vision concerns. Enjoy the beautiful drive to Bulverde...you will not be disappointed. more »
on Facebook, Sep 19, 2018
I lost my glasses and dreaded going in for exam after avoiding it for over 4 years. I'm thankful for the prompt courteous service and eyeglasses selection available. I'm very happy with the service and selection. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2018
I almost gave up on trying to get help with my vision, after visiting other vision care clinics in and around San Antonio and the Round Rock area. My husband has been using Bulverde Vision Source prior to us getting married, so he encouraged me to give them a try. It was GREAT! Usually I leave a clinic in a state of what feels like "settling" for the best vision I am going to get. But Dr. Martin took the time to make sure my vision was where I needed it to be as well as explaining my options for glasses and contacts that would best fit my needs. more »
on Facebook, Sep 14, 2018
I almost gave up on trying to get help with my vision, after visiting other vision care clinics in and around San Antonio and the Round Rock area. My husband has been using Bulverde Vision Source prior to us getting married, so he encouraged me to give them a try. It was GREAT! Usually I leave a clinic in a state of what feels like "settling" for the best vision I am going to get. But Dr. Martin took the time to make sure my vision was where I needed it to be as well as explaining my options for glasses and contacts that would best fit my needs. more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2018
Dr. Jed Martin is my personal Optometrist. Excellent clinician and outstanding staff and service. Highly Recommend! more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2018
We have had a wonderful experience with this office! Dr. Martin is funny and thorough. We are very happy to find someone we like so close! more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2018
I am visiting from MD and torn a lens. They were so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend. more »
on Facebook, Jul 01, 2018
Dr Martin and staff are very friendly and helpful. more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2018
Great staff and Doc. Extremely pleased with care and service. Will never go elsewhere. They don't try to sell sell sell, it's all about the patients care. You all are wonderful thank you so much. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2018
Dr. Joshua Jed Martin has won our loyalty for several years. We started seeing him in Alamo Heights, to MacArthur Park, to Stone Oak, to Bulverde. Dr. Martin is exceptional in his treatment of my son. I became a patient as a result. Dr. Martin’s care is superior and we plan to continue under his management. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2018
more »
4on Google, Jun 14, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jun 05, 2018
Doctor was really kind and knowledgeable. My right eye wound up not working well with the new prescription, but they got me back in immediately and we got it fixed. more »