York Dental | Dentists at 6390 York Road - Parma Heights OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

York Dental

92 reviews
 6390 York Road, Parma Heights, OH 44130US

Write a review

(440) 334-1104

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
I've been bringing my kids here for awhile now. Always a friendly staff and a great experience. My kids aren't even afraid of going to the dentist. Would recommend this place to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2018
A big shout out to Dr. A and his staff for saving me pain, time and money. No more shopping around or trying another office for me. I'm sticking with the crew at York Dental for all my future dental needs. Fabulous job on me today, thanks again and I'll see you soon. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Rita, for sharing your experience at York Dental! If any of your friends or family are looking for a dental office, we'd be happy to welcome them too!
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
Staff is very nice and helpful. The hygienist likes hockey so that is a plus. Very happy with the treatment I received and would recommend if you're looking for a dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Rickey! Glad we could help!
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018
I was in today and in pain. The dentist worked on me for two hours but, he fixed my tooth and two hours later still pain free! He has modern technology and knows what he is doing. Prices very reasonable and because they are in network I received an extra discount of almost 400.00. No kidding people...this guy knows his stuff and prices are reasonable. Total package. BTW..I was a new patient and the swag bags are awesome! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jackie, for taking the time to share your experience at our office😁 ... it really helps other patients who read it make a decision about their dental care. We appreciate your trust in us and If you have any friends and family that may need a dentist, we would love to welcome them too!
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
I had bad tooth pain over the weekend - As a first time patient, they were able to see me with less than a 4 hour turnaround time, get me in for a root canal, and help me set up follow up appointments to address other problems with my teeth.
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
Very happy with the treatment I received by the doctor and his staff. Thank you for helping fix my smile and making me feel like family. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a dentist! more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 11, 2017
Dr. A and staff are amazing! They're always so helpful and understanding to my needs. I needed a lot of fillings and a root canal they made it as painless as possible. Dr. A constantly asked if I was ok during the procedure and took breaks when needed. I'm so happy I chose to go to York Dental. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
Always available extreme professional service. Neat office and clean. After 3 years out of town. I came back to the dentist office. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
Excellent service. I have my braces done a couple years ago and i get complements all the time! My 14 year old daughter loves going to York dental for her cleanings. I would recommend anyone looking for a great dentist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Maria!
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
Great place and great people!!!! Love it here! Thanks! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jackie!!
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Best Dentist and office staff! Barely have to wait, even with emergency! Pain free, very caring, Nervous? Makes you comfortable, I drive 50 minutes to get there, won't go anywhere else!!� more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Diane! We look forward to providing continued excellent service to you and any friends and family you refer to us!!
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Shirley, for your wonderful comments!
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2016
Going to this office was a pleasant experience. The Dr. And the staff are very kind and personable. I had a root canal done today and I had a temporary cap put on the tooth also today. more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2016
My favorite office! Only time I've ever actually enjoyed going to the dentist. Nicole is one of the best techs and Dr. A is the most kind and concerned dentist. Treats every patient with the greatest respect and care. The entire office is filled with wonderful workers and they all care about the patient. For someone like me with a ton of dental problems this office is everything I need! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2016
Love them. The Doctor and staff are awesome. I love the fact that it is a one stop shop for all dental work and orthodontics. Very clean and calming atmosphere with all the latest technology. Would recommend Highly! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2016
Best Dentist ever! Been going here years and the staff is friendly and the office is clean! 5 stars hands down. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2016
I really like York Dental. The office staff are friendly and compassionate. The rooms are calming and private. The dentist is friendly and very professional. It's a great place for dental work. I LOVE the fact that they remind me of upcoming appointments via email. They work with my schedule. I appreciate all they have done for me. I'm glad to be a York Dental patient! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 21, 2016
Im a very happy satisfied customer more »
Page 1 of 2


6390 York Road, Parma Heights, OH 44130
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Please explore our web site to learn more about us. You can find information about our staff, our office, and the procedures and services that we offer.

If you have any questions please call us. We love hearing from our patients and anyone who may be interested in becoming one.
more »

Review summary

5  90
4  2
92 reviews