Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

2525 W Wheatland Rd, Ste 230, Dallas, TX, 75237, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0712 reviews
Select a rating
Anita H.'s profile image
8 months ago

I'm getting much better, the very helpful I would have gotten better with out them. !!!! 

Terry C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dr. J has been really good with me since the car wreck. He has treated me with care and assisted me with getting my body back properly align and functioning since I started with them 2 months ago. I can claim that I'm al.ost back to my best feeling in a long time. Thank you Dr. J 

DiAndra H.'s profile image
DiAndra H. 
a year ago

Y’all this has truly been the most wonderful staff I’ve ever dealt with. Dr Farias and Mrs. Julia are the most sweetest people that you will ever meet! They make you comfortable and They actually CARE for you!!! I will forever keep this office in my cell phone!!!! Thanks Accident & Injury Wheatland Office!!!!!  

Laurie J.'s profile image
a year ago

Everybody is nice and pleasant. The environment is clean. I have no problems!  

Frank H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I received wonderful care from Dr. Cori Mooring, and her staff. The facility was very cleaned and patient centered. Frank Hammond  

Christopher B.'s profile image
Christopher B. 
2 years ago

Treated well and Dr. Mooring and staff treated me nicely! 

jerome w.'s profile image
2 years ago

Extremely well Chiropractic adjustments by Dr. Morewing 

Jennifer B.'s profile image
Jennifer B. 
3 years ago

Accidente & Injury on Wheatland they are some great ppl, I’m very pleased with the service I am getting there, especially with everything going on..they’re on top of sanitizing everything after every customer so thank y’all so much! 😊 

Felicia S.'s profile image
Felicia S. 
4 years ago

At Accidebt and Injury Wheatland, they were prompt, professional and courteous at all times  

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland has a 5 star rating with 712 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland is closed now. It will open at 9:30 a.m.