City Edge Dental Associates | Dentists in 6304 N Nagle Ave - Chicago IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

City Edge Dental Associates

5.0
172 reviews
(Dentists)
 6304 N Nagle Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

Write a review

(773) 631-6802

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
more »
4on Reviews Today, Aug 06, 2017
I had some reservations about going here because of the 'prior dentist who was just HORRIBLE, but decided to try this new dentist and have been going to see Dr Gula for a while now. I've horrible teeth and she's done a really good job with my fillings and crowns. I would recommend her to anyone needing a dentist without any hesitation. The one star I left off is only because she's a tad pricey.
I've absolutely no problem with her work.
Everyone who works here is very pleasant and will put you at ease. A big thumbs up 👍
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
I had a wonderful experience here. Short waiting time and meticulous cleaning left my teeth feeling great. The dentist took care to instruct me in proper dental hygiene and listened attentively to my concerns. Overall, a pleasant and successful experience. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 22, 2017
Great dentist, Great experience and very nice Staff. more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
Excellent Service and nothing but the best!! more »
5on Google, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 07, 2017
Great dental office! Staff are professional and friendly. Im usually nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Gula was very gentle and took good care of me.
I strongly recommend for people who have
had a bad experience in the past. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank u
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
I had a very good teeth cleaning experience, thank you Dr. Irene. more »
5on Google, Mar 15, 2017
First time here very nice staff and service . more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
I love dr. Gula's office. I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist than I have here! And staff is amazing too. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
Fantastic staff, I always feel like they all really care about me as a patient and are attentive to my needs. I don't have insurance so I really appreciate how flexible they are with payment plans and that they don't try to sell me extra stuff unless I really need it. Thanks to Dr. Gula my gingivitis is almost gone and my teeth are the healthiest they've ever been. I definitely recommend City Edge! more »
Business Response:
I am glad your teeth and gums are healthy now
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
As a senior citizen, I have used many dentists and Dr. Gula's services are the best that I encountered. Staff is very courteous and accomodative, the tools and equipment are up to date, the price is reasonably affordable, but, most important of all, my teeth and gums are in excellent shape, thanks to the diligent work that Dr. Gula has performed. I would highly recomment City Edge Dental as your dental care alternative. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kindness.
5on Google, Feb 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2017
Great service and very professioal more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
Great care. Great experience! more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Google, Jan 13, 2017
It was great! The receptionist Ana is awesome! So kind! Everybody there is so nice and caring! more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Google, Jan 11, 2017
I highly recommend City Edge Dental to anyone in need of dental work. Dr. Gula and her entire staff are both caring and accommodating. more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Google, Dec 31, 2016
Love Dr. Gula. She is so personable and professional. She makes sure you are satisfied before leaving. more »
Business Response:
Thank you
5on Google, Dec 28, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 25, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 25, 2016
Great dentist nice friendly staff. Highly recommended more »
Business Response:
Thank you
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
6304 N Nagle Ave, Chicago, IL 60646
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
Description
Walk-ins, same day appointments, emergencies, patients in pain are welcomed. We take most PPO insurances. Mowimy po polsku. Se habla espaniol. We provide extensive treatments including implants, invisalign, root canals, extractions and cosmetic makeovers.
City Edge Dental Associates is dedicated to provide outstanding dental care using the latest technology. In the world of impersonal HMOs and... dental clinics, it's nice to know that when you visit our office, you will experiance dnetal care that puts you , the patient, first.
From the moment you enter our office, we'll make your visit a positive experience. One-hour teeth whitening, laser diagnostics, electronic patient education, intraoral cameras, computerized scheduling and single-visit root canal technology are just a few of the many reasons why a visit to City Edge Dental is something to smile about! We believe our patients deserve gentle, state-of-the-art treatment from professionals who care. It's precisely this commitment t
History
Established in 1982.
City Edge Dental is a Family Practice that has over 30 years tradition. We have loyal patients who have been with us for 30 years and who refer others. We help the Chicago North side community to keep healthy smiles. We serve Edgebrook, Skokie, Chicago, Gladstone Park, Norwood Park, Mount Prospect, Glenview and more.
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Irene Gula G.
Dr. Irene Gula G.
Business Owner
New patient special $139 Includes Comprehensive exam, Proffesional Teeth Cleaning and x-rays.
Dr. Gula graduated from Northwester University Dental School in April of 2000. Dr. Gula has extensive traning in Root Canals, Extractions, Invisalign, Cosmetic treatments.
We have in house specialist placing implants and providing all periodontic treatments.
Dr.Gula is a member of the American Dental Association, Illionis Dental Association, Chicago Dental Society, the Accademy of Cosmetic Dentistry, Polish American Dental Society.
Dr. Gula's areas of interest are Extractions and Root canal treatments.
Dr. Gula enjoys sking, traveling, hiking,mountain climbing, camping and spending time with
more »

Review summary

5  165
4  7
3  
2  
1  
5.0
172 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :