Dr. Kingman Louie & Dr. Roxanne Lee's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Kingman Louie & Dr. Roxanne Lee - Elk Grove, CA

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Elk Grove, CA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareOptometrists

Location details

9098 Laguna Main St Ste 3, Elk Grove, CA, 95758, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0118 reviews
Select a rating
Eddie K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Louie is always willing to answer any concerns or questions that I may have regarding my eyes. He is very professional yet personable. I would highly recommend him! 

Brandon Y.'s profile image
Brandon Y. 
7 years ago

Great doctor and staff. Love how the staff always helps keep me fashionable. Love how the doctor gets back to me quickly if I ever have a question 

Sol I.'s profile image
8 years ago

As usual the very Professional but low key experience is due to Dr. Lee and her sraff. I have referred my kids and sisters to their office. And all are very pleased with your service. Thank you! 

Regina B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great job 

Oscar F.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've been coming here for years and I've never had an issue. 

Mrs. Yvonne D.'s profile image
Mrs. Yvonne D. 
8 years ago

My family and I have been coming to this office for years and love the how friendly the staff are. The flexible schedule with Saturday appointments have been great since my family is always on the go. 

Sandhya R.'s profile image
Sandhya R. 
8 years ago

Like the quite environment and quick service. 

Lakish's profile image
8 years ago

The entire staff are wonderful. They are personal and professional. I have referred family and friends. Highly recommend this office because of the staff!! 

Faustin's profile image
8 years ago

Very good all around 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Kingman Louie & Dr. Roxanne Lee

How is Dr. Kingman Louie & Dr. Roxanne Lee rated?

Dr. Kingman Louie & Dr. Roxanne Lee has a 5 star rating with 118 reviews. 

When is Dr. Kingman Louie & Dr. Roxanne Lee open?

Dr. Kingman Louie & Dr. Roxanne Lee is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.