Davis & Engert Dentistry | Dentists in 20 Main St - Park Ridge IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Davis & Engert Dentistry

5.0
267 reviews
(Dentists)
 20 Main St, Park Ridge, IL 60068

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(847) 698-2161

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
It is a very friendly office with nice staff. The office was able tow schedule a new patient appointment for teeth cleaning pretty fast which is great. I totally recommend the office anyone who needs a dentist 😊 more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 14, 2017
Davis and Engert: the best! Always courteous, always professional, with a great staff from the front office to the dental chair. Dr. Julie and Ms. Tina should be inducted in the Dental Hall of Fame!---if such a thing were real, of course. My healthy teeth salute you all! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
Amy is the best ever. Period. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2017
They are always so kind to me and my kids!! My 2 year old is quite a handful and they always keep her entertained! more »
5on Google, Jan 23, 2017
Every staff member is friendly and helpful! more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
We've been coming here for over 24 years. The best dental service ever. Wonderful staff and dentists. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 19, 2017
Very profesional staff yet always welcoming. From receptionist to dental hygienist to my dentist Arlene Engert! I recommend this group wholeheartedly. BBS more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
Positive more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
Great practice! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend Davis and Engert Dentistry more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
My husband and I have been patients of Davis and Engert for several years now and have had the best experiences every visit! The whole staff is very friendly and professional and offer the best dental care. Scheduling appointments is very easy and convenient and we appreciate the friendly reminders for our upcoming appointments. We hear a lot of great things about their interactions with children and can't wait for our son to start his dental care with them once his teeth are in! more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
Been coming for 30 plus years to Dr Davis. Miss him but Dr Julie is very attentive and I like her. more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2017
I experience great professional service since last year. They will make you feel at ease and comfortable. Dentists are friendly and professional. I would strongly recommend everyone to this dentistry. more »
5on Google, Jan 11, 2017
Recommend Davis & Engert to all my family and friends. Been coming here for over 20 years. Very professional and friendly. Make me love my smile.😊 more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2017
I have been a patient here for a very long time. I am getting Invisalign right now and definitely recommend the experience! more »
5on Google, Jan 06, 2017
Very friendly staff & welcoming environment. I definitely recommend visiting Dr. Davis & Engert Dentistry more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2016
Great personal service and made me comfortable to address my needs. Best dentist and staff we have ever been to!
Give them a try!
more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2016
Been going here all my life, great staff, always do a good job. more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2016
My experience with Davis and Engert Dentistry has been nothing but wonderful! So wonderful in fact that even though I have moved nearly 2 hours away from the area I have decided to return to their practice. I had tried a different dentist out in my new area however I was less than pleased with the results and came back to Davis and Engert for a second opinion seeing as the "new" dentist I had taken up kept finding more and more wrong with my teeth and maxed out my insurance (which has never happened before). Davis & Engert Dentistry has caring, professional doctors and staff that make you feel comfortable. They are honest about any work you need. You feel welcome and wanted. I can not say enough good things about their practice. Thank You! Davis and Engert Dentistry for being so Amazing!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Dr. Julie is the best and so is Amy. The staff is very helpful and super nice. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Davis & Engert Dentistry, Dr. James Davis, Dr. Arlene Engert and Dr. Julie Davis are dedicated to your comfort and care. Each member of our team will be actively involved in making sure that you have a positive dental experience while visiting our office. We welcome new patients and can help you and your family achieve your goals for a healthy and beautiful smile. Some of the services we offer include: Family DentistryCosmetic DentistryVeneersTeeth WhiteningRoot Canal TherapyEmergency TreatmentOral Cancer ScreeningZOOM! TechnologyExtractions Contact our dentists in Park Ridge if you wish to schedule an appointment.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  264
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
267 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :