Accident and Injury Chiropractic Arlington's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Arlington

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Arlington, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

900 E Copeland Rd, Arlington, TX, 76001, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0675 reviews
5
660
4
9
3
2
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Verenis G.'s profile image
Verenis G. 
2 years ago

Awesome staff!! Very welcoming and helpful, Dr Storey is very knowledgeable and listens carefully to all your needs and makes sure she addresses all your concerns. Overall great team! 

Keshia Cork's profile image
Keshia Cork 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

they are the nicest people on earth they are so gentlal wit me and everyone one on the staff is kind too 

Tracy V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love this place! Very friendly and professional staff! I will highly recommend Arlington accident and injury chiropractic. They really took care of my back and neck pain after being rear ended in a car accident. A special thanks to Dr. Story, Jocelyn and Maria!. Thank you for all you do Tracy 

Kristine P.'s profile image
Kristine P. 
2 years ago

I absolutely love this place, it's convenient and the Dr. And staff was amazing at helping me recover. I would recommend accident and injury to anyone that's been in accident or injured.  

Maria Chavez's profile image
Maria Chavez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They have great services! The staff is so helpful and kind! I highly recommend! 

Chasidy D.'s profile image
Chasidy D. 
3 years ago

Excellent staff and team work recommend everyone who’s been in a accident or injury to come  

Latoya B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service is very professional. The Accident & Injury Chiropractor have such a great team . I highly recommend anyone for their service .  

Joshua & Addie F.'s profile image
Joshua & Addie F. 
4 years ago

I have loved the entire experience with the A&I staff here in Arlington, I feel so much better from when I first started, and they made dealing with my first (& hopefully last) car wreck so much easier. Thank y’all so much!  

Vincent Webb's profile image
Vincent Webb 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. B. Chris and Sara are simply awesome they do a great job 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Arlington

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Arlington rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Arlington has a 5 star rating with 675 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Arlington open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Arlington is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.