Dental Health Care Associates - West Chester, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Health Care Associates - West Chester, PA

5.0
  • Dental
  • West Chester, PA

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Location details

1580 McDaniel Dr, West Chester, PA, 19380, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0235 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth Marie Astudillo's profile image
Elizabeth Marie Astudillo 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Came here initially for a consultation and decided on the spot that this was the perfect place to go forward with my treatments. Loved how friendly the staff was! Dr. Wollach was very nice and answered all my questions. All around, I enjoyed my first time here and loved the friendly vibes. Definitely, recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a dentist or looking to switch. 🙂 

Alyssa McKee's profile image
Alyssa McKee 
5 years ago

I am not a fan of many dentist offices but everyone here made me feel super calm and comfortable!!! They're awesome and work well with you, your schedule and your needs. 

Cheryl Chen's profile image
Cheryl Chen 
5 years ago

Dr. Wallace took his time to address my concerns. The dental hygienist, Kathy, was also very helpful and took her time with my cleaning. Staff was warm and inviting to our family as new patients. 

Steven Alexander Chen's profile image
Steven Alexander Chen 
5 years ago

Great staff! 

Patricia Elkins's profile image
Patricia Elkins 
6 years ago

My husband and I have been coming to Dental Healthcare Associates for more than 10 years. When I was a young child, I did not have great experiences with a dentist and so I was apprehensive. But that quickly vanished when I met Nanci, the team of dental hygienists, Dr Supchenski and now Dr Wollach. Everyone is friendly and service is thorough. They are wonderful with my daughters who have been having regular cleanings since they were 4 years old! They even use ultrasonic now for cleaning which seems so much less invasiv... read more

Business response:

Thank you Patricia! Your kind words mean the world to us. 

Mark Purcell's profile image
Mark Purcell 
6 years ago

Very friendly and meticulous detail. Excellent!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Mark. We truly appreciate the kind words! 

Gunnar Funk's profile image
Gunnar Funk 
6 years ago

Amazing experience!! I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist but this was the best experience I’ve had thanks to Kathy! She was so friendly, funny and made me feel at home 

Abigail Salomè's profile image
Abigail Salomè 
6 years ago

I think it’s the best place to get a full cleaning or whatever you need done . I had a great experience and I’ll recommend it to family and friends. I’m so happy that my dentist did a great job. Now I can say I have a great smile � Thanks you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you Abigail for your kind words! We strive for our patient's happiness! 

Molly McGrath's profile image
Molly McGrath 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Dental Health Care Associates - West Chester, PA

How is Dental Health Care Associates - West Chester, PA rated?

Dental Health Care Associates - West Chester, PA has a 5 star rating with 235 reviews. 

When is Dental Health Care Associates - West Chester, PA open?

Dental Health Care Associates - West Chester, PA is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.