Depot Auto Sound & Security INC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Depot Auto Sound & Security INC

4.9
  • Automotive
  • White Plains, NY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Stereo Installation

We are Westchester premiere source for mobile audio, video, security, remote starters, navigation systems, blue tooth hands free, and more.Established over 37 years ago. All installations are Lifetime Warranties. Free pick-up and shuttle service. In-Store financing is available Authorized dealers for many of the best lines in the industry. Our highly trained technicians can accomplish just about anything you can dream of. 

Location details

475 N Central Ave, White Plains, NY, 10606, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9220 reviews
5
193
4
18
3
1
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kabelo Mokoena's profile image
Kabelo Mokoena 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Multi-award winning company, great customer experiences, 98% reviews from investors both foreign and local client. This market is listed among the brands of market broker that promote client invested capital on the digital platform with $1000 can earn $10,000 in 6 to 7days of trading. Thanks to my friend who introduced me to this awesome company and the marketing agent Mrs. Barbara Snyder. She's always accommodating and helpful. Great trading signals from her Contact her today Email: barbarasnyder2121@gmail.com WhatsAp... read more

Julie Pietri Pantirer's profile image
Julie Pietri Pantirer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My MB radio media center completely shut down. Harry and his crew diagnosed it and fixed it. THANK YOU!!!! No hassle, no fuss, a pleasure to have done business with him and his people. Reasonably priced too. THANKS, I highly recommend you, your company, and your crew! Totally grateful for what you do! 

Matthew Martorana's profile image
Matthew Martorana 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

very happy doing business with them. I found the prices very well and the product very good. also they help me with a wire situation in my car that they discovered and informed me. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad we were able to also fix the hidden damage. 

Dennis Caiazzo's profile image
Dennis Caiazzo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I throughly enjoyed my experience dealing with members of Depot auto sound. I had my windows tinted and everything went well and all were very helpful. 

Dennis Clary's profile image
Dennis Clary 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was impressed by the variety Of electronic auto products that Depot Auto had, as well as the depth of knowledge of product line. 

John Thomas's profile image
John Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have a good point and not so good point to make. My tint and remote starter were a bit pricey at $1000, but it was a perfect job; everything looks great and works great. The not so good is that when I dropped my car off, I walked to McDonald's; I then saw my vehicle traveling North on Central Avenue. Twenty minutes later, I saw my car traveling South back to the garage. When I picked up the car later in the evening, I checked my dashcam footage, and the technician took my car to a local deli for breakfast and coffee, no... read more

Nick Baratta's profile image
Nick Baratta 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

excellent workmanship.... 

Edward Mouzon's profile image
Edward Mouzon 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The BEST Harry's 37+ years of knowledge and experience can't be beat. I had a problem (mfg. defects). Harry and his staff of experts stayed 90 minutes past closing time to diagnose and then correct the problem NO CHARGE! This is the place to go when you want the job DONE RIGHT! 

John Spiegler's profile image
John Spiegler 
5 years ago

Harry and his team at Depot auto sound are experts and provide expert installation of sound systems, radar detection and auto tint. I have used them several times over the last 20 years and their work is always first class. The big chain stores might have cheaper products but they are not close to the quality you get at Depot. I would not trust my cars to anyone else. Thanks again Harry 

Frequently asked questions about Depot Auto Sound & Security INC

How is Depot Auto Sound & Security INC rated?

Depot Auto Sound & Security INC has a 4.9 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is Depot Auto Sound & Security INC open?

Depot Auto Sound & Security INC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.