Dr. H. Dixon Taylor's Office's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. H. Dixon Taylor's Office

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Concord, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

We're conveniently located in Concord, California. We are proud to offer outstanding orthodontic care for patients of all ages, including children, adolescents and adults. 

Location details

4501 Cowell Rd., Concord, CA, 94518, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.059 reviews
5
46
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carole Battle's profile image
Carole Battle 
5 years ago

Staff and Dr. Taylor are AWESOME!!! Every visit was a positive experience for our daughter. After 2 years of making visits, the braces just came off and her smile is beautiful. It's his constant oversight to make sure everything was on track that made this happen. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Carole. Your daughter was an overall excellent patient. We love her glowing smile and positive attitude. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

My three children went to Dr Taylor for their braces and I am currently getting braces. The staff has not changed and neither has the quality of care we have received. I would highly recommend Dr Taylor and his staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you are happy. 

Sandy M.'s profile image
6 years ago

I can’t say enough about Dr Taylor and his staff! They have been wonderful to work with and have seen us through braces with three kids and one parent. All with beautiful results. They are so friendly and always, always on time. I would highly recommend Dr Taylor. 

Business response:

Thank you Sandy! It has been a joy working with you and your girls. Congrats to Kels and her new braces free smile. 

April Jackman's profile image
April Jackman 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Best group of people! Very good with my kids. Dr. Taylor supports the community as well. 

Fetterman Family's profile image
Fetterman Family 
6 years ago

We love Dr. Taylor and the entire office staff!! They are the best!! 

Business response:

We love having your family as patients! Thank you for choosing us. 

Carole Ann Collins -Gibson's profile image
Carole Ann Collins -Gibson 
6 years ago

This has been an amazing journey. Started with being struck by a car in ped zone, brain bleed, surgeries, and then the best referral to Dr. Taylor's practice. Just, the bestest ever staff to make this 70 yr old woman feel trés FAB! I'm grateful, blessed & have had AWSOME colored bands for Giant's, Warriors and Golden Bears! It's been a great adventure with incredible results!! thank you 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words Carole-Ann. We appreciate that you chose us to join you in your journey. Your smile brightens our office. 

Colleen O'Donnell's profile image
Colleen O'Donnell 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Theresa Kraai's profile image
Theresa Kraai 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Best ortho EVER! From widening my daughter's roof of her mouth to fit her teeth to bringing my son's chin forward to correct his overbite...my kids never tried to get out of their ortho appt.! 

Adil A Harchaoui's profile image
Adil A Harchaoui 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Dr. H. Dixon Taylor's Office

How is Dr. H. Dixon Taylor's Office rated?

Dr. H. Dixon Taylor's Office has a 5 star rating with 59 reviews. 

When is Dr. H. Dixon Taylor's Office open?

Dr. H. Dixon Taylor's Office is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.