Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia

5.0
  • Dental
  • Bolivia, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Prosthodontics, Periodontics, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Pediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, General Dentistry, Endodontic - Root Canals, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns 

Location details

3071 Southport-Supply Rd SE, Bolivia, NC, 28422, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0558 reviews
5
405
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
145 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Terry E.'s profile image
6 years ago

Friendly, professional staff. Thorough service. 

Linda B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very personalized, efficient and professional treatment from Amy Jacobs and Dr Harrington 

Amy Jacobs's profile image
Amy Jacobs 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
amanda j.'s profile image
6 years ago

Amazing! 

Victoria h.'s profile image
Victoria h. 
6 years ago

I LOVE Amy! She knows I'm a little fearful of going to the dentist and she is the BEST! Amy puts me at ease and I don't want to leave! She explains what she is about to do and I'm so relaxed. Dr. Harrington is the best! I have been going to Dr. Harrington for 7 years. I decided to do the Invisalign's procedure with Dr. Wilharm, since he is the doctor that does this procedure. I am so happy with the new look of my teeth. I have 4 children and all my children had braces.....the metal braces. My Mom never had the f... read more

Jane G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Staff ALWAYS friendly, respectful. Amy makes you feel so comfortable and welcomed. She is very competent. 

Sue's profile image
6 years ago

Professional, timely, and friendly! Caring and concerned for clients comfort and health. Takes stress out of "denstressty"!😁 

Cecilia T.'s profile image
Cecilia T. 
6 years ago

patient, kind, worked me in because I was on vacation. couldn't have asked for a nicer staff. Thanks again. 

Shannon Lane's profile image
Shannon Lane 
6 years ago

I absolutely loved this place,the staff were super helpful and friendly.They also got me in at the last minute for an x-ray on my mouth. I would highly recommend them.I will definitely be seeing you guys again. 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia

How is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia rated?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia has a 5 star rating with 558 reviews. 

When is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia open?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.