Bulverde Vision Source review summary

5  116
4  2
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0
125 reviews
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
Very professional and had the glasses there in record time more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
Great experience and staff are super nice. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
We just switched over to Dr Martin and couldn't be MORE pleased. He's patient, thorough and obviously loves his job!! Thank you, Dr Martin, for taking such great care of my family. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
The staff was very polite and friendly. They made me feel welcome and unrushed. more »
5on Google, May 11, 2019
The Staff are friendly and very knowledgeable, the waiting area is superb (they even have K-Cups), the election of frames is amazing, and they really care about your vision. They also take very good care of Firefighters and Law Enforcement Officers. more »
5on Google, May 11, 2019
more »
5on Google, May 10, 2019
Great professional service by the staff at Bulverde Vision Source . more »
5on Google, May 09, 2019
more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2019
Highly recommended in all regards! more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2019
Terrific visit as always! Dr Martin is fantastic, caring and listens. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone there is always smiling. They have all the latest technology also. They are my eye doctors for life. more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2019
Great experience! Dr. Martin and all the staff were all very friendly, helpful and never made me fell they didn’t have time for me. more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2019
more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2019
Very professional and friendly staff. I would recommend this place to others. more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2019
This was my first time here and I really like Dr. Martin and staff. Glad to have found a great Optometrist on the first visit! more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2019
My son has keratoconus and needed specialized Hard contact lenses. The doctors here have gone over and above to make sure that he had the right fit in the correct lenses and it is definitely a specialty that not all offices are able to do. The staff is super friendly and the doctors are awesome! more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2019
Very pleased with the service I received at Bulverde Vision Source. The prices and quality of their frames are wonderful. Very professional and friendly staff. Will def return when i have a need for new glasses. more »
on Facebook, Feb 15, 2019
They are very professional and Friendly I really like the staff and Dr Jed Martin is Awesome! more »
on Facebook, Jan 26, 2019
I’ve been going to Dr Lindsey Martin for years. I would highly recommend this office! more »
on Facebook, Dec 13, 2018
I was able to get an appointment in less than a few days. The day of the appointment, I was seen quite promptly. I was quote 7 days for my glasses to be ready; it only took 2! Everyone was very kind and had great customer service. Highly recommended! more »
on Facebook, Nov 20, 2018
Good, friendly service as always! more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2018
I had a need and Bulverde vision source understood and worked with me to get me in and taken care of same day. Great effort and understanding that there are people and relationships not just numbers. Thank you. more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, wonderful doctor, and great experience! This was our first visit to Bulverde Vision, and we will be using them for all of our future eye care needs. Dr. Martin is thorough and patiently addresses any concerns. The office staff were efficient and considerate to our needs/questions. We would highly recommend this office for any vision concerns. Enjoy the beautiful drive to Bulverde...you will not be disappointed. more »
on Facebook, Sep 19, 2018
I lost my glasses and dreaded going in for exam after avoiding it for over 4 years. I'm thankful for the prompt courteous service and eyeglasses selection available. I'm very happy with the service and selection. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2018
I almost gave up on trying to get help with my vision, after visiting other vision care clinics in and around San Antonio and the Round Rock area. My husband has been using Bulverde Vision Source prior to us getting married, so he encouraged me to give them a try. It was GREAT! Usually I leave a clinic in a state of what feels like "settling" for the best vision I am going to get. But Dr. Martin took the time to make sure my vision was where I needed it to be as well as explaining my options for glasses and contacts that would best fit my needs. more »
on Facebook, Sep 14, 2018
I almost gave up on trying to get help with my vision, after visiting other vision care clinics in and around San Antonio and the Round Rock area. My husband has been using Bulverde Vision Source prior to us getting married, so he encouraged me to give them a try. It was GREAT! Usually I leave a clinic in a state of what feels like "settling" for the best vision I am going to get. But Dr. Martin took the time to make sure my vision was where I needed it to be as well as explaining my options for glasses and contacts that would best fit my needs. more »