Wood Vision Source | Optometrists at 8910 Bandera Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wood Vision Source

4.9
134 reviews
(Optometrists)
 8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250US

Write a review

(210) 682-4300

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2016
Very informative and knows what is the best course of action to take that is best for your needs. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2016
The office staff was just amazing. I can't recall a single doctors office that I have gone to that was as caring and treated me as well as they did. After years, few different doctors, and many pairs of glasses, Dr. Wood was able to pin point the problem. Just by his observance and attention to detail, he was able to pick up on certain mannerisms and checked for something that no other doctor had before. I believe that my family and I will no doubt be patients of Dr. Wood for many years to come. Awesome Staff, Awesome Care, and an Awesome Experience! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! It is our pleasure to care for you and your family!
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2016
Dr. Wood and his staff were Awesome today. It has been a few years since my last eye exam and this experience was the best I have ever had. Dr. Wood and his staff are very customer focused and it was just the best experience ever. Thank you for the great experience and I will be bringing my whole family here from now on. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Stacy! It was our pleasure!
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2015
Dr. Wood not only prescribed my contact lenses, he called me personally to check if the prescription was correct! Thank You!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2015
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2015
more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2015
When I had to take my 4 year old to the eye doctor I cringed. Where do I take him? Called several places and the minimum age was 5. I called Bandera Vision Source and they said they do see 4 year olds. The receptionist was very nice and friendly over the phone. However, I wondered about the actual visit. My son is all over the place and doesn't sit still for very long. Well Dr. Wood was so great! He was extremely patient with my son and just handles children beautifully. Blew me way. Thank you so much. I will definitely be returning and will definitely be recommending Bandera Vision Source! more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2015
I was asked to write a review about my experience and I am happy to do it! I do not post reviews as a rule, but I have to tell you about Dr. Wood and his staff! I have told all my friends and neighbors. I cannot get my husband to go to any Dr. , He went with me to get his eyes checked and needed glasses for the first time! OH NO! But, he really liked Dr. Wood and his staff.. He even told his co-workers about his glasses and Dr.Wood. They made us feel like we were all old friends. Hats Off To Dr. Wood and his staff! Thank you for making our whole life better. We can see! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sandy for your kind words! It was our pleasure taking care of you and your husband!
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2015
Dr. Wood and his staff are amazing. I came to Dr. Wood scared and frustrated because my eyes were having problems. Another doctor had told me he had no idea what was wrong and suggested I just stop wearing contacts. Dr. Wood was not only able to diagnose my problem, but explained it to me in a way that I was no longer scared and confused. He then patiently fitted me for just the right contacts that would work for my condition. Today my eyes are healthier than they have been in years. Dr. Wood is a rare combination of a talented doctor who is professional and has an exceptional bed-side manor. His staff is friendly and helpful. I would not trust my vision or my family’s to anyone else. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sandy! It is our pleasure to take care of you!
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jan 09, 2014
more »
3on Facebook, Dec 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 05, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2013
So glad I found this place! Dr. Singleton was awesome! Good location and very friendly, helpful staff. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2013
more »
Page 5 of 6

Contact

Edit
8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Wood Vision Source specializes in Hi-Def Vision Correction & Medical Eye Care! Our Optical features Oakley, Versace, RayBan & Varilux/Crizal products.more »

Review summary

5  128
4  4
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
134 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :