Broadline Cable's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Broadline Cable

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Charlotte, NC

About this business

Home ServicesHome Theatre InstallationSecurity Systems

Broadline Cable, in Charlotte North Carolina, has been locally owned and operated since 2005. We are more than just a wholes...ale distributor of low voltage products! Our business was built by developing partnerships with our clients. Broadline Cable provides our clients with the products and services that put them in position to succeed. We believe our success is dependent upon our clients’ success. Listed below are a few of the services you can take advantage of when partnering with Broadline Cable: - One Stop Shop ... read more

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.973 reviews
5
55
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Domenyk Flowers's profile image
Domenyk Flowers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The go-to place for your AV needs. 

Zach Formanek's profile image
Zach Formanek 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

broadline has the best of the best with great prices. employees are very helpful and knowledgeable. 

Bri Daugherty's profile image
Bri Daugherty 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Broadline has everything you need when it comes to building a smart home etc. Also, The best prices in town!! 

Kevin Grady's profile image
Kevin Grady 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Come checkout Broadline’s great solection of DataComm Electronics products and their new Cable Trench systems for Audio/Video racks and managing bulk wire. 

Kristopher Brower's profile image
Kristopher Brower 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They have whatever you need or can think of! Chris is very knowledgeable & swift! I catch myself wanting to hangout in the theatre room and drink a soda everytime I'm here, this place is like a second home almost! 

Kevin Kelly's profile image
Kevin Kelly 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great place to get all your audio and video equipment 

Scott Henskee's profile image
Scott Henskee 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Broadline delivers!! It’s great to have equipment delivered to the job site saving us a ton of time! Michael and his team are always pleasant! There’s a lot in stock and rarely do they not have what we need! 

Damione Lewis's profile image
Damione Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Broadline Cable is an awesome establishment. They do a great job with presenting their products, and are extremely thorough when they email us their quotes. Their service is absolutely top notch!! 

William Lopes's profile image
William Lopes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Um ótimo lugar para efetuar suas compras. Atendimento maravilhoso!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Broadline Cable

How is Broadline Cable rated?

Broadline Cable has a 4.9 star rating with 73 reviews. 

When is Broadline Cable open?

Broadline Cable is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.