Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363

5.0
  • Dental
  • Wasilla, AK
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

Our office provides relationship-based family, general and cosmetic dentistry using state of the art dental technology, techniques and materials. Our goal is to provide highly personalized care to assist you in caring for your smile. 

Location details

4501 E Snider Dr, Wasilla, AK, 99654, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0854 reviews
5
694
4
14
3
2
2
0
1
0
144 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mary Beth Schenk's profile image
Mary Beth Schenk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff. Dr. Nick does excellent work. 

Ryan Hall's profile image
Ryan Hall 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Our whole family loves how we are treated at Aurora dental 

HoneyMoose Knits's profile image
HoneyMoose Knits 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

🤩 Best Dentist I've been to!!! Highly recommend Dr.Nicks as your Dentist Awesome atmosphere, best of all Dr.Nick and staff are great with kids. 

Paige Reuter's profile image
Paige Reuter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Nick is an amazing dentist!! I can’t say enough about the wonderful tech staff and admin staff!! Always so pleasant and positive!! 

Melissa Clark's profile image
Melissa Clark 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My visit was great! Dr. Nick is great at making sure clients are comfortable and have no pain. His assistant and front desk staff were also super friendly and helpful! 

Pamela Lorenz's profile image
Pamela Lorenz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I am VERY skittish about getting any kind of dental work done and the staff at Aurora Dental has been so supportive and compassionate! I am nearing the final phase of my treatment after years of neglect and so appreciate what they've done for me! 

Tanya Boehm's profile image
Tanya Boehm 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

loved everything about this place. the office staff, the hygienist, the Dr, the homey feeling, the welcoming atmosphere, and the way the first visit felt (like I have been a patient forever and they are happy to see me). the equipment looks state of the art and the facility is very clean and professional. 

Reba Lints Brady's profile image
Reba Lints Brady 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have had life long fear of dentists and very high anxiety surrounding any dental procedures, needing help to get through the simplest of them. After having been cared for at Aurora Dental for an urgent issue and now several follow ups, I find I have lost much of my anxiety and can even get through a cleaning with no help! Dr. Nick and Charice have been fantastic. First positive experience I have ever had and first dental office I will happily continue to visit and recommend. 

Megan Riebe's profile image
Megan Riebe 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I highly recommend Aurora Dental Care. I was looking for a new dentist after my insurance changed and my previous dentist was not a preferred provider on my new ins. I was happily surprised to learn that they have Saturday appointments and they got me booked for a cleaning that same week due to a cancellation. I work in Anchorage, so Saturday appointments are so great! Everyone was super friendly and caring. Dr. Oxspring was great and took the time to file down a sharp spot on one tooth after my cleaning. Very happy to have ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363

How is Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363 rated?

Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363 has a 5 star rating with 854 reviews. 

When is Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363 open?

Aurora Dental Care - Wasilla, Alaska 3363 is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.