Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Oak Island's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Oak Island

4.9
  • Dental
  • Oak Island, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Michelakis & Wilharm DDS PA is a Dentist facility at 8212 E Oak Island Drive in Oak Island, NC. Services: Michelakis & Wilharm DDS PA is a dentist/dental office located in Oak Island, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Michelakis & Wilharm DDS PA at (910) 278-3268 to schedule an appointment in Oak Island, NC or get more information. 

Location details

8212 E Oak Island Dr, Oak Island, NC, 28465, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9159 reviews
5
153
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Bill S.'s profile image
2 years ago

My 2nd time at this location, I have been to their other office numerous times but the result is always the same. Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional and a good dental experience, I would not go any where else. Dr. Aaron is a superb Dentist and has trained his staff very well. 

Linda Ballard J.'s profile image
Linda Ballard J. 
6 years ago

Love everything about Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry - the state of the arts facility, the capable and friendly staff, and most of all my wonderful hygienist, Amy.  

MIKE R.'s profile image
7 years ago

As a long time patient, I have always had the best experiences with Dr. Tony and the entire staff. They always make me feel comfortable and explain each procedure within my care plan. I highly recommend them to those looking for the best dental care available! 

Jason D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very welcoming throughout visit. Very dedicated to a quality relationship between staff and patient. Very professional and hard working personnel were above expectations 

Gloria R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Andreanna was great! She was very patient in explaining my treatment plan and answered all my questions. She is a true professional dedicated to her work! 

Alice H.'s profile image
7 years ago

You made us feel like we have been here for years! It was so warm and welcoming. Thank You 

Carol N.'s profile image
7 years ago

I continue to be very pleased with the competence, professionalism, friendly customer service and personal care given to me by everyone, thank you !! 

Cgossett79's profile image
9 years ago

I have extremely bad anxiety and it is hard for me to go to the dentist, I haven't been in years! Of course I was expecting to go in and have them tell me how horrible my teeth are etc. I couldn't be further from the truth! From the moment I walked into the office to the end of my appointment they wore caring and understanding and nothing less than exceptional! I was completely blown away!!! Christina Gossett 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
10 years ago

Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Oak Island

How is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Oak Island rated?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Oak Island has a 4.9 star rating with 159 reviews. 

When is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Oak Island open?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Oak Island is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.