Brooklyn Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brooklyn Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral DentistryOrthodontists

A lifetime of beautiful, straight smiles is just a phone call away. At Brooklyn Orthodontics, it is our goal to ensure not only your health, but your happiness as well. As a patient of our orthodontic specialist, Dr. Mohamed AlJanabi, you can expect to receive the best treatment and results in the shortest amount of time possible. 

Location details

9012 5th Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, 11209, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0580 reviews
Select a rating
Jeremiah's profile image
6 years ago

Everything went well and all questions were answered. Thank you! 

Areli g.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everything is good I just want to have some color that you guys don't have for my braces 

Valeria's profile image
6 years ago

I really like Brooklyn orthodontist because the are really doing well on fixing my teeth also I have a tooth stuck in my gum and there tying to take it out also my teeth are going to be brand new when they are done also they are taking really good care of my teeth and they are going to do the best they can to save my teeth.That is all I have to say about BROOKLYN ORTHODONTIST😁 

Valerie's profile image
7 years ago

Very polite, very clean great staff and always on time. Dr. Mo is one of the best orthodontist I've ever met. 

Madina's profile image
7 years ago

Great staff!! 

Ghamdan G.'s profile image
Ghamdan G. 
7 years ago

I've had a great experience here, I believe this is the best orthodontist in the area. 

Flory's profile image
7 years ago

It's a wonderful clinic to get you the best smile possible. I still have my braces in but I'm positive by the end of the years I will have a beautiful smile like they told me from the beginning. I recommend you to cone here because it really is a wonderful clinic. And all the doctors are friendly. 

Marie's profile image
7 years ago

Awesome office and staff! It's rare to find a doctor with personality. Definitely recommend. 

Doreen S.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have to say Dr. Mohommad is a fantastic Orthodontist he has a wonderful bedside manor. And because of him my boys have a beautiful smiles.The staff is also very professional, sweet and caring. My kids love this office they make you feel very comfortable. I couldn't have chosen a better office for my kids. 

Frequently asked questions about Brooklyn Orthodontics

How is Brooklyn Orthodontics rated?

Brooklyn Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 580 reviews. 

When is Brooklyn Orthodontics open?

Brooklyn Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 10:30 a.m.