Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Joliet Office's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Joliet Office

4.9
  • Dental
  • Joliet, IL

About this business

DentalEndodontistsPeriodontists

Endodontic and Periodontic Associates, Ltd. is the largest multi-specialty dental practice in the Midwest. We have five offices in Illinois and three offices in Northwest Indiana. The doctors in our practice are specialists in endodontics or periodontics. 

Location details

3077 W. Jefferson, Suite 120, Joliet, IL, 60435, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9158 reviews
Select a rating
Patricia Figueroa's profile image
Patricia Figueroa 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had my root canal with Dr Guidion today. His bed side manner is exceptional and the procedure was painless. It’s my 3rd one with him. I would definitely recommend him. 

Connie Johnson Kowalczyk's profile image
Connie Johnson Kowalczyk 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I want to express my appreciation for the kind, gentle and reassuring treatment I received this last month from Dr Alex and his assistant Tina. I had an emergency root canal done the last working day before Christmas. I never felt rushed or as if I inconvenienced any members of the staff. Dr Alex and Tina were always conscious of my feelings and asking if I was "ok"! I am for ever grateful That Dr Alex was willing to see me in such a short notice. I truly would NOT have enjoyed my holidays had he not have made the time. Plea... read more

Pam Enright's profile image
Pam Enright 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Walker is amazing. Simply amazing. thank you! 

Linda Verkaik's profile image
Linda Verkaik 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Gideon has done 3 root canals for me. Each time I only had some soreness that day and no pain. Dr.Gideon and all the staff are very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Gideon to anyone. 

Cheri Griffin's profile image
Cheri Griffin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing! I was super scared to get a root canal but Dr Gideon explained everything and was nice and quick and no pain!! I was so happy! 

Cynthia Ostrovsky's profile image
Cynthia Ostrovsky 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Gideon was excellent and compassionate in every way possible. Always on time and staff always smiling. He is the best! Cynthia Ostrovsky 

Deb Vickers Adams's profile image
Deb Vickers Adams 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I would highly recommend Endodontic & Periodontic Associates. I have been to Dr Thakkar for three implants. He and his staff are very professional and caring. I am the type of person that wants to know exactly what the procedure will entail. They were very thorough in explaining everything to me. Following their instructions for healing, I had no problems at all. Thank you Dr. Thakkar and staff! 

Katie Blattner Szymczak's profile image
Katie Blattner Szymczak 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Yesterday, I had my first tooth extracted and I was definitely nervous. But thanks to the care of Dr. Thakkar and his assistant the procedure was quick and smooth. I appreciated having the TV with Seinfeld playing as it was a welcomed distraction from the procedure. And so far, my pain and swelling have been minimal. Thank you! 

Business response:

🙂 

Kelly Viano-Offerman's profile image
Kelly Viano-Offerman 
5 years ago

Dr Thakkar has been wonderful I highly recommend him and his staff. I always felt at ease during the dental procedures and never experienced any pain after. Dr Thakkar was great with explaining each step of the dental process and spends time with his patients. 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Joliet Office

How is Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Joliet Office rated?

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Joliet Office has a 4.9 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Joliet Office open?

Endodontic & Periodontic Associates, Ltd. - Joliet Office is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.