Wood Vision Source | Optometrists in 8910 Bandera Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wood Vision Source

4.9
91 reviews
(Optometrists)
 8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(210) 682-4300

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Great staff. Excellent from beginning to end more »
5on Google, May 09, 2017
The staff at wood vision is always welcoming and helpful. I am very happy with my dream lenses and am thankful they were offered as an option. My family has been to many eye doctors and wood vision has been the best yet. We will be staying here for our eye care needs for sure! more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Good service more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
I really had a great experiecing at wood visio. The staff was very friendly and they followed a very efficient process to get their patients in and out in a timely manner. more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
My family loves this office! The staff is great and very accommodating to their patients in the waiting area. Every experience has been great! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much Daniel! It was our pleasure to take care of you!
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
Highly recommend Dr. Wood and entire office. Everyone is professional, friendly and very helpful. Lina did a great job assisting us with our glasses. We walked out very happy campers! Thanks for the great service! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2017
Very professional , attentive staff ! We didn't have to wait long at all ! The initial exam was very thorough and efficient . Soon after Dr.Wood completed the detailed exam in a timely manner explaining in detail what he was doing and most importantly why and what he was looking for ! All questions were answered in detail , Doctor woods also explained how the exam also tells him a lot about things like general blood circulation , something I wasn't aware of ! That sort of information is important to me ! In addition I was very impressed the way Dr. Wood and his entire staff function as a well oiled machine ! Prices are reasonable and my new glasses look good and function perfectly ! I would be very happy to recommend Wood Vision Source . more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2017
Love this Office, great staff and Doctor!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2017
We love coming here. The staff is amazingly helpful and Dr. Wood is great! I was really impressed with how he handled children's appointments. We didn't feel rushed and we will certainly be come back. more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2017
The best experience I have ever had getting an eye exam and purchasing glasses! From the moment I walked in and after for follow-ups. Dr. Wood is so detailed and kind. You will leave the office knowing what is going on with your vision and that you are cared for. You don't feel like just another person walking through for your yearly exam. His staff and receptionists are amazing and just a breathe of fresh air from my past experiences. I would recommend this office to everyone. Patient for as long as Dr. Wood is here. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
I love that they �����always go out of the way to find my daughter's glasses that she's looking for�������������� more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
Everyone was in a good mood & Extremely helpful.�� more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2016
The Doctor was amazing and Christopher Moya took great care of my eyeglasses needs. Awesome office . I will be taking my family to this office and recommend them for sure!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
My whole experience at this office was awesome! Excellent customer service! Dr. Wood was very professional and took the time to explain everything in detail. Would recommended this office for anything eye related! Thank you! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 14, 2016
Dr. Wood and his staff are very professional and great customer service. Dr. Wood is very thorough and I appreciate that he is able to address my allergies concerns. Dr. Wood impressed me my very first visit and I will never choose a different doctor. I have even brought my son to be a patient. We are both extremely satisfied with the knowledge of the staff and the selection that is offered. The office is in a great location with plenty of parking and the office is clean and orderly. more »
5on Google, Oct 22, 2016
Excellent customer service! Entire staff from the physician to the receptionist very kind and helpful. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Oct 16, 2016
I just recently bought a pair of prescription glasses as well as sunglasses. Extremely satisfied w both. The quality of the lens is fantastic. Marsan was very patient and helpful when trying on new glasses. Went back to pick up and experienced the same kind treatment from Diego. Would highly recommend Wood Vision Source more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2016
more »

Contact

Edit
8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250
Optometrists
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Wood Vision Source specializes in Hi-Def Vision Correction & Medical Eye Care! Our Optical features Oakley, Versace, RayBan & Varilux/Crizal products.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  85
4  4
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
91 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :