Alaska Smiles | Cosmetic Dentists in 1000 E Dimond Blvd #210 - Anchorage AK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Alaska Smiles

4.8
688 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 1000 E Dimond Blvd #210, Anchorage, AK 99515

Write a review

(907) 278-6684

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. They had TVs for you to watch as they worked on your teeth and chairs that messaged you. Great experience. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 27, 2017
Michelle is an amazing hygienist. She is excels in her professionalism while making you feel right at home. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Excellent service, thorough, helpful with figuring out payments, and excellent care. Dr Nielsen was amazing, and he business has been left in great hands. We will continue at Alaska Smiles. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words Stephanie!
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
I'm always impressed by the care & service I receive at Alaska Smiles!!! Dr.Johnson is extremely good at dentistry, & keeping pain to a minimum. The staff & technicians always make you feel like you're a valued customer!!! 👍👍 more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dennis! It's always great to see you.
4on Google, Jun 25, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 13, 2017
I had an amazing experience! Michelle was so awesome, it's been awhile since I've had a dental visit and she took her time and made the experience so calming. This is the best dental office I've been to, from the massage chair to the TV monitors it's a very state of the art facility with a very good staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We loved having you come by!
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
Love the staff...they are the best and very professional and personable. They treat me very well. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Awesome service!! Wonderful people❤️Always pleased when I leave. Thank you Alaska Smiles👍🏽 more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 30, 2017
Such a welcoming and friendly staff. Jessica is super awesome! more »
Business Response:
Jessica is a super star!
5on Google, May 30, 2017
A wonderful place and wonderful staff. They make you feel so welcomed and at ease. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words!
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
Consistency is key to success and the staff and office is always professional and polite. Michelle always does an amazing job and has been for the last 3 years!!! I can't say enough of her awesome work that keeps me smiling!!! more »
Business Response:
Wonderful to hear Will! Michelle is great isn't she?
5on Google, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Demandforce, May 24, 2017
Everyone is always smiling and upbeat! I always enjoying coming to get my teeth cleaned! more »
4on Google, May 19, 2017
I have been using Dr. Nielsen's services for several years and have always been satisfied. His staff is friendly and professional and they do not "hard sale"...they bring potential problems to my attention and leaves the decision to me. Now, Dr. Johnson has assumed the practice and I have found him to be very personable and professional. more »
5on Demandforce, May 18, 2017
I was very pleased with Dr. Nielsen and am now equally please with Dr. Johnson. The front office staff and back room staff are friendly and conscientious.. more »
5on Demandforce, May 18, 2017
Very thorough, quality teeth cleaning. I love my hygienist Michelle and Dr. Johnson. more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
Great, friendly staff. I love my hygienist Michelle and Dr. Johnson. They do a great job! more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
You guys are rockstars! My wisdom tooth extraction went without a hitch and I feel 100x better. Thank you so much for everything! more »
Business Response:
Thank YOU Chris.
5on Demandforce, May 10, 2017
everyone is professional and kind at this office. Candyce at the front was warm and very welcoming. Michelle, the hygienist who did my teeth cleaning was very professional, efficient & did a great job! I highly recommend this dental practice more »
5on Demandforce, May 09, 2017
Great staff, easy to understand billing estimates and statements by Siobhan! more »
5on Demandforce, May 09, 2017
I love Alaska Smiles. Their staff is so friendly and quick! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 08, 2017
Love it at AKSmiles. I recommend them to everyone. Literally ALL the staff are very nice and quick (which is the best). more »
5on Demandforce, May 06, 2017
Very professional and friendly service. more »
Page 1 of 28

Contact

Edit
1000 E Dimond Blvd #210, Anchorage, AK 99515
Cosmetic Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Alaska Smiles is a Dentist facility at 1000 East Dimond Boulevard Suite 210 in Anchorage, AK.
Services:
Alaska Smiles is a dentist/dental office located in Anchorage, AK. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Alaska Smiles at (907) 278-6684 to schedule an appointment in Anchorage, AK or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  584
4  91
3  13
2  
1  
4.8
688 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :