Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Woodside, NY
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Dr. Robert W. Bruno is a specialist in Orthodontics, providing Invisalign and traditional braces to children and adults. Practicing orthodontics since 1989, he is known for his practical, intuitive approach towards straightening teeth alongside creating a treatment plan that fits each individual. Our office utilizes the most advanced braces, including self-ligating InOvation R braces, which means a faster and more comfortable treatment. We offer Invisalign, Teen Invisalign, "tooth color" (ceramic) and use both cavity fighti... read more

Location details

68-03 41st Ave, Woodside, NY, 11377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0372 reviews
5
349
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Candida Aybar's profile image
Candida Aybar 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

very good service I recommend it to 💯very good 😊😍 

F A's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Bruno was nice and understood on what he was doing. Getting a meeting was manageable and understandable on my school schedule, as the front lady gave me a lot of options on after school appointments. 

Sebastian's profile image
2 years ago

First time consultation with Dr. Bruno and he was was very friendly, down to earth and explained everything to my son. My son liked the dr and felt comfortable with the staff as well. 

Peter O'Connor's profile image
Peter O'Connor 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My daughter had her braces 😬 taken off today after almost 3 years. Dr Bruno & his staff are phenomenal! The front desk is meticulous & very well organized. Never had any issues with scheduling or anything else. Dr Bruno was upfront & so easy to deal with on all levels Kept us informed & up to date from day 1 till today. I would highly recommend Dr Bruno’s Office Thank You for everything! Peter O’Connor 

Business response:

Thank you, Peter. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that! 

Christa Muller Cavallaro's profile image
Christa Muller Cavallaro 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

He is very friendly, super professional and will tell you the truth, even if your child does not need braces!!! He told us to come back in a year just to be sure but he easily could have sent out child down the expander path, and he didn’t!! 

Gladys Ramos's profile image
Gladys Ramos 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’m glad I found this office for my Invisalign treatment. 

Jeannie Cappellino's profile image
Jeannie Cappellino 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Outstanding orthodontist Great staff very professional 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Jeannie! 

Patty Dubon's profile image
Patty Dubon 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excelente todo.muy limpio Ordenado y muy Amables todos profesionales 

Mayra Victoria Gonzalez Serrano's profile image
Mayra Victoria Gonzalez Serrano 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

What I recommend about Robert W. Bruno Orthodontics is that they have a very lovely staff and are great with their customers. The place in Woodside, is very comfortable with a nice atmosphere. And they care very much about their patients. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mayra! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Frequently asked questions about Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC

How is Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC rated?

Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC has a 5 star rating with 372 reviews. 

When is Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC open?

Bruno Braces-Robert W. Bruno, DDS, PC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.