Carefree Dentists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carefree Dentists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Carefree, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dental office dedicated to personal, caring oral health care for over 30 years. 

Location details

7518 Elbow Bend Rd, Ste A1, Carefree, AZ, 85377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0101 reviews
Select a rating
Cloyd M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Since coming to Scottsdale two years ago I have been having a wide variety of dental work done at Carefree Dentists. I have found the office staff particularly professional and helpful with all of the administrative issues we face in the current medical environment. In addition, the Dentist and professional staff have been exceptional in that the care and attention to detail has been without peer. It is a fortunate patient that has dental work done by this organization. Obviously I highly recommend using Carefree Dentists... read more

Judy H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very friendly staff, makes dental visit enjoyable 

Karen D.'s profile image
7 years ago

From the moment you walk in the door you are warmly greeted by Cyndi & immediately set at ease. I have been going to Carefree Dentists for 3 1/2 yrs. & believe my dental hygienist Jackie, to be the very best! She is very professional, knowledgeable, with a gentle touch. Last, but far from least, both Dr. Daniels, & Dr. Olsen are exceptional professionals with a calming & reassuring manner. They care about you & your oral health. Never ever mind seeing them every 6 months & leaving with a beautiful smile! 

K. G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Friendly, on time and thorough. Very good dental office with excellent staff. 

Vilma b.'s profile image
7 years ago

Always great experience. Have been going to Dr. Daniels for all dental work. They have latest up-dated technology always. 

Rick E.'s profile image
7 years ago

My Hygenis and my Dentist very capable and pleasant to be around. They provide a wonderful, professional service and are very easy to talk to. 

mary p.'s profile image
7 years ago

I did this yesterday. I think Carefree Dentists is terrific. 

mary p.'s profile image
7 years ago

Friendly, very pleasant surroundings, and very up to date equipment. I always feel I have had excellent treatments. 

chuck h.'s profile image
7 years ago

Carefree Dentists are the best!! I would not go anywhere else!! 

Frequently asked questions about Carefree Dentists

How is Carefree Dentists rated?

Carefree Dentists has a 5 star rating with 101 reviews. 

When is Carefree Dentists open?

Carefree Dentists is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.