Wood Vision Source | Optometrists at 8910 Bandera Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wood Vision Source

4.9
134 reviews
(Optometrists)
 8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250US

Write a review

(210) 682-4300

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 01, 2016
The whole experience was excellent! Fast and friendly staff & very professional. Best experience I've ever had buying glasses. Diego was very knowledgeable and obviously focused on customer satisfaction. We were so impressed, I already scheduled an appointment for my son's eye exam too. This place will be our go-to for glasses from now on! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 31, 2016
First time customer April 2016, I was very impressed with Dr. Wood and his staff's customer service.. I greatly appreciated the detailed information about my eye exam. I didn't purchases glasses at the tilme of the initial visit. This place is out of way...and your customer service brought me back. Today I'm buying glasses. Again, outstanding and friendly service once again. I'll bring my son in for contacts when I fit it into our schedule. Also, I love the Military Discount! -Mr. Servin more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2016
Friendly front office staff.
Exam was thorough and Dr Wood spent time explaining results and option for new lens!
more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2016
Awesome service! Even helped me with my little one when I was getting my eyes checked. more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
Best experience ever! I've worn glasses for over 10 years and this place was by far the best! Customer service was amazing and everyone was in a happy mood. Ask for Diego! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. This place is filled with energy! I highly recommend it and I will continue to be a customer from here on out. Thanks! more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2016
This place is great! The people are friendly with good customer service skills. I love how everyone works together to get things done. I was able to get everything done there in one day! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2016
This is an awesome office from the Doctor to his great staff! I will recommend to everyone! more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2016
I had a eye injury caused by my 2yr old about 9 or so months ago. I HAVE TO SAY Dr.Wood has definitely set the bar extremely high with his patient care and consideration of many things we dont think to ask while we are being examined. I am a pediatric nurse and communication with patient is EXTREMELY IMPORTANT....when i leave the office i know what is going with my eye, what do i do if i happens again?, Dr. WOOD has saved me at least on 2-3 Saturdays when injury to my eye reoccurs as we discussed it could happen again. Unfortunately for other opthamologist/or even eye surgeons i definitely feel and know Dr. Wood is AWESOME with being considerate for patient care which goes ALONG with patent financial responsibility. Many patient dont talk about cost of care with doctors and Dr. Wood explained of my procedures that could be done in operating room verse in clinic...the difference ONLY COST .That being said, Dr. Wood is very great opthamologist and truly does care for All of his patients. THANK U SO MUCH TO Dr. Wood and staff and Wood Vision Source more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2016
Great customer service, Reuben helped me choose the right frame for me at an affordable price. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2016
We consistently receive great customer service by the staff and provider. Dr. Wood is always thorough and educates us on all aspects of our visit. Overall, we're very happy. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
My service was awesome!And my Dr.was awesome too.Highly recommended !!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 12, 2016
Staff was friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
I was really impressed with how nice the staff was, everyone was friendly. I will go back in the future for anything I might need. more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2016
Best experience I have had getting my eyes checked. Answered all my questions and very knowledgeable. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 22, 2016
Experience was quick and friendly more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2016
The staff was so helpful, best pair of glasses I've owned. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2016
I had an amazing experience. Everyone was very professional and helpful. The staff made me feel very welcomed. Ruben, the optical manager, was extremely helpful in my selection. I recommend Wood Vision Source. more »
5on Google, May 30, 2016
A Dr that cares! I have severe stigmatism and Dr Wood worked with me for months to find the perfect pair of contacts. They are also helpful if you don't have insurance. Best eye Dr and staff yet! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 20, 2016
I just loved my experience by far the best thank you for being awesome and very helpful more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2016
Great experience with professional and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this doctor. more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2016
I like to take some time and give a review. Ive been to many places in the past and never had this kind of 5 star service @ Dr Wood vision. My wife and i both got glasses state of the art technology testing and fit . Staff has been personal and trusting staff cares about your fit and will go the extra mile to maintain and keep you happy. I am excited about going back and getting my second pair in a couple of months. I am willing to recomend and referrals will be a A + rating thank you everyone @ wood vision on making me see the right way. By the way kudos to my lens tech.. your awsome...
Thank you
Noel Schultz
more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2016
Awesome experience! Everything went smoothly! All of the staff was very helpful and courteous! more »
Page 4 of 6

Contact

Edit
8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Wood Vision Source specializes in Hi-Def Vision Correction & Medical Eye Care! Our Optical features Oakley, Versace, RayBan & Varilux/Crizal products.more »

Review summary

5  128
4  4
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
134 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :