Bottala Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bottala Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Chino Hills, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Dentist Orthodontists 

Location details

3110 Chino Ave, Ste 200, Chino Hills, CA, 91709, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0669 reviews
5
382
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
280 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Angelica Scott's profile image
Angelica Scott 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I recommend Dr. Botala. They are all amazing. I’ve been coming here for 17 years starting with me and now my two older kids. I trust Dr. Botala when it come to braces . 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Angelica! 

Jessica Jannet's profile image
Jessica Jannet 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Professional office, kind and informative staff. Christina and the orthodontist make your ortho goals feel effortless. I’m excited to begin my procedure with them! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Jessica. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Martha Diaz's profile image
Martha Diaz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had a good experience with my Invisalign at Dr Bottala’s. Dr. Bottala and staff are very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Bottala’s office to anyone that needs braces 

Business response:

Thanks, Martha, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Tommy Gonzales's profile image
Tommy Gonzales 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing experience with Great and friendly staff. Thank you for the new smile 😁😁😁 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Tommy. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Melody Orosco's profile image
Melody Orosco 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff here are always friendly and helpful. My daughter always gets seen on time and we just love how the office is always decorated so cute and inviting! 

Business response:

Thanks, Melody, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Julissa Marilyn Padilla-Castillo's profile image
Julissa Marilyn Padilla-Castillo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

busy office, great technology, professional staff 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Julissa! 

Veronica Buenrostro Ballesteros's profile image
Veronica Buenrostro Ballesteros 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

First time at the office for braces consultation and the people that work here are amazing!! Super nice and easy to talk to. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Veronica! 

Andrea Taylor's profile image
Andrea Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The estimated time she was gonna braces was spot on. They turned out great. Staff are competent and kind. 

Molly Olly's profile image
Molly Olly 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Tech of the art treatment 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a recommendation, Molly! 

Frequently asked questions about Bottala Orthodontics

How is Bottala Orthodontics rated?

Bottala Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 669 reviews. 

When is Bottala Orthodontics open?

Bottala Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.