Alaska Smiles | Cosmetic Dentists at 1000 E Dimond Blvd #210 - Anchorage AK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Alaska Smiles

4.8
704 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 1000 E Dimond Blvd #210, Anchorage, AK 99515US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(907) 278-6684

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
704 reviews
5600
  
491
  
313
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 604 reviews4.8
  • 49 reviews4.9
  • 46 reviews4.9
  • 5 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
The staff at Alaska Smiles is very knowledgeable and friendly. My dental hygienist, Michelle, is one of the best I’ve ever had. She explains everything to you in a very professional and caring way. She does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Johnson is likewise very professional and is also able to converse on a personal level. Very happy with Alaska Smiles and would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Mike. We love wonderful patients like you!
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2018
The staff is very kind & Dr. Johnson did a phenomenal job on my teeth. I’d recommend getting teeth worked on there anyway. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
I love how dr Johnson is not pushing you to get old fillings dig out and new ones in. He is very good at his job . Tells you what he feels needs to be fixed first and hears your concerns about things. They have a new billing person Coleen that is Awsome in her job gives you price upfront ex. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Kathleen! We always love seeing you!
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
Amazing caring people who are genuine! They truly want the best for you and your teeth. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Christi! We appreciate your feedback.
5on Reviews Today, Jul 27, 2017
Michelle is an amazing hygienist. She is excels in her professionalism while making you feel right at home. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Excellent service, thorough, helpful with figuring out payments, and excellent care. Dr Nielsen was amazing, and he business has been left in great hands. We will continue at Alaska Smiles. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words Stephanie!
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
I'm always impressed by the care & service I receive at Alaska Smiles!!! Dr.Johnson is extremely good at dentistry, & keeping pain to a minimum. The staff & technicians always make you feel like you're a valued customer!!! 👍👍 more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dennis! It's always great to see you.
5on Reviews Today, Jun 13, 2017
I had an amazing experience! Michelle was so awesome, it's been awhile since I've had a dental visit and she took her time and made the experience so calming. This is the best dental office I've been to, from the massage chair to the TV monitors it's a very state of the art facility with a very good staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We loved having you come by!
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
Love the staff...they are the best and very professional and personable. They treat me very well. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Awesome service!! Wonderful people❤️Always pleased when I leave. Thank you Alaska Smiles👍🏽 more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
Consistency is key to success and the staff and office is always professional and polite. Michelle always does an amazing job and has been for the last 3 years!!! I can't say enough of her awesome work that keeps me smiling!!! more »
Business Response:
Wonderful to hear Will! Michelle is great isn't she?
5on Demandforce, May 24, 2017
Everyone is always smiling and upbeat! I always enjoying coming to get my teeth cleaned! more »
5on Demandforce, May 18, 2017
I was very pleased with Dr. Nielsen and am now equally please with Dr. Johnson. The front office staff and back room staff are friendly and conscientious.. more »
5on Demandforce, May 18, 2017
Very thorough, quality teeth cleaning. I love my hygienist Michelle and Dr. Johnson. more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
You guys are rockstars! My wisdom tooth extraction went without a hitch and I feel 100x better. Thank you so much for everything! more »
Business Response:
Thank YOU Chris.
5on Demandforce, May 10, 2017
everyone is professional and kind at this office. Candyce at the front was warm and very welcoming. Michelle, the hygienist who did my teeth cleaning was very professional, efficient & did a great job! I highly recommend this dental practice more »
5on Demandforce, May 09, 2017
Great staff, easy to understand billing estimates and statements by Siobhan! more »
5on Demandforce, May 09, 2017
I love Alaska Smiles. Their staff is so friendly and quick! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 08, 2017
Love it at AKSmiles. I recommend them to everyone. Literally ALL the staff are very nice and quick (which is the best). more »
5on Demandforce, May 06, 2017
Very professional and friendly service. more »
5on Demandforce, May 06, 2017
The staff were so friendly . Feels like home! Thank you.. more »
Page 1 of 27

Google reviews summary

4.9
49 reviews
546
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1000 E Dimond Blvd #210, Anchorage, AK 99515
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Alaska Smiles is a Dentist facility at 1000 East Dimond Boulevard Suite 210 in Anchorage, AK.
Services:
Alaska Smiles is a dentist/dental office located in Anchorage, AK. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Alaska Smiles at (907) 278-6684 to schedule an appointment in Anchorage, AK or get more information.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :