Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Crown Point's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Crown Point

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Crown Point, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

11045 Broadway, Suite A, Crown Point, IN, 46307, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0145 reviews
5
24
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
121 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Alicia Podgorny's profile image
Alicia Podgorny 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

All professional and friendly! 

Louise Kish-Gill Brown's profile image
Louise Kish-Gill Brown 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have never gone to a specialist for my teeth. It was a good experience and all went well and the doctor and assistant were marvelous! 

Paula Brock's profile image
Paula Brock 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had to have a root canal and doctor Kunath and his assistant did a fantastic job. All the staff was great. 

Jocelyn Cahill's profile image
Jocelyn Cahill 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great experience Friendly faces and professional 

Carol Presbitero's profile image
Carol Presbitero 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The doctors & staff were friendly, courteous and professional. They made sure I was comfortable and in as little pain as possible. 

Carol Boyd Stramaglia's profile image
Carol Boyd Stramaglia 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had a great experience!! All the staff were extremely nice and helpful! And in the chair they made me feel comfortable and let me know exactly what was going on. And from the the beginning til the end was even quicker than they told me. I would definitely recommend them!! 

Debbie Gooch's profile image
Debbie Gooch 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was so happy when I left. I was worried so bad about getting a root canal for the first time, I have heard some pretty bad thing about the procedure but I can tell you I personally never was in pain I was completely comfortable. Dr Anthony Griglione was simply AMAZING he is very professional yet relaxed he is an expert at what he does I would recommend him to everyone in need of dental care!! Also the entire staff is a wonderful polite great staff, the office is CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL, I truly was completely SATIFIED AND RELA... read more

Alicia Avila-llobet's profile image
Alicia Avila-llobet 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent service, very kind stuff 

Yolanda Swift's profile image
Yolanda Swift 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The entire staff was fantastic! 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Crown Point

How is Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Crown Point rated?

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Crown Point has a 5 star rating with 145 reviews. 

When is Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Crown Point open?

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Crown Point is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.