Wood Vision Source | Optometrists at 8910 Bandera Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Wood Vision Source

4.9
138 reviews
Optometrists
 8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 682-4300

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
138 reviews
5132
  
44
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 69 reviews5.0
  • 57 reviews4.9
  • 12 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2018
I've been going here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else I �this place! The staff is AMAZING and Dr. Wood. All are so knowledgeable and willing to help� Chris was so helpful yesterday when I went in to buy sunglasses! Can't beat their prices! I would definitely recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2018
I would recommend Wood Vision Source on Bandera Rd for your glasses. Awesome service every time! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
I would recommend
Wood Vision Source on Bandera Rd for your glasses. I have used other vision source locations before and have always been very satisfied except for my experience with the locati
on on Evers Rd. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
�I like coming to see these lovely people. I am very blessed to have the best doctor. Of course I must not forget the great staff. The best office manager� more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2017
Was referred to Margie by an associate at my work and was happy with my visit. Entire staff was awesome and helped me get exactly what I needed. I will refer anyone I know here and continue to visit for my family's and my own future needs. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2017
Very Informative, professional, and personable. Easy financing option, great selection. The staff was excellent. Best eye doc visit I have ever had. Recommend to all. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
Professional and courteous. Great deals for frames available. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
I have been to the Vision Source for 2 years and they have the most professional and friendly staff I have met. I highly recommend Dr Wood and his entire staff more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 08, 2017
Professional and welcoming administration.
Doctor Wood is fantastic. He's knowledgeable and we felt very pleased with service and diagnosis. Overall, exceeded expectations.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 04, 2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr Wood answered all my questions in detail. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 30, 2017
Excellent service from the check-in to the eye exam, to the eye glass selection, to the check-out. Everything was thoroughly explained. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 10, 2017
Great Experience! The only Optometrist my Daughter and I will use . Very thorough with his exam and in my opinion very affordable! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 31, 2017
My experience as great! Doctor Wood was extremely helpful and explained everything in detail. Lina was a big help in picking out my glasses also! more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
I went to Wood Vision for the first time today and was really impressed. I highly recommend this place. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Great staff. Excellent from beginning to end more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much Daniel! It was our pleasure to take care of you!
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2017
Very professional , attentive staff ! We didn't have to wait long at all ! The initial exam was very thorough and efficient . Soon after Dr.Wood completed the detailed exam in a timely manner explaining in detail what he was doing and most importantly why and what he was looking for ! All questions were answered in detail , Doctor woods also explained how the exam also tells him a lot about things like general blood circulation , something I wasn't aware of ! That sort of information is important to me ! In addition I was very impressed the way Dr. Wood and his entire staff function as a well oiled machine ! Prices are reasonable and my new glasses look good and function perfectly ! I would be very happy to recommend Wood Vision Source . more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
I love that they �����always go out of the way to find my daughter's glasses that she's looking for�������������� more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
Everyone was in a good mood & Extremely helpful.�� more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
69 reviews
569
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Wood Vision Source specializes in Hi-Def Vision Correction & Medical Eye Care! Our Optical features Oakley, Versace, RayBan & Varilux/Crizal products.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :