York Dental | Dentists at 6390 York Road - Parma Heights OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

York Dental

5.0
110 reviews
Dentists
 6390 York Road, Parma Heights, OH 44130US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(440) 334-1104

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
110 reviews
5108
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 60 reviews5.0
  • 38 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2018
I have been going to York Dental for many years for good reason. Everyone is so nice and friendly that they make me forget how nervous I used to get at the dentist in the past. Everyone is fantastic at what they do. Allison is the best hygienist I've ever had. Dr. A is great and always knows how to fix any dental pain or problems I have. I always ask a lot of questions and they are always happy to answer. I highly recommend York Dental!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Derek, for sharing your experience at York Dental! It really helps other patients looking to make a choice about their dental care!
5on Facebook, May 31, 2018
I’ve been a patient with York Dental for a little over a year. I was just looking for dental place close to home , what I found instead was a jewel. The office staff are lovely women including those that work on my teeth. The Dentist is cool , not only are they gentle and efficient their office is impeccably clean ALL the time which is very important part for me. They’re a wonderful team of people I would recommend to everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the wonderful words, Marilyn. We appreciate having you as a patient and would welcome your referrals of friends and family!
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Today my son was in for a filling after he had his cleaning on Monday! This place is very clean and they work fast and everyone was so nice and even though my son was nervous and scared he left smiling! Will be getting braces in the future and looking forward to it! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Christina! Many people don't realize how quick and easy fillings can be!
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Great doctor and the staff is wonderful. Thanks for doing an awesome job! I would recommend your office to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, Clod! We welcome your referrals of friends and family!
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
The ladies at York Dental are very friendly and I am always in and out of my appointments quickly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback online, Becca! We try our best to make dental visits as smooth as possible!
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
I've been bringing my kids here for awhile now. Always a friendly staff and a great experience. My kids aren't even afraid of going to the dentist. Would recommend this place to anyone. more »
5on Vitals, Mar 14, 2018
more »
5on Vitals, Mar 14, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2018
A big shout out to Dr. A and his staff for saving me pain, time and money. No more shopping around or trying another office for me. I'm sticking with the crew at York Dental for all my future dental needs. Fabulous job on me today, thanks again and I'll see you soon. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Rita, for sharing your experience at York Dental! If any of your friends or family are looking for a dental office, we'd be happy to welcome them too!
5on Vitals, Mar 14, 2018
Good experience
Staff is very nice and helpful. Very happy with the treatment I received and would recommend if you're looking for a dentist.
more »
5on Vitals, Mar 14, 2018
Good experience
Staff is very nice and helpful. Very happy with the treatment I received and would recommend if you're looking for a dentist.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
Staff is very nice and helpful. The hygienist likes hockey so that is a plus. Very happy with the treatment I received and would recommend if you're looking for a dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Rickey! Glad we could help!
5on Vitals, Mar 06, 2018
more »
5on Vitals, Mar 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018
I was in today and in pain. The dentist worked on me for two hours but, he fixed my tooth and two hours later still pain free! He has modern technology and knows what he is doing. Prices very reasonable and because they are in network I received an extra discount of almost 400.00. No kidding people...this guy knows his stuff and prices are reasonable. Total package. BTW..I was a new patient and the swag bags are awesome! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jackie, for taking the time to share your experience at our office😁 ... it really helps other patients who read it make a decision about their dental care. We appreciate your trust in us and If you have any friends and family that may need a dentist, we would love to welcome them too!
5on Vitals, Feb 16, 2018
Great staff, nice office. Would recommend.
Nice office, staff and Dr are very friendly and caring. Quick and easy scheduling. Had a filing done with no problems. Would definitely recommend.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
I had bad tooth pain over the weekend - As a first time patient, they were able to see me with less than a 4 hour turnaround time, get me in for a root canal, and help me set up follow up appointments to address other problems with my teeth.
Recommended.
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2017
more »
5on Vitals, Dec 08, 2017
more »
5on Vitals, Dec 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
Very happy with the treatment I received by the doctor and his staff. Thank you for helping fix my smile and making me feel like family. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a dentist! more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 11, 2017
Dr. A and staff are amazing! They're always so helpful and understanding to my needs. I needed a lot of fillings and a root canal they made it as painless as possible. Dr. A constantly asked if I was ok during the procedure and took breaks when needed. I'm so happy I chose to go to York Dental. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
Always available extreme professional service. Neat office and clean. After 3 years out of town. I came back to the dentist office. more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
60 reviews
558
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. Please explore our web site to learn more about us. You can find information about our staff, our office, and the procedures and services that we offer.

If you have any questions please call us. We love hearing from our patients and anyone who may be interested in becoming one.
more »