Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Bourbonnais's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Bourbonnais

5.0
  • Dental
  • Bourbonnais, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsPeriodontists

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates Limited is a Dentist facility at 20 Heritage Drive in Bourbonnais, IL. Services: Endodontic & Periodontic Associates Limited is a dentist/dental office located in Bourbonnais, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Endodontic & Periodontic Associates Limited at (815) 932-7625 to schedule an appointment in Bourbonnais, IL or get more information. 

Location details

755 Almar Pkwy # C, Bourbonnais, IL, 60914, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.091 reviews
5
81
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Genevieve Kasza's profile image
Genevieve Kasza 
6 years ago

Dr. Gideon was very professional, as was all of the staff. Beautiful office in that Galleria building in Dyer. If you need a root canal, Dr. G was excellent! Very much pain free. Even the shots weren’t bad. This took about an hour. Doc and his nurse were very efficient and worked well as a team. 

Genevieve Kasza's profile image
Genevieve Kasza 
6 years ago

Dr. Gideon was very professional, as was all of the staff. Beautiful office in that Galleria building in Dyer. If you need a root canal, Dr. G was excellent! Very much pain free. Even the shots weren’t bad. This took about an hour. Doc and his nurse were very efficient and worked well as a team. 

Karri Cullotta-Pelayo's profile image
Karri Cullotta-Pelayo 
6 years ago

Dr. Thakkar was amazing! I was really upset about needing Crown Lengthening, and he was so nice and complimentary to me about my teeth. He explained everything step by step and did an amazing job. His office staff was wonderful as well. I highly recommend them to anyone! 

Deb Vickers Adams's profile image
Deb Vickers Adams 
6 years ago

I was referred to Dr. Thakker by my dentist for a crown implant. Dr. Thakker was amazing! He explained the entire process to me before the procedure was done and answered all my questions. I had very little discomfort during and after the procedure. Dr. Thakker and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Thakker. 

Linda S. Kinnikin's profile image
Linda S. Kinnikin 
6 years ago
Kris Decker's profile image
Kris Decker 
6 years ago

I had a really bad experience with a root canal procedure in my teens. As a retiree, when I heard I needed a root canal, I cringed. I saw Dr. Weirsma who told me the entire procedure would take 40 minutes and I wouldn't feel a thing. Well, he was absolutely right! I experienced no pain during the procedure and I was in and out of his office in 45 minutes. Dr. Weirsma and his staff are kind and professional. I'm here to spread the word that if you need a root canal, Endo Perio Associates is the place to have it. Dr. Weirsma i... read more

Adrianna Lopez's profile image
Adrianna Lopez 
6 years ago

I went in for a crown lengthening procedure. For my consultation I was lucky to have Dr. Adams. He told me in details what would be done. Before my actual procedure I called the office with questions because I decided to look up a video and pictures that scared me. The staff was nice enough to answer every question and concern. Dr. Adams did an amazing job! I wish I could remember his assistants name because she was awesome and kept me calm. The process wasn't bad at all. Job well done! I've been to the Homewood and Oak Lawn... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! 

Rich AndMarge Harms's profile image
Rich AndMarge Harms 
6 years ago

Maria at the Homewood office is the most amazing, patient, kind and professional hygienist. It had been awhile since my last perio cleaning and Maria hugged me when I came in and was so happy to see me...immediately put me at ease. Maria is my super hero😘 

Jackie Cuthbert Garwood's profile image
Jackie Cuthbert Garwood 
6 years ago

I went in for a root canal on a bottom front tooth, I was dreading the whole procedure since I hadn't had root canal done many years ago. I was dreading the numbing shot most of all. I was very surprised that the shot was almost painless, not like any shot I was ever given by any dentist. I like that Dr. Gideon greeted me with a handshake and a smile. Second, he used a small mask over my mouth except the tooth he was working to prevent any debris falling into my mouth. The staff was very professional and helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Bourbonnais

How is Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Bourbonnais rated?

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Bourbonnais has a 5 star rating with 91 reviews. 

When is Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Bourbonnais open?

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Bourbonnais is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.