Davis & Engert Dentistry | Dentists at 20 Main St - Park Ridge IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Davis & Engert Dentistry

5.0
362 reviews
(Dentists)
 20 Main St, Park Ridge, IL 60068US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(847) 698-2161

Write a review

5on Healthgrades, Apr 15, 2018
Staff is great and Dr. Julie always makes me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend checking these guys out. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 22, 2018
The staff is friendly, helpful, and highly efficient. I have been a faithful patient for many years and highly recommend this practice. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2018
I have been going to Dr.Julie Davis for about a year now and absolutely love the office! Obviously going to the dentist isn’t super fun but the whole staff is incredibly engaging and sweet. It’s a pleasure going in! Instead of me avoiding appointments they encourage me to start knocking out whatever dental work is needed. Today I had Zoom whitening treatment done (I highly recommend) and Nicolette was really awesome working with me over the 2 hour process. Instead of whitening at home overtime I was able to do it all in one appointment. Thanks guys for being awesome!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
Such a great office. The staff is always welcoming and the Hygienists and Doctors are great! I highly recommend this practice. more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 22, 2018
Great care from all staff. Very informative and appointments are done in a timely fashion. more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 22, 2018
Dr Julie is wonderful and great with kids! The entire staff was kind and accommodating. I definitely recommend this office. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
My girls and I have been coming here for years! They are always so pleasant and kind. Everyone is so personable and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Engert to anyone looking for a dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2018
We moved from out of state a few years back and choose Davis and Engert because of the great reviews they had. The reviews are true! This dental office is always very accommodating and willing to work with your schedule. The staff goes over all your options, if you need or want any other dental work done. They have been great about getting insurance quotes ran so you know exactly what you'll pay. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 27, 2017
Very friendly office . more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
I have been seen by this dentistry longer then any other dentist and I have had major dental work performed here. I moved out to the North West suburbs 5 years ago and I prefer to go back to this office for too many good reasons to list! In short, the whole entire staff is always courteous and highly compassionate. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
If you are in need of a dentist, please contact Davis & Engert Dentistry. I did my research and I knew I had made my selection for my families dental needs. Beautiful staff and office. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
Family dentistry, my definition: treating your patients like family. Davis and Engert really does this. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017
Super friendly and fun staff-- the dentists are really helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
This office is fabulous! Very knowledgeable doctors! Friendly staff. 5 stars more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
I have been a patient since 1987. Dr Engert is a professional as is the rest of the staff. What makes her special is her warm personality and the excellent dental care she provides. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
My family and I have been coming here for over twenty years. Excellent care and friendly service. Can't say enough for Davis & Engert! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
If you need a dentist you really need to come here. They are so caring and attentive, I look forward to my visits## more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
I absolutely love coming here! Everyone is super friendly and welcoming! more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
20 Main St, Park Ridge, IL 60068
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
At Davis & Engert Dentistry, Dr. James Davis, Dr. Arlene Engert and Dr. Julie Davis are dedicated to your comfort and care. Each member of our team will be actively involved in making sure that you have a positive dental experience while visiting our office. We welcome new patients and can help you and your family achieve your goals for a healthy and beautiful smile. Some of the services we offer include: Family DentistryCosmetic DentistryVeneersTeeth WhiteningRoot Canal TherapyEmergency TreatmentOral Cancer ScreeningZOOM! TechnologyExtractions Contact our dentists in Park Ridge if you wish to schedule an appointment.more »

Review summary

5  359
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
362 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :