Elite Shutters & Blinds Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elite Shutters & Blinds Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Charlotte, NC

About this business

Home ServicesDoors & Windows

We are a full service window treatment company offering design, measure, manufacturing and installation services. We specialize in our own line of Custom Plantation Shutters. We also carry a huge selection of Blinds and Shades from Hunter Douglas among several other brands. 

Location details

1859 Scott Futrell Dr, Charlotte, NC, 28208, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.078 reviews
Select a rating
HU-986359117's profile image
HU-986359117 
a year ago

Our shutters from Elite Shutters and Blinds are absolutely beautiful! The whole process went so smoothly from measuring to installation. The quality of the shutters is the best and we will highly recommend them to everybody. 

Danny's profile image
Danny 
a year ago

We ordered Hunter Douglas duette honeycomb shades for multiple windows in our home. Tiffany helped us with our choices and measurements, and she was extremely helpful, professional, and responsive. Installation was seamless. We’re thrilled with the shades and highly recommend Elite Shutters & Blinds. 

HU-986839084's profile image
HU-986839084 
3 years ago

Joe (Sales) and Chris (Install) did a wonderful job. The finished product turn out better than I imagined. They cleaned up and put everything back in it's place. I liked the fact that the shutters are US made and not imported like some other shutter lines. I would recommend Elite Shutters and Blinds. Phil 

Mary Margaret Boulware's profile image
Mary Margaret Boulware 
3 years ago

We had a great experience with Elite Shutters & Blinds. Our neighbors recommended the company, and they were responsive, accommodating with scheduling, and we are so very pleased with our shutters. We selected a unique custom color, and we are extremely happy with the look of our updated home exterior. We would highly recommend Elite Shutters and Blinds to other customers needing an exterior face lift as our home did! 

Zai Zakaria's profile image
Zai Zakaria 
4 years ago

Elite Shutters & Blinds provided us with top notch professional and quality service from start to finish - from great design to flawless installation and all with friendly and professional service! Tiffany Dean helped streamline our decisions providing excellent design selection choices and making the entire experience a fun rather than an overwhelming one. We highly recommend Elite Shutters & Blinds and would not hesitate to use them again! 

Libby Norkum's profile image
Libby Norkum 
5 years ago

Tiffany spent 2 hours at my new home explaining all the options. I was going to just install plantation shutters in the main living areas and wait to install roman shades in the bedrooms at a later date. She was so thorough and her products were so exceptional that I had her do the entire house at the same time. Chris, the installer, could not have been more professional. The installation went beautifully and he took the time to explain how to work the shutters and shades. I could not be more pleased with this company. Their... read more

Annette Goodman's profile image
Annette Goodman 
6 years ago

Elite Shutters and Blinds did a beautiful job on our porch shutters! They were very detailed in their work and was very easy to communicate with. 

mrowesc's profile image
mrowesc 
6 years ago

We interviewed three different shutter providers to manufacture and install new shutters on the exterior of our home. We were instantly impressed with the knowledge, professionalism and general commitment to customers exhibited by Elite Shutter & Blinds. Our design consultant, Tiffany, was genuinely interested in helping us select the right shutters in order to compliment our home. Pricing was competitive and delivery/installation was on time and faultless. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of exterior shutters. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to give us a review. We are so glad that you love your shutters. Sincerely, Tiffany Dean 

Deb Stanback's profile image
Deb Stanback 
7 years ago

The level of professionalism demonstrated by this husband and wife team, along with their staff of skilled workers is extraordinary. After having the shutters in our home for 2 weeks now I am very happy we decided to go with Elite Shutters and Blinds. Thank you. . 

Business response:

Thank you Deb! You are a joy to work with. Sincerely, Tiffany Dean 

Frequently asked questions about Elite Shutters & Blinds Inc.

How is Elite Shutters & Blinds Inc. rated?

Elite Shutters & Blinds Inc. has a 5 star rating with 78 reviews. 

When is Elite Shutters & Blinds Inc. open?

Elite Shutters & Blinds Inc. is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.