Abari Orthodontics and Oral Surgery - San Dimas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Abari Orthodontics and Oral Surgery - San Dimas

4.9
  • San Dimas, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral SurgeonsOrthodontists

Abari Orthodontics and Oral Surgery is firmly committed to providing leading-edge orthodontic treatment in a safe and compassionate atmosphere. Our goal is to make your visit as convenient, stress-free, and comfortable as possible. We know that you lead a busy life, so we’ll do everything we can to keep your appointment on time, allowing you to get back to your work and home activities. 

Location details

1111 W. Covina Blvd, STE 230, San Dimas, CA, 91773, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9272 reviews
5
188
4
11
3
3
2
0
1
0
70 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Itss Bavby Ezozeyy's profile image
Itss Bavby Ezozeyy 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

I was constantly searching for a legit and honest forex trader that i can trust and work with, I was recommended to contact Mrs Hendrick Jennifer , When i did she explained to me all i needed to know about fx trading and guide me through out the entire process, I invested $1000 for a start after 7 trading days i got a profit of $12,300, Mrs Hendrick Jennifer did a grate Job and am proud to recommend her, contact her for all your trading needs! via details below. Email: hendrickjennifer450@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +13856454058 

John R. Aberle's profile image
John R. Aberle 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had a decayed tooth extracted Wednessay. All the staff was pleasant and helpful. I appreciated Dr. Armand's s friendly skill extracting it & Crystal's surgical help. 

Business response:

Thank you John for the kind compliments. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us! 😁 

Mswenko Zinja Zempilo's profile image
Mswenko Zinja Zempilo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

When Bitcoin was introduced by Satoshi people were largely ignorant of the harmful side effects of it not until it becomes the most popular digital marketing currency and with Bitcoin I was able to invest on a good broker website and with that I can make thousands of money trading Bitcoin after mining successfully by an Expert trader. I invested $4,500 last week and I just received a total profits of $26,200 in just Within 7 days of trading. You can get in touch with her website details for contacting WhatsApp: +1 (707) 55... read more

Therese Roberts's profile image
Therese Roberts 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very nice, welcoming staff. Efficient office operations and impressively thorough introductory process. 

Business response:

Awe thanks Theresa for taking the time to recommend us, we really appreciate you. We couldn't be here without patients like you! 😃 

Norma Gonzales's profile image
Norma Gonzales 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I find the doctor and medical staff highly professional in dealing with their patients. Dr. Armand and his assistant explained the procedures with regard to my oral surgery. The only negative comment I would like to mention here is the lack of assistance to me upon my departure after my surgery. Considering that I cannot open my mouth to talk, nobody from the reception area helped me call my son who was waiting in the parking area to pick me up. I thought that because the check in form asked for the name of the person wh... read more

Business response:

Hi Norma we are so grateful that you came to see us we really appreciate you taking the time to recommend us. We are terribly sorry for the confusion on calling your son, we strive to have the best customer service and apologize for that disappointment. If you would like to talk about this, please give us a call directly in our office. Thank you Norma we look forward to hearing from you! 

Manny Loera's profile image
Manny Loera 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

All the staff in the office is awesome, my little guy was taken care of and the attention to detail is appreciated! Edina and Jesus are the best! 

Business response:

Thank you for brightening our day Manny! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! 😁 

Airam Rodriguez's profile image
Airam Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Is good service in San Dimas is nice the personal and clean with your work! But and Diamond Bar Twice a piece of my daughter's back braces has fallen off, as they do it so quickly and an assistant who put the braces on her was a bit absent-minded and spoke loudly to my daughter as if scolding her, and she did nothing daughter, but telling him does it hurt? it does not hurt! 

Business response:

Thank you Airam for taking the time to recommend us. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We are also very sorry to hear of your other experiences. We truly apologize, please let us know if we can help you further! 😃 

Kris Andersen's profile image
Kris Andersen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very thorough & excellent in explaining what to expect, how long, care, cleaning, etc. Didn't mind being asked several questions & very gentle putting braces on. looking forward to a beautiful smile 😁 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Kris. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Lily Miranda's profile image
Lily Miranda 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I recommend this location as done amazing work on my daughter and now took my other daughter great service since the first day very friendly and super clean recommend and you will leave satisfied. 

Frequently asked questions about Abari Orthodontics and Oral Surgery - San Dimas

How is Abari Orthodontics and Oral Surgery - San Dimas rated?

Abari Orthodontics and Oral Surgery - San Dimas has a 4.9 star rating with 272 reviews. 

When is Abari Orthodontics and Oral Surgery - San Dimas open?

Abari Orthodontics and Oral Surgery - San Dimas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.