Carefree Dentists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carefree Dentists

5.0
  • Dental
  • Carefree, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dental office dedicated to personal, caring oral health care for over 30 years. 

Location details

7518 Elbow Bend Rd, Ste A1, Carefree, AZ, 85377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.097 reviews
5
96
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Cloyd M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Since coming to Scottsdale two years ago I have been having a wide variety of dental work done at Carefree Dentists. I have found the office staff particularly professional and helpful with all of the administrative issues we face in the current medical environment. In addition, the Dentist and professional staff have been exceptional in that the care and attention to detail has been without peer. It is a fortunate patient that has dental work done by this organization. Obviously I highly recommend using Carefree Dentists... read more

Steve Valkenaar's profile image
Steve Valkenaar 
5 years ago

Looking for a new dentist? After meeting Dr. Daniels and her staff, I am in. What I loved most is her authentic care for my needs, no pressure/up selling, explaining options with pros & cons and desire to develop a care program tailored for my comfort level...They love everyone, from your children to your grandparents, go see Dr. Daniels and her staff! 

Paula Wylie Colyer's profile image
Paula Wylie Colyer 
5 years ago

Dr Olson is so nice and he always has a smile. His staff are very professional and it’s a pleasure to work with them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Paula, for your kind review! We like Dr Olson too 😄 

Holly Apley's profile image
Holly Apley 
5 years ago

First visit ! Great experience. good bedside manner, friendly people. Elysa, Mary, Lora and Cherie were all pleasant and easy to deal with ! As a senior , it was important to me that they cost was fair, reasonable, and affordable. Phil S. 2-28-18 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Phil! 

Julie Kristine's profile image
Julie Kristine 
6 years ago

I have the worst dental anxiety and had been postponing having a tooth pulled for over 2 years, Dr. Blake made it a painless and stress free experience. The staff is super friendly and welcoming as well! 

Judy H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very friendly staff, makes dental visit enjoyable 

Karen D.'s profile image
6 years ago

From the moment you walk in the door you are warmly greeted by Cyndi & immediately set at ease. I have been going to Carefree Dentists for 3 1/2 yrs. & believe my dental hygienist Jackie, to be the very best! She is very professional, knowledgeable, with a gentle touch. Last, but far from least, both Dr. Daniels, & Dr. Olsen are exceptional professionals with a calming & reassuring manner. They care about you & your oral health. Never ever mind seeing them every 6 months & leaving with a beautiful smile! 

K. G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Friendly, on time and thorough. Very good dental office with excellent staff. 

Vilma b.'s profile image
7 years ago

Always great experience. Have been going to Dr. Daniels for all dental work. They have latest up-dated technology always. 

Frequently asked questions about Carefree Dentists

How is Carefree Dentists rated?

Carefree Dentists has a 5 star rating with 97 reviews. 

When is Carefree Dentists open?

Carefree Dentists is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.