Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

2525 W Wheatland Rd, Ste 230, Dallas, TX, 75237, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0682 reviews
5
672
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anita H.'s profile image
3 months ago

I'm getting much better, the very helpful I would have gotten better with out them. !!!! 

Terry C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. J has been really good with me since the car wreck. He has treated me with care and assisted me with getting my body back properly align and functioning since I started with them 2 months ago. I can claim that I'm al.ost back to my best feeling in a long time. Thank you Dr. J 

DiAndra H.'s profile image
DiAndra H. 
11 months ago

Y’all this has truly been the most wonderful staff I’ve ever dealt with. Dr Farias and Mrs. Julia are the most sweetest people that you will ever meet! They make you comfortable and They actually CARE for you!!! I will forever keep this office in my cell phone!!!! Thanks Accident & Injury Wheatland Office!!!!!  

Amo Lah Donga's profile image
Amo Lah Donga 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

100% Transparent Forex Trader and Highly Recommended Bitcoin Expert with good reputation and who happens to enter the mouths of thousands of investors due to her good works. Mrs Alice Jones is the Trader I'm still gonna recommend. Not Just because I've seen so many persons recommending her, but because she's reliable, Honest, Transparent and the very Best in the Forex Trading System... If she tells you that your $500 investment can give you $9,000, that's exactly how it's gonna be because I'm a living witness to her trading... read more

Elizabeth Solorzano's profile image
Elizabeth Solorzano 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was well treated and always on time for my appointments 

Laurie J.'s profile image
a year ago

Everybody is nice and pleasant. The environment is clean. I have no problems!  

Frank H.'s profile image
a year ago

I received wonderful care from Dr. Cori Mooring, and her staff. The facility was very cleaned and patient centered. Frank Hammond  

Christopher B.'s profile image
Christopher B. 
2 years ago

Treated well and Dr. Mooring and staff treated me nicely! 

BossMan Jay's profile image
BossMan Jay 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had an excellent experience I will definitely refer 

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland has a 5 star rating with 682 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Wheatland is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.