City Edge Dental Associates | Dentists at 6304 N Nagle Ave - Chicago IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

City Edge Dental Associates

5.0
184 reviews
(Dentists)
 6304 N Nagle Ave, Chicago, IL 60646US

Write a review

(773) 631-6802

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 22, 2018
Dr. Gula and her staff are warm, professional and efficient. They are always kind and welcoming and I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Dr. Gula and Monika are a great team and they take their time with you to ensure a pain free and professional experience. They've always been very accommodating with scheduling and billing. A great experience! I highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
Great dentist nice friendly staff. Highly recommended. No need to go anywhere ellsae. more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
Wonderful dentist! more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
Love the staff!!! Amazing and kind. Made me feel right at home. Iā€™m just saying no need to go anywhere else. more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
Dr. Gula and her staff are wonderful, very caring, and super thorough. The office environment is relaxing and the cavities I had filled were painless. I highly recommend City Edge Dental! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2018
Best Experience EVER !!!!! Staff is AMAZING. Dr.Gula was so gentle, not to mention how I never felt the shot .I give them 5 stars. ... more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2018
There should be 5 stars on every review here because this dental office is wonderful thank you city edge for helping me out more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
When it comes to going to the Dentist I'm so much of a chicken head .I have to drive 3 times around the dentist office before I can go in .I had some work done to my teeth excellent job Took a couple of weeks to take care of it There were sensitive and gentle about my scareness of going to the Dentist Very gentle and carry good work now I only go around the dentist office one time with my car Thank you city edge dental They really are A plus dental more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017
Dr. Gula and her staff are amazing and very professional. They made me feel comfortable during all my visits. The hours are very convenient and the staff is always friendly. Excellent service and attention to detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Gula to family and friends. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words.
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2017
more »
4on Reviews Today, Aug 06, 2017
I had some reservations about going here because of the 'prior dentist who was just HORRIBLE, but decided to try this new dentist and have been going to see Dr Gula for a while now. I've horrible teeth and she's done a really good job with my fillings and crowns. I would recommend her to anyone needing a dentist without any hesitation. The one star I left off is only because she's a tad pricey.
I've absolutely no problem with her work.
Everyone who works here is very pleasant and will put you at ease. A big thumbs up šŸ‘
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
I had a wonderful experience here. Short waiting time and meticulous cleaning left my teeth feeling great. The dentist took care to instruct me in proper dental hygiene and listened attentively to my concerns. Overall, a pleasant and successful experience. more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Excellent Service and nothing but the best!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 22, 2017
Great dentist, Great experience and very nice Staff. more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
I had a very good teeth cleaning experience, thank you Dr. Irene. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 07, 2017
Great dental office! Staff are professional and friendly. Im usually nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Gula was very gentle and took good care of me.
I strongly recommend for people who have
had a bad experience in the past. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank u
5on Google, Mar 27, 2017
I love dr. Gula's office. I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist than I have here! And staff is amazing too. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Google, Mar 27, 2017
Fantastic staff, I always feel like they all really care about me as a patient and are attentive to my needs. I don't have insurance so I really appreciate how flexible they are with payment plans and that they don't try to sell me extra stuff unless I really need it. Thanks to Dr. Gula my gingivitis is almost gone and my teeth are the healthiest they've ever been. I definitely recommend City Edge! more »
Business Response:
I am glad your teeth and gums are healthy now
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
6304 N Nagle Ave, Chicago, IL 60646
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Description
Walk-ins, same day appointments, emergencies, patients in pain are welcomed. We take most PPO insurances. Mowimy po polsku. Se habla espaniol. We provide extensive treatments including implants, invisalign, root canals, extractions and cosmetic makeovers.
City Edge Dental Associates is dedicated to provide outstanding dental care using the latest technology. In the world of impersonal HMOs and... dental clinics, it's nice to know that when you visit our office, you will experiance dnetal care that puts you , the patient, first.
From the moment you enter our office, we'll make your visit a positive experience. One-hour teeth whitening, laser diagnostics, electronic patient education, intraoral cameras, computerized scheduling and single-visit root canal technology are just a few of the many reasons why a visit to City Edge Dental is something to smile about! We believe our patients deserve gentle, state-of-the-art treatment from professionals who care. It's precisely this commitment t
History
Established in 1982.
City Edge Dental is a Family Practice that has over 30 years tradition. We have loyal patients who have been with us for 30 years and who refer others. We help the Chicago North side community to keep healthy smiles. We serve Edgebrook, Skokie, Chicago, Gladstone Park, Norwood Park, Mount Prospect, Glenview and more.
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Irene Gula G.
Dr. Irene Gula G.
Business Owner
New patient special $139 Includes Comprehensive exam, Proffesional Teeth Cleaning and x-rays.
Dr. Gula graduated from Northwester University Dental School in April of 2000. Dr. Gula has extensive traning in Root Canals, Extractions, Invisalign, Cosmetic treatments.
We have in house specialist placing implants and providing all periodontic treatments.
Dr.Gula is a member of the American Dental Association, Illionis Dental Association, Chicago Dental Society, the Accademy of Cosmetic Dentistry, Polish American Dental Society.
Dr. Gula's areas of interest are Extractions and Root canal treatments.
Dr. Gula enjoys sking, traveling, hiking,mountain climbing, camping and spending time with
more »

Review summary

5  177
4  7
3  
2  
1  
5.0
184 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :