Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Woodside, NY

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Dr. Robert W. Bruno is a specialist in Orthodontics, providing Invisalign and traditional braces to children and adults. Practicing orthodontics since 1989, he is known for his practical, intuitive approach towards straightening teeth alongside creating a treatment plan that fits each individual. Our office utilizes the most advanced braces, including self-ligating InOvation R braces, which means a faster and more comfortable treatment. We offer Invisalign, Teen Invisalign, "tooth color" (ceramic) and use both cavity fighti... read more

Location details

68-03 41st Ave, Woodside, NY, 11377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0387 reviews
Select a rating
Candida Aybar's profile image
Candida Aybar 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

very good service I recommend it to 💯very good 😊😍 

Peter O'Connor's profile image
Peter O'Connor 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My daughter had her braces 😬 taken off today after almost 3 years. Dr Bruno & his staff are phenomenal! The front desk is meticulous & very well organized. Never had any issues with scheduling or anything else. Dr Bruno was upfront & so easy to deal with on all levels Kept us informed & up to date from day 1 till today. I would highly recommend Dr Bruno’s Office Thank You for everything! Peter O’Connor 

Business response:

Thank you, Peter. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that! 

Christa Muller Cavallaro's profile image
Christa Muller Cavallaro 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

He is very friendly, super professional and will tell you the truth, even if your child does not need braces!!! He told us to come back in a year just to be sure but he easily could have sent out child down the expander path, and he didn’t!! 

Gladys Ramos's profile image
Gladys Ramos 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’m glad I found this office for my Invisalign treatment. 

Jeannie Cappellino's profile image
Jeannie Cappellino 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Outstanding orthodontist Great staff very professional 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Jeannie! 

Patty Dubon's profile image
Patty Dubon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excelente todo.muy limpio Ordenado y muy Amables todos profesionales 

Mayra Victoria Gonzalez Serrano's profile image
Mayra Victoria Gonzalez Serrano 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

What I recommend about Robert W. Bruno Orthodontics is that they have a very lovely staff and are great with their customers. The place in Woodside, is very comfortable with a nice atmosphere. And they care very much about their patients. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mayra! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Ivonne Toral's profile image
Ivonne Toral 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love the office and the customer service.they provided...Doctor is excellent 

Business response:

Thank you Ivonne! We are very happy to hear this, thank you for being so complimentary, we appreciate you so much. 

Francisco Patle's profile image
Francisco Patle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Nice office wonderful staff best doctor 👍 

Business response:

Thanks for your Kind words, we truly appreciate it! -Dr. B & Staff 

Frequently asked questions about Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC

How is Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC rated?

Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC has a 5 star rating with 387 reviews. 

When is Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC open?

Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.