Arizona Leather Interiors - Chino Store & Clearance Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Arizona Leather Interiors - Chino Store & Clearance Center

4.9
  • Retail
  • Chino, CA
Get directions

About this business

RetailFurniture StoresLeather Goods

Arizona Leather Interiors boasts the largest selection of leather furniture in the United States. With more than forty different leathers and over a hundred unique designs of leather sofas, chairs, love seats, sectionals, recliners, and sleeper sofas, you are guaranteed to find a style you’ll love. With store locations in Arizona, California, and Oklahoma, we can help you select a style that fits your needs. 

Location details

4235 Schaefer Ave, Chino, CA, 91710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
TueClosed
WedClosed
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.961 reviews
5
52
4
2
3
3
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ayodele S.'s profile image
Ayodele S. 
3 years ago

Arizona Leather I highly recommend this place! If you want quality furniture at a great price, this is the place to go. I picked several pieces of furniture through their warehouse and Gareth has been a great help as we went through Arizona leather warehouse. He was very patient and helpful. We ended up with a large sectional couch, two chairs and half reclining , two office chairs, a chair for the master bedroom, and a guest room chair Overall, it was a very good shopping experience and we are very happy with our purchase. ... read more

Los A.'s profile image
4 years ago

We had the pleasure to work with Gareth Lynch today and purchased a number of items. If you don't like pushy salespeople then you will enjoy working with Gareth. We explained our budget and he worked closely with us to sty in budget and find the perfect pieces. Thank you for everything and we will be back 

F R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great service. Gareth was super patient, knowledgeable and didn’t push anything on us. We took as much time as we wanted and there were great models to choose from. We purchased a sectional and had a easy experience. We can’t wait tib revive our new furniture! 

David Wahba's profile image
David Wahba 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Jeff is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable, patient and helped negotiate a fair price. The quality and styles of their goods are also excellent and well worth every penny!! 

Susan Kay Bunker's profile image
Susan Kay Bunker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

So very pleased with our new couch and loveseat! The quality is 10+ and the comfort is the same!! ❤️ AZ Leather! 

Everett Orrick's profile image
Everett Orrick 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Gilbert at Arizona Leather in Lake Forest was incredible. So were the guys at White Glove delivery. Our couches are beautiful, soft, and comfortable. The upholstered foot stool/coffee table has huge storage. This is our 2nd set from Arizona Leather. The first set still looked new after 10 years and were passed along to a new happy owner. Customers for life, The Orricks 

Shane Haley's profile image
Shane Haley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

5 STARS New Torrance location looks great!!!! 

Jodia McLeod's profile image
Jodia McLeod 
5 years ago

Excellent customer service and quality furniture 

Camille Serpe Becker's profile image
Camille Serpe Becker 
5 years ago

We moved out to Arizona in the fall of 2016 from Illinois. Since we had sold all our furniture prior to the move we needed to start over with all new furniture. We decided we wanted to do leather couches and chairs and thought we'd try Arizona Leather. Upon entering the store we met Lynn Johnson! She immediately put us at ease and helped us through the process of choosing furniture that would fit our new home and lifestyle. Lynn is very knowledgeable and was so helpful in directing us to the the exact style and color that wo... read more

Frequently asked questions about Arizona Leather Interiors - Chino Store & Clearance Center

How is Arizona Leather Interiors - Chino Store & Clearance Center rated?

Arizona Leather Interiors - Chino Store & Clearance Center has a 4.9 star rating with 61 reviews. 

When is Arizona Leather Interiors - Chino Store & Clearance Center open?

Arizona Leather Interiors - Chino Store & Clearance Center is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 10:00 a.m.