Darcie L. Lee, DMD, MAGD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Darcie L. Lee, DMD, MAGD

5.0
  • Dental
  • Aiken, SC

About this business

Dental

Location details

3320 Whiskey Rd, Aiken, SC, 29803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0461 reviews
Select a rating
Leslie's profile image
a year ago

We absolutely love Dr. Lee’s office! The entire staff is friendly and the office is extremely clean. Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. My two small children see her too and she is the best with them. The hygienists are gentle and patient as well. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking. 

Adam chapman's profile image
Adam chapman 
a year ago

This office is full of amazing professional people who care about you and your teeth. No need to be nervous here. They will treat you and your teeth right. 

izabel lester's profile image
izabel lester 
a year ago

Dr,Darcie Lee is one of the best dentist in town. She is very gentle with her patients and calming the whole visit. The whole staff is just a blessing to be around. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Lee and staff make the entire experience feel just like in the title, HOME! You're greeted and helped by a friendly, knowledgeable staff from front office to back. And Dr. Lee is so kind and a joy to be around! Recommend this office to anyone! 

Francis Dover's profile image
Francis Dover 
3 years ago

My visit was great. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Like that you can make 7am appointments 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Lee & staff were awesome! They really were helpful to me during my implant process. I've had three cleanings here and I am very pleased with all three cleanings. They do superb work. They listen to their patients and care about them. 

Starla Hobbs's profile image
Starla Hobbs 
4 years ago

Dr. Lee and her staff provide outstanding care. They are warm and friendly, making every patient feel comfortable. Every procedure is explained clearly and the hygienists are very gentle. My husband and I are so pleased with the care we receive. 

Ava's profile image
4 years ago

Five Stars! Dr. Lee and her staff deserve Kudos for the quality care and clinal expertise they provide. They’re engaging and friendly. They had me from hello! 

Frequently asked questions about Darcie L. Lee, DMD, MAGD

How is Darcie L. Lee, DMD, MAGD rated?

Darcie L. Lee, DMD, MAGD has a 5 star rating with 461 reviews. 

When is Darcie L. Lee, DMD, MAGD open?

Darcie L. Lee, DMD, MAGD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.