Davis & Engert Dentistry | Dentists at 20 Main St - Park Ridge IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Davis & Engert Dentistry

5.0
318 reviews
(Dentists)
 20 Main St, Park Ridge, IL 60068US

Write a review

(847) 698-2161

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
If you are in need of a dentist, please contact Davis & Engert Dentistry. I did my research and I knew I had made my selection for my families dental needs. Beautiful staff and office. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
Family dentistry, my definition: treating your patients like family. Davis and Engert really does this. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
This place is great. Friendly talented staff. Definitely recommend to anyone kid to adult. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017
Super friendly and fun staff-- the dentists are really helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you!! more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
I've been a patient at Davis and Engert dentistry since I was a child, and I've always had an excellent experience from everyone there. Caring and professional. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
This office is fabulous! Very knowledgeable doctors! Friendly staff. 5 stars more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Great experience every visit. Very helpful staff! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
I have been a patient since 1987. Dr Engert is a professional as is the rest of the staff. What makes her special is her warm personality and the excellent dental care she provides. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
My family and I have been coming here for over twenty years. Excellent care and friendly service. Can't say enough for Davis & Engert! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
If you need a dentist you really need to come here. They are so caring and attentive, I look forward to my visits## more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
Awesome experience as always! more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
I have been coming here since my first dentist appointment and couldn't imagine going anywhere else! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
I absolutely love coming here! Everyone is super friendly and welcoming! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
My family and I have been patients here for nearly 20 years and we are extremely happy with the dentists and all supporting staff. I highly recommend Davis and Engert to those looking for professional dental care. more »
Page 1 of 13

Contact

Edit
20 Main St, Park Ridge, IL 60068
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
At Davis & Engert Dentistry, Dr. James Davis, Dr. Arlene Engert and Dr. Julie Davis are dedicated to your comfort and care. Each member of our team will be actively involved in making sure that you have a positive dental experience while visiting our office. We welcome new patients and can help you and your family achieve your goals for a healthy and beautiful smile. Some of the services we offer include: Family DentistryCosmetic DentistryVeneersTeeth WhiteningRoot Canal TherapyEmergency TreatmentOral Cancer ScreeningZOOM! TechnologyExtractions Contact our dentists in Park Ridge if you wish to schedule an appointment.more »

Review summary

5  315
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
318 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :