Davis & Engert Dentistry | Dentists in 20 Main St - Park Ridge IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Davis & Engert Dentistry

5.0
284 reviews
(Dentists)
 20 Main St, Park Ridge, IL 60068

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(847) 698-2161

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
This is my second time here it was really good time in there. The doctor and and another people were really nice and helpful. I got all my information clearly and easily. They have rare parking which is free and easy✔ more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Fantastic service, in and out really quick. more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 07, 2017
Dr.engert has taken care of our whole family since the days of the old tiny office and now am very happy dr. Julie Davis has joined the practice more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
I've been a patient here for 20+ years and will always recommend them. Great staff and always friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr Davis for 23 years. The staff is fantastic, helpful and wonderful. Dr Julie noticed I was grinding my teeth on one side and suggested a night Guard. This helped to get rid of my daily headaches. I'm so thankful to this group! more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
I have been to many dentists throughout the years due to moving multiple times. I HIGHLY recommend Davis and Englert Dentistry. My first visit was a cleaning with my 3 year old and husband. Amy the hygienist did a fantastic job with my 3 year old who was coming to the dentist for her first time! She also cleaned my teeth and did great while entertaining me with her funny stories. I had multiple fillings and Dr. Julie did an amazing job. She made sure I was comfortable the entire process. Going to the dentist is no fun most of the time but they make it enjoyable! more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Everyone is so nice here! I highly recommend Davis & Engert Dentistry. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 03, 2017
Efficient. Lynn was very nice. more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
It is a very friendly office with nice staff. The office was able tow schedule a new patient appointment for teeth cleaning pretty fast which is great. I totally recommend the office anyone who needs a dentist 😊 more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 14, 2017
Davis and Engert: the best! Always courteous, always professional, with a great staff from the front office to the dental chair. Dr. Julie and Ms. Tina should be inducted in the Dental Hall of Fame!---if such a thing were real, of course. My healthy teeth salute you all! more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
Amy is the best ever. Period. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2017
They are always so kind to me and my kids!! My 2 year old is quite a handful and they always keep her entertained! more »
5on Google, Jan 23, 2017
Every staff member is friendly and helpful! more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2017
We've been coming here for over 24 years. The best dental service ever. Wonderful staff and dentists. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 19, 2017
Very profesional staff yet always welcoming. From receptionist to dental hygienist to my dentist Arlene Engert! I recommend this group wholeheartedly. BBS more »
Page 1 of 12

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At Davis & Engert Dentistry, Dr. James Davis, Dr. Arlene Engert and Dr. Julie Davis are dedicated to your comfort and care. Each member of our team will be actively involved in making sure that you have a positive dental experience while visiting our office. We welcome new patients and can help you and your family achieve your goals for a healthy and beautiful smile. Some of the services we offer include: Family DentistryCosmetic DentistryVeneersTeeth WhiteningRoot Canal TherapyEmergency TreatmentOral Cancer ScreeningZOOM! TechnologyExtractions Contact our dentists in Park Ridge if you wish to schedule an appointment.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  281
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
284 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :