Fischer Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fischer Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Garden City, MI

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Fischer Family Dentistry is located at 32669 W. Warren, Garden City, MI. This business specializes in Dentistry. 

Location details

32669 W. Warren Rd., Suite 8, Garden City, MI, 48135, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0538 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Lynn Skowronski Biber's profile image
Mary Lynn Skowronski Biber 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very thorough cleaning. Sharon is great! Always feel welcome there. 

Ashley Pringle's profile image
Ashley Pringle 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have only been there twice and the Doctor Fischer and the two hygienists I had were phenomenal. They have compassion and care. I don't know how many times I was asked if I was comfortable and okay during the procedure. It was a great atmosphere in the back. Thank you for all your help! 

Paula Kaye's profile image
Paula Kaye 
5 years ago

Excellent family dental practice. Professional and friendly staff. I love Fischer Family Dentistry. Always on time, caring and knowledgeable Fair, honest, efficient, gentle and oh so patient with bad patients 😎 Thank you FFD 

Betty Gamble's profile image
Betty Gamble 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Love the whole staff! Been going there for about 30 years 

Jamie Camilleri's profile image
Jamie Camilleri 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

My whole family loves Dr. Novetsky and Dr. Fischer! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. The entire staff always go the extra mile to make sure my children are comfortable and well taken care of and I really appreciate that! 

Tom Karabatakis's profile image
Tom Karabatakis 
6 years ago

Not only is Dr. Dan Fischer is an excellent dentist, his staff and hygienist Michelle are equally as professional. They always get me in on time, great conversation and great service. I highly recommend Fischer Family Dentistry. 

Jessy Packer's profile image
Jessy Packer 
6 years ago
Barb Major's profile image
Barb Major 
6 years ago
Tracey Patrick's profile image
Tracey Patrick 
6 years ago

Great office, everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Fischer does very good work and is accommodating. They do reminder texts and emails which is great. I saw the same dentist for 30 years and Dr Fischer and his staff made the switch very easy 

Frequently asked questions about Fischer Family Dentistry

How is Fischer Family Dentistry rated?

Fischer Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 538 reviews. 

When is Fischer Family Dentistry open?

Fischer Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.