Center for Specialized Dentistry - Easton's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Center for Specialized Dentistry - Easton

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • Easton, MD

About this business

DentalPeriodontists

At The Center for Specialized Dentistry our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person – with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comfort, function and appearance. We’re here to make that happen.We also understand that choosing a periodontist is an important decision. After all, your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. From the moment you walk in the door, you’ll be welco... read more

Location details

218 Bay Street, Easton, MD, 21601, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0233 reviews
Select a rating
Brandon Carels's profile image
Brandon Carels 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

best of the best. none comes close in comparison. 

Rich Benko's profile image
Rich Benko 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The best ever! Don’t ever go anywhere else. 

Barbara Diane McMahon's profile image
Barbara Diane McMahon 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

He is simply the best at making a patient feel comfortable and exudes great professionalism. I just feel like I will be in good hands when i need all the work done that I have to go through. 

Michelle Louis's profile image
Michelle Louis 
5 years ago

I am so happy with my dental implants and teeth whitening. Dr Louis is the best 👍🏻 

Sandra Showell's profile image
Sandra Showell 
5 years ago

Dr. Louis has been able to provide service for me that I never dreamed could happen......the staff is friendly and Kaitlyn is a professional in every way......along with being a positive, wonderful individual. Can't say enough good things about the Center for Specialized Denistry! 

James Sirkis's profile image
James Sirkis 
6 years ago

Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to. 

Bishop Joel Johnson's profile image
Bishop Joel Johnson 
6 years ago

John not only is an excellent clinician, but has a compassionate world view which brings a rich elan to his practice and to his patients - among the most caring I have ever known. 

Carol L. Chisholm's profile image
Carol L. Chisholm 
6 years ago

What a wonderful, caring and professional staff. Marvelous dentist! Business model is superb. No waiting, great communication. after 3 implants I’m more than satisfied. 

Bonnie Schaal's profile image
Bonnie Schaal 
7 years ago

Dr John is the only dentist I will let touch my teeth. He is so caring and gentle. I have been his patient for over 20 years. I have brought many clients to his practice, and will being more. My family use him . So far 3 generations are his patients. Thx Dr John and staff..... 

Frequently asked questions about Center for Specialized Dentistry - Easton

How is Center for Specialized Dentistry - Easton rated?

Center for Specialized Dentistry - Easton has a 5 star rating with 233 reviews. 

When is Center for Specialized Dentistry - Easton open?

Center for Specialized Dentistry - Easton is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.