Wolsky Orthodontics | Orthodontists in 721 Southpark Dr - Littleton CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wolsky Orthodontics

5.0
41 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 721 Southpark Dr, Unit B, Littleton, CO 80120

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(303) 795-2591

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
We absolutely love Dr. Shari Wolksy and her attentive, caring team! They're professional, welcoming and the office has a fun, fresh atmosphere which can easily appease young kids to teens as it doesn't feel like a medical office. They offer wonderful packages and incentives for the kiddos like movie tickets, gift cards and more! They're location is ideal, right near the Ice Ranch, so convenient. We highly recommend them to our friends, family and anyone else looking for the best ortho services in town! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
Terrific folks. Awesome service! Got my braces off yesterday. I can bit again. Had no idea how special that can be! more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
Dr. Wolsky is very friendly, kind, professional and always on time. Her office is clean, bright, modern and very welcoming. My daughter has said several times that Dr. Wolsky is very nice and so far she has had nothing bad to say about having braces which is all due to the positive experience she has had with Wolsky Orthodontics. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 15, 2017
Dr. Wolsky and her staff make you feel so welcome right away. I am a control freak so they made sure to keep me informed throughout the whole process. Now that my Invisalign is done, my teeth look beautiful! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
Amazing! Everyone here is super welcoming and friendly. I recently got my braces off and my teeth look great!! I highly recommend this place to those who are looking for a professional orthodontist. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Very friendly and fairly easy to schedule. Staff willing to work with your schedule to make it happen. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
My children have been visiting this office for years. The doctor is knowledgeable and her staff is accommodating and friendly. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2017
Thanks for taking great care of my kids, their teeth look great! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2017
Thanks for taking such good care of our patients! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
Dr. Wolsky is the best. She is always prompt, cheerful and professional. Also, in comparison to other orthodontic practices we have been to, I don't feel that she is trying to up sell me unnecessary services. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
Dr. Wolsky and her staff are AWESOME!! She is honest, real and super nice. She and her team always make sure that you are okay every step of the way. Highly recommend Dr. Wolsky and her amazing team!! more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2017
Our family has been patients of Wolsky Orthodontics for the past 3 years. Dr. Wolsky and the entire office are all so friendly and helpful. I have had two children treated by Dr. Wolsky for braces. The results are wonderful and I highly recommend the practices! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 25, 2017
Every experience can be summed up short and sweet: Friendly and knowledgable staff, clean office, efficient service!!! more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2017
Excellent! more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 25, 2016
Amazing people work here!!! Everyone is so kind and give the best service! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2016
Dr. Wolsky does really quick work, and she is sweet and happy about what she does. She fixed a big gap I had between my front teeth, and now they look amazing.😀💖 more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2016
Shari and her team are seriously amazing. They make you feel at home, comfortable, and inform you about everything that is going to happen and happening during the process. I truly appreciate the care they gave my 7yr old when she needed an expander and braces. My daughter's teeth are gorgeous and she really never had any discomfort. Thank you so much for being so awesome! more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2016
Dr Wolsky was highly recommended to me by my dentist and he was so right! Dr Wolsky and Danene took great care of me, explaining everything along the way and making me feel very comfortable and relaxed. From Kat’s cheery reminder message, her warm and genuine welcome to the office, to sitting in the chair for treatment, it has been a terrific experience with wonderful results.
To correct an overbite, I opted for Invisalign because of the number of crowns I have. I ended up not only with a much improved ‘normal’ bite, but with the bonus of straight teeth, the crooked ones are corrected – my dentist is also very happy.
Invisalign was very easy, low maintenance, and allowed me to eat what I wanted. I followed the simple instructions for almost 18-months and am now only wearing a retainer at night. I was self-conscious at first, thinking I lisped, getting used to the extra thing in my mouth, but it was all in my head. Only those that knew I was going through the program actually noticed I was wearing one, and even then they had to look intently.
All in all a great success and I’m a happy smiling patient, thanks to Invisalign and the wonderful caring ladies at Wolsky Orthodontics.
more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2016
I was referred to Dr. Wolsky by my dentist last year and started Invisalign right after the free consultation. I have no complaints and the whole experience has gone very smoothly (a few more trays left!). Appointments are quick and Dr. Wolsky and her staff are very friendly. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an Orthodontist. more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2016
Our dentist referred our 11-year-old son to Dr. Wolsky and we decided to go with her after our free initial consultation and research of other orthodontists in Denver. He just completed Phase I of his orthodontic treatment and we were amazed at how quickly his teeth moved! Dr. Wolsky and her staff are very friendly and fair in their pricing and our son liked the rewards system. The office also followed up multiple times with our new insurance company to make sure we were reimbursed. I would recommend this practice to anyone with children looking for orthodontic treatment. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
721 Southpark Dr, Unit B, Littleton, CO 80120
Orthodontists
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dr. Wolsky is an orthodontist. We create smiles for people of all ages! We treat children, adolescents, and adults in a safe, clean and friendly environment. We offer complimentary consultations. Give us a call to see what we are all about!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  40
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
41 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :