Dr. William Wirchansky | Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. William Wirchansky | Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center

5.0
  • Brooklyn, NY

About this business

HealthcareNeuro SurgeonsSpine Surgeons

Location details

Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center One Brookdale Plaza, Brooklyn, NY, 11212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.024 reviews
Select a rating
Daryl P.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was truly a life changing experience. I've never met a doctor with much patience who puts in so much time into their patients. Each and every time I went there he answered all my questions and did an amazing job on all my surgeries. Dr. Wirchansky is so kind and I would recommend him to anyone a thousand times over. 

Robert R.'s profile image
2 years ago

You would kind courteous professional and great work and service 

Pierre S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The doctors that took care of me were great I can't complain but the nurses were not the service with them was terrible 

Summer's profile image
3 years ago

Dr wierchansky savedy Ife. Wild definitely recommend him to anyone 

Latoya's profile image
3 years ago

Dr Wirchansky was very thorough, he gave detailed explanation about the procedure he was going to perform and most importantly he listened to my concerns and he made me feel like a human and not just another patient. All his assistants including Catherine, were very helpful and they all seemed genuinely concerned about my well-being. 

Kayla's profile image
3 years ago

Love ur service staff is great 

Sharon's profile image
3 years ago

Dr W listened to my issue explained so I understood was attentive and showed empathy....I would definitely recommend my family and friends to Dr W 

Joshua's profile image
3 years ago

Doctor is good and nice, staff are good and nice. 

Hyacinth's profile image
3 years ago

I received excellent treatment from the Doctor and his assistants 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. William Wirchansky | Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center

How is Dr. William Wirchansky | Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center rated?

Dr. William Wirchansky | Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center has a 5 star rating with 24 reviews. 

When is Dr. William Wirchansky | Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center open?

Dr. William Wirchansky | Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center is closed now. It will open at 9:30 a.m.