Benchmark Dental - Riverton, WY 2720's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Benchmark Dental - Riverton, WY 2720

5.0
  • Dental
  • Riverton, WY
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Look no further, You have found your Riverton Wyoming dentist! Here at BenchMark Dental of Riverton Wyoming, our dentists strive every day to set the standard in patient comfort, quality of care, comprehensiveness of services, and gentleness. We believe that comprehensive dental care, whether it be for a straighter smile, restoring decay, maintaining gum health, or even rebuilding your whole smile, will improve your quality of life. Our dental practice has been a family business in Riverton Wyoming since 1988, and has focuse... read more

Location details

621 N 8th St W, Riverton, WY, 82501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0286 reviews
5
233
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
45 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Iva Korell's profile image
Iva Korell 
recommend  Recommended
a week ago

Friendly, caring, staff and Dr Smith is wonderfully gentle and efficient. 

Business response:

Thanks, Iva, for taking your personal, valuable time to review us. We appreciate it!  

Rachel Higby's profile image
Rachel Higby 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Dr Olsen is very kind. has a person first attitude and really mad eme feel at ease during my appt. he is incredibly delicate and gentle with procedures. 

Business response:

Thanks, Rachel! Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your time. Have a wonderful day!  

Jess Reed's profile image
Jess Reed 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

They are amazing! Great customer service! Make you feel comfortable and welcome! 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Jess!  

Liz Clements's profile image
Liz Clements 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was ready to leave for a long trip when the day before my tooth broke in half and the filling fell out. I had a huge sensitive hole in my mouth. I had not picked out a dentist yet since being new to the area. Dr. Smith fit me in immediately was kind, gentle and fixed me right up. I highly recommend BenchMark Dental. 

Candy Bonella's profile image
Candy Bonella 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

They are great to work with and great people overall. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!!❤️ 

Abraham Bailey's profile image
Abraham Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

these folks really helped me out fixing my tooth when I was in a jam. Got me right in same day to get it fixed. Friendly and professional I highly recommend 10/10 

Michelle Al-Sowayan's profile image
Michelle Al-Sowayan 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great team. Efficient with almost no pain! I felt totally relaxed getting my dental problems repaired. 

Business response:

Thanks Michelle! 

Denise Kindig Solomon's profile image
Denise Kindig Solomon 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Just got home from getting cosmetic crowns this morning. Professional staff in every way and I left with some pretty teeth. 

Business response:

Thank you Denise!!!! 

Edward Case's profile image
Edward Case 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Wonderful place and wonderful people, they helped me out big time with having healthy teeth again, they care for there patients and make the best of times. I would highly recommend Benchmark Dental to anyone, they are very great people and they like one big family. Thank you guys so much for everything you guys have done it means alot. 

Frequently asked questions about Benchmark Dental - Riverton, WY 2720

How is Benchmark Dental - Riverton, WY 2720 rated?

Benchmark Dental - Riverton, WY 2720 has a 5 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Benchmark Dental - Riverton, WY 2720 open?

Benchmark Dental - Riverton, WY 2720 is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.