Accident & Injury Chiropractic Bachman Lake's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Bachman Lake

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

3701 W Northwest Hwy Ste 303, Dallas, TX, 75220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0405 reviews
Select a rating
BReal S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was picked up for all my appointments and they always worked with my schedule. I was treated with respect and they took my injury seriously. Thank you Accident and Injury. Highly recommend.  

Pat Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

I feel much better after coming to Accident and Injury. Thank you for your compassion. Highly recommend 

Rogelio T.'s profile image
Rogelio T. 
2 years ago

La clínica es muy agradable y siempre limpia. El personal y el doctor es profesional y siempre me hizo sentir bienvenido. Sabía que llegué al lugar correcto después de mi accidente automovilístico. 

Jose C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Muy buena experiencia desde el principio. Me ayudaron con mis papeles y me recogieron todos los días para la terapia. El médico más profesional, y recomendaría este lugar para obtener ayuda después de una lesión.Gracias 

S. E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Buena terapia, me trataron bien, y me siento mejor. Yo recomendaría esta clínica. 

Mike A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome treatment and amazing doc! I would recommend them to anybody who needs help after a car accident! 

LaTonia W.'s profile image
LaTonia W. 
3 years ago

The Dr's and Yovanna were professional and compassionate. Glad I am doing better but I am going to miss this awesome staff!! 

Eliza M.'s profile image
5 years ago

This place has really been helping my mom!! Thank you so so much. After the car accident, she’s never been the same. This place really made her feel more and more free from the pains in her body.  

Business response:

So glad your mom is feeling better! Thank you for the awesome review. When they're in need of care after a car accident, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Corey M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Love this place and it's staff they have really been doing a great job with helping me recover. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Bachman Lake

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Bachman Lake rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Bachman Lake has a 5 star rating with 405 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Bachman Lake open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Bachman Lake is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.