Center For Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Center For Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

5.0
  • Dental
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Implants, Oral Surgery Implants, Oral Surgery 

Location details

2370 N Wyatt Dr # 120, Tucson, AZ, 85712, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0479 reviews
5
456
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
4 days ago

Office got me in same day for urgent extractions. Much appreciated. The dentist and staff were very kind & caring. Red Flag concern! Dentist prescribed antibiotic I am allergic to. We discussed my allergy verbally & I entered the allergy on my medical history form. This could have been deadly for me if the pharmacist had not caught it. 

Anonymous's profile image
a week ago

I was well received and treated like part of their family. 

Gigi Gonzalez's profile image
Gigi Gonzalez 
a month ago

Went in a panic thinking my tooth was going to have to be extracted! After X-rays, I was told good news!! My tooth can be saved! But recommended I get my wisdom tooth extracted soon! Dr Loschiavo and his staff are complete angels! I will definitely be back for those wisdom teeth extractions! Super clean, fast service and most importantly caring!! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Very thankful they took me in same day for extraction which even went into their lunch hour. Many thanks! 

Christina Nix's profile image
Christina Nix 
3 months ago

Great experience..very informative on what was going to happen and after care. Recommend highly. 

Michael Y's profile image
4 months ago

The Doctor removed two teeth that were causing me lots of pain. He did it so easily and faster than I had expected! Great job by an excellent doctor ! 

C Placencio's profile image
C Placencio 
5 months ago

I had a general dentist drill out a cavity in an attempt to get a root canal and save the tooth, they ended up doing severe damage and left me in absurd amounts of pain. Throwing up and nonstop tears. I went to an endodontist who took one look at it, and told me to not even go to an exam room because I needed an oral surgeon immediately. Dr Loschiavo was able to get me in right away and get the tooth pulled in just a few minutes. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and numb and felt safe. He explained every... read more

Megan Parker's profile image
Megan Parker 
7 months ago

Everyone here is amazing. They made having 23 teeth pulled and alveoloplasty feel like nothing. My pain was minimal considering all I had done. The doctor was patient with me as I have dental fear. Jen is an absolute treasure and I'm greatful to her explaining everything to me and dealing with my anxiety calls to the office to ask questions. Jose is a sweetheart and helped to make me feel calm before my procedures. Thank you Dr. Loschiavo. 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

everything was very clean and the staff very friendly 

Frequently asked questions about Center For Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

How is Center For Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery rated?

Center For Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery has a 5 star rating with 479 reviews. 

When is Center For Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery open?

Center For Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.